12 fire incidents recorded in Lagos in the last 24 hours | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

12 fire incidents recorded in Lagos in the last 24 hours

According to statistics provided by the National Emergency Management Agency, NEMA, there have been 12 cases of fire incidents in Lagos state in the last 24 hours. The areas in the state where these fire incidents occurred include Lekki, Lawanson, Ikoyi, Agege, Yaba, Magodo Phase 1, Ojuelegba, Bariga, Ojo, Ijora and UNILAG.

37 comments:

e_Mikelo said...

Hello ma'am, hope you are having a good time with your folks in the States?
Just wanted to say welldone.
You really have done good.. cheers

Hmm hell fire

Na wa o

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

Na wa o......Lagos wan turn hellfire Headquarter?

Na wa o. What is then causing the fire now? They better look into it before it becomes fatal.

Ppl ve to more careful

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

Lagos needs serious prayers....enough of d tragic stories biko.

That doesn't sound good

Nawa o! u know that city is over populated

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Nawao lagos one bad thing or the other

Ambode carry bad luck come lagos....

God help us o!
Rip.

God save em all

It is well, God help us all. Linda take note!

That is too much nah.

May God have mercy on us....

Sir Vin said...

is this the gift of 100days celebration of our governor? what is happening.........please can somebody tell me

My pastor saw this, we prayed against fire accident last night. Hmmmmm.

It seems lagos is cursed...
If not askident today it is robbery tomorrow or fire next or kidnapping etc..

Looks like the general public should be more educated on this topic. May God have mercy... People lock their doors at night with bolt, padlocks, burglary proofs, etc, etc, and then they are inside bedroom, you need to open like four doors plus the burglary proofs to get to them, in cases of fire outbreak where they get trapped, rescuing them would take longer time. Is not their fault, they are thinking Security from armed robbers, etc. It is well.

I think everyone building house should have emergency exit in mind...#Think SAFETY.

GOD IS OUR SAFETY by the way..

God ve mercy

Fake electrical materials used for electrical installations. Don't forget power is regular now. Everyone should please seek professional electrical technicians.

HMMMMM
GOD PLEASE HELP US LASGIDIANS

emikemarian said...

People nid 2 be more watchful of power fluctation dis days;xpecially dis period of constant electricity.It's well.

sad

Eme said...

All accidents due to PHCN (NEPA).

Ambode what is happening since u entered office?

According to statistics provided by the National Emergency Management Agency, NEMA, there have been 12 cases of fire incidents in Lagos state in the last 48 hours. The areas in the state where these fire incidents occurred include Lekki, Lawanson, Ikoyi, Agege, Yaba, Magodo Phase 1, Ojuelegba, Bariga, Ojo, Ijora and UNILAG. Protect your properties, Lives, Children etc from fire Outbreak. Call :08121676951 for Automatic Elide fireball Extinguisher. Promo Price N10,000 per ball

AG. Mobil restaurant service said...

According to statistics provided by the National Emergency Management Agency, NEMA, there have been 12 cases of fire incidents in Lagos state in the last 48 hours. The areas in the state where these fire incidents occurred include Lekki, Lawanson, Ikoyi, Agege, Yaba, Magodo Phase 1, Ojuelegba, Bariga, Ojo, Ijora and UNILAG. Protect your properties, Lives, Children etc from fire Outbreak. Call :08121676951 for Automatic Elide fireball Extinguisher. Promo Price N10,000 per ball