Photo: Caskets of hundreds of African refugees who drowned off EU | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 September 2015

Photo: Caskets of hundreds of African refugees who drowned off EU

Sad! See another photo after the cut...

Photo credit: African Refugees

91 comments:

MY GAY BOSS said...

MY GAY BOSS PAUL ODEKINA of Total E&P sends his sincere condolences

This is indeed the worst century ever of human existence...
May God console their families and loved ones.

May their souls rest in peace

<a href="http://www.9istnaija.com/2015/09/ghanaian-gospel-artiste-accused-of.html>
Ghanaian Gospel Artiste Accused Of Wearing Hips Pad On Stage (Photos here)</a>

Hmm..tough.
RIP to them.

Eiya RIP to dem

aproko manager said...

Eyaaahhh

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

So sad.
Aunty Linda, pls blog about the photos of the delapidated roads of arondizuogu, uga road. Bikonu nwanyi oma!

Eeeeeeeeeyah, may their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

What a tragedy, may their souls rest in peace.

Truthurts said...

God!

Quite sad! RIP to their souls...

It is well wit us

Omg may their souls rest in peace

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Rip.... More are still coming though.... The race for better life nobi here i swear....

Please God!!! Linda MA please school will resume by next week and me and my little sis does not have money to pay for our school fees but hoping God will provide for us (AMEN). I am in SS2 and she is in JSS2 but I hope and willing to comment on all the posts today because I want to win the MONDAY SPECIAL to pay our school fees please.

African refugees or u mean Niggas trying to leave there country in search of greener pastures..........RIP to all of em.....they tried for them, see fine casket, some ppl that died at home in the midst of family and friends, didn't enjoy such casket

Heartbreaking photos. May their souls rest in peace
Download the leaked video of 3 UNILAG babes in steamy lesbian acts(Must-Watch)

All in the name of seeking for a greener pasture

YOU WILL DIE YOUNG IF U MASTURBATE!! [READ WHY]

Ele je eniyan mogbe !!! OMG

May Their Soul Rest in Peace !!!

Linda dz is nt a gud picture to end d day ooo

*DEW*

Painful exit.

RIP to the dead
good business for d casket dealer mehhnnnn

for those who find it difficult to analyze imei and enjoy the currently free airtel 1GB and lot of others , learn it as its been explained with screenshots the easiest way ever....
rush to learn how now
http://www.niyonice.com/2015/09/sr-how-to-use-imei-analyser-to-generate.html

Is well

May there gentle soul rest in peace.

RIP . So sad

Too bad. May their soul rest in peace.

Jeeeezzzzz,,,,,RIP to dem

***odikwa riisky nd tyt***

Na wa o, this is sad. May their souls Rest in Peace.....Amen.

Yet am here complaining of money and poverty where as my fellow human is lying here dead. RIP 2 d dead

They even gave dem better casket...dad nize

Na wa o, this is sad. May their souls Rest in Peace.....Amen.

OH GOS, THIS IS QUITE HORRIBLE. I feel all African leaders should really understand they owe their citizens so much and deliver on their campaign promises..

Rip all...so sad

Sad indeed.

Sad indeed.

Respect to u all brothers nd sisters I believe u never plan to dies this way and may ur souls rest in peace Amen.....

Oyibo dey try sha! Oyinbo give them good casket.

JESUS SEE PEOPLE DEAD BODY, AND THE WHITES ARE SO HAPPY DISPLAYING OUR DEAD BLACK BROTHERS, STUPID RACIST PEOPLE......... NONSENSE

Truly sad. May their souls find rest

All for greener pastures.
Rip to them.

Roseberry said...

What.....? This is terrible

Lord have mercy
Sassynero

Bobonsuwasi said...

this is our brothers and sisters. may the Good Lord receive their soul

@semi say so

At least they get caskets. In africa we just dump them in a mass grave

Dust to dust!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

This is sad

Omg,never seen a ting like bf.

Rip to the dead, May GOD save us all

Disheartening! May God rest their souls....

May their soul rest in peace said...

May their soul rest in peace

Chai

May their soul rest in perfect peace.

Sad

hrm paul ojeih said...

Did dey need to waste moni in buy hundreds of caskets. Use dat moni to feed homeless kids.these ones just wasted their lives at sea dey were warned countless times not to enbark on such foolhardy trip

Africans stay in your countries and salvage it with other citizens. Look at what, you didn't get to destinations instead you heading to your six foot room. What a life. RIP ALL OF YOU.

nawaho so sad

But u knw say d casket maker dn hammer sha...RIP

God rest their souls

Endydecency said...

So sad! After seeing all these some will still embark on the deadly journey tomorrow or next.

I'l always admire westerners though. Despite their sometimes absurd atheist beliefs and their seemingly moral deprived societies, they could teach us a lesson or two about humanity despite our obsession with religion.

See how they took care to place roses on their coffins, let's nt even talk about the fact that they even took time to make coffins for hundreds of people who are not even their own citizens. #sighs...I wish.

I'l always admire westerners though. Despite their sometimes absurd atheist beliefs and their seemingly moral deprived societies, they could teach us a lesson or two about humanity despite our obsession with religion.

See how they took care to place roses on their coffins, let's nt even talk about the fact that they even took time to make coffins for hundreds of people who are not even their own citizens. #sighs...I wish.

Lord have mercy..this is weird. Jesus is Lord no matter what, death is conquered

So sad. RIP to them.

Sad.

The Nigerian Youth said...

So sad. May their souls rest in peace. Amen.

7F098C19 said...

God help us. Engr Emy

God have mercy

May their soul rest in peace.....quite sad though

What is now happening in dis world?no great news onblog again,God save us

Segun said...

Why didn't u use d holiday period to work as bus conductor? Lazy boy

Lord pls save us frm untimely deaths.
RIP to them.

May her soul RiP

Pelwal said...

May their perfect soul rest in peace

We already know the cause.... the Syrians

Apparently you are not a student of history.

Sad but they knew the dangers.

YET OUR AFRICAN LEADERS LOOK ON AS IF IT IS ANIMALS DIEING IN THE SEA

Who are those in the white caskets

oh my gosh

my Good GOD,MAY THEIR SOUL REST IN PEACE

So sad