New Zealand Choreographer accuses Beyonce of stealing her choreography | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 September 2015

New Zealand Choreographer accuses Beyonce of stealing her choreography

A New Zealand choreographer named Parris Goebel shared a video of one of her dance routines (above) and accused Beyonce of stealing it for her Made in America Music Festival set a few days ago. Parris uploaded a video of her choreography alongside Beyonce's with the caption 'Bey hire me already'. I don't see much similarities but see the video after the cut and tell us if you see any...

Bey. Hire me already😴 @beyonce #ParrisGoebel

A video posted by Parris Goebel (@parrisgoebel) on

50 comments:

Their palaver!

Linda I no say u no go see resemblance wen be say u be bey worshipper

Why is everybody accusing beyounce of stealing their routine?
Maybe is her choreographers that steal people's routine.

Hian!

Julit said...

Whose song did she use? Give her a few seats .

I see some similarities.

+dance is dance...we see steps everywhere Christmas! All dese ppl just want attention n to fink d steps don't look anytin alike

everytime?!

Parris Goebel?? Sorry, but I still don't know her.....

It's very possible

Download the leaked video of 3 UNILAG babes in steamy lesbian acts(Must-Watch)

Oh,,,dix ppl nd dia wahala again,,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Oh please..........looking for some cheap fame

Stealing didn't start today now, she tapped d ish, didn't steal it αи∂ if u check now, u will be surprised to see that same person cry her choreography was stolen also stole from sm1, she shld rest abeg!

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

She's going to be so stung by the hive.

Am interested in u linda

Oh please people should get a life abeg! Am not a beyonce fan but am sick n tired of people trying to get noticed off of her! Except she did this routine before 2013 when Beyoncé released her last album then she should shut d hell up! Beyonce didn't just just do this routine over the weekend, last year at d VMAs she did this same routine during her complete album performance!

Publicity stunt, biko she should go and take several back seats. Linda take note!

Seriously

Aunty linda

Sorry dear,we all know she's a thief,she steal songs and. Video concepts and everything,she ain't that intelligent!

She should be happy that beyonce just made her famous though.....

Oh!

There is no trade mark to it nau...
So she should pls tak several seats afar.

It's not all allowed?

Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

It's not all allowed?

Both of them are dancing unsterilized SHOKI. They stole it from Rotimi Amaechi.

I love bey

Beyonce is always stealing

*long hisssss* people be seeking easy fame!

She knw using her name wud help her get famous.... #attention_seeker

Beyonce copies EVERYTHING. So many videos & choreographies. Her copyright atrocities are well documented. Google/youtube is a friend.

Linda she didn't accuse Beyoncé of stealing her choreography. She's trying to show Beyoncé that she is a good choreographer and she is appealing for Beyoncé to hire her😁

Bey has been using this routine since. If you watch most of her live shows, you will see it. This one just want Beyoncé to hire him.

She's a desperate person , looking for fame , Beyonce has choreographers , she doesn't even form her own dance routines ... This woman doesn't know what is doing her yet

Linda you just a blind bat for saying you don't see the similarities.
very biased Linda, because it's beyonce

SMURF said...

Well maybe beyonce's choreographer stole the step or beyonce herself!! She has been accused of this over the years!! Still a fan sha

SMURF said...

It's just the smack that looks alike!! But different.

Beyoncé is known to steal Choreography.

just thots tryna get checks... no news here

Beyonce's dance trainer must definitely have gotten inspirations from the video. Linda miss bias personified, the fact that the major formation is the same already screams 'copycat', you dnt expect beyonce to copy the dance step for step.

Left for me, dance is an art and it's okay to borrow inspirations from others, just acknowledge them...dats all. If i were beyonce, I would completely adopt this chic's moves, albeit adding a few modifications, her steps were far more super compared to what beyonce did.

adaosi said...

attention seeker

Chaz said...

Abeg, this bitch should get a life and take several seats... KingBey has been doing that dance for ages... RME... Thirsty bitch... #cantdealwithnonsense

Evita O. Enwefah said...

Attention seeker.

Well, Its The Music Industry and their Problems, please for Nigerians and Others who want to work on their own and earn something wonderful online please check this link its very powerful
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=177095

Discover Life-Changing Information On How To Create Streams Of Income Online.
Visit - WWW.EJOBSTODAY.NET

jasmine said...

'Boycott Beyonce shows' - police chief