Actor Paul Sambo and wife welcome baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Actor Paul Sambo and wife welcome baby girl

Nollywood actor Paul Sambo and wife Lami welcomed a baby girl yesterday. Congrats to them.

21 comments:

1. Congrats, was thinking she'd give birth to twin bcus of her big stomach

2. Congrats to them. But don't show ur baby on social media again Madam, this is Africa. U don't know who is who!

3. A big congrats to them on the arrival of their bundle of joy. Linda take note!

4. A big congrats to them on the arrival of their bundle of joy. Linda take note!

5. A big congrats to them on the arrival of their bundle of joy. Linda take note!

6. wow... congrats to them. i didn't even know he was married. he is among the few private celebs. you hardly hear things about them

7. Congratulobia.

8. Paul sambo where fine that year,now becoming all bushy,congratz to them jare,never knew he was married Eya,all this young young guys taken,when I go get my own,praiz project fame,Na u I dey wait for.

9. I dnt knw him but congrat 2 them

10. Are you having challenges getting pregnant?. Do you have at least 1 good fallopian tube ?have you considered intrauterine insemination ? whatsapp 0809 562 7137

11. Congratulations my chairman my wife too gave birth to a bouncing baby boy.lets see who win tomorrow Chelsea vs Arsenal

12. congratulation, an angel have just born, gook luck to her and your family :)