A couple had all the audio on their wedding video removed because they danced to Taylor Swift's music | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 October 2015

A couple had all the audio on their wedding video removed because they danced to Taylor Swift's music

Eya! But it's a YouTube policy depending on the copyright owners of the work...

37 comments:

1. @lwkmd_naija AKA Davido's driver, keep fooling ursef wit two ID on LIB. Greedy fellow u r dat wil amounts to nothing bcos of ur greed.

U did d unthinkable when u choose to b vindictive via impersonating Adaobi Igwe and making senseless comments bcos she called u out for ur comment on Vincent Enyeama.

PS: Fellow LIBer's, if u come across any senseless comments impersonating Adaobi Igwe kindly ignore for its handwork of Iwkmd_naija aka Davido's driver.

Pls Linda, tak note of dis greedy idiot and he-goat dat call himsef Davido's driver aka lwkmd_naija.

2. Adaobi , we have heard oh...no nid to hide under anonymous....with dis,dere is no difference btw u nd Davido driver..jst dat u ain't "impersonating" as u claim...

2. Lol, so they were dancing like a lunatic to no track!! It would be funny when u play it.

3. Okay oooo. Just enjoy your marriage and let Taylor Swift be! Eph 5:25

4. Awww so sAd for them..atleast they are maarried

Glowyshoe blog

5. Hmmmmm. All d best to them and I wish them well.

6. Why put music out there if it can't even be played at a wedding?

7. awww! that was a bit harsh.
    I hope Swift considers their plea.

8. Lol you think it's free to listen to Taylor'Swift music abii

9. EHYA, PELE...TOMJERRYSWIT

10. Eyahhhhhh, sorry Dear

Looking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is really unfair though....

12. Lol y havent u done it to make ur own money or at least we can hear ur name like linda. Lol

13. are a lesbian couple?

14. So why the noise na, must their wedding video be on YouTube? . Mbok play your dad for your house and enjoy am with the sound

15. All the audios removed! Waoh!!! This is awful!!!! I know how most Nigerian girls would surely feel if it happened to them. They would cry non-stop for days!!!