Wizkid collaborates with Nico and Vinz (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 August 2015

Wizkid collaborates with Nico and Vinz (photo)

Wizkid announced on social media yesterday that he's in the studio with the Norwegian singing and songwriting duo composed of Kahouly Nicolay "Nico" Sereba and Vincent "Vinz" Dery, to produce good music. We dey wait..

51 comments:

Now this is most definitely gonna be a global hit. I can swear my dick on it.

D1 said...

Wizzy, u are good... I'll be the 1st to buy or download d song for free... "Nico, Vinz n Wizzy" Daaacchhiiii

Kk

Congrats to him.

Now am I wrong!!

Naso we hear say he wan do song with chris brown at last nothing happen... Dude should go and slp abeg.....

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Let's hope this won't be anoda Kcee ft Rihanna

Africa to the world

Ok,cool

Hmmm..good

Chidinma doesn't love Flavour enough to date him ( Yea she said it, see why !  

Exactly!

Goodluck to them.

N.E said...

I love Nico and Vinz!!!! :)

Hiss! Birds of d same feathers flock together...

Dis r peeps dat havsold their souls 2d devil in order to b famous inwht they do best. By their fruits u shall know them. Lord help and save their souls.

@joeydapoet said...

wat kinda song are dey gonna release? Two diff kinda style abeg...Those guys are too much of a singer to relate wit weezy's Gibberish.

Nice one Wizzy, he looks like their kid bro. Wizkid is vertically challenged though.

See how small he look in the middle lol, hope they bring out madt hit!!!

These three would make sweet music, my eyes can't wait

i see

Jade said...

These boys are hot! I mean Nico and Vinz. eish! such hotness should banned walahi!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Of course. we dey wait...

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

I too like wizkid abeg

It shld be nice

Can't wait

You ain't. . ..lol

who the fuck are nico and vinz?? s:

Why would u say this. I am disappointed with you on this comment.

Nice one, seen.

"Am I wrong" for loving this collabo. Can't wait.

Nice one, thumbs up to him. Linda take note!

Coz your dick ain't gat no value!

Now my wizzy is doing well...cant wait....

It's gonna be a nice collabo.

Dee said...

Do you even have sense? How do you know that Nico and Vinz or Wizkid have sold their souls to anything? Ehn? Please stop your useless assumptions and get off LIB. You that is talking is your soul saved?. You think it's by using 'Royal Priesthood' as your name. God save YOUR soul.

Beta make sure it makes some sense this time. Not like your "In my bed" piece of trash you called music. Left for me the producer of that beat should earn 80% royalty from that noise... Yes, cus I only dance to d beat of d song and ignore your singing...

Nico and Vinz are one hit wonders soon headed into instinction. Wizzy can't save em.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Uuuuumn who r they again.

Where is Dbanj?

UK Tog

andre kelvin said...

Good music coming

Mohammad Obaid said...

Nice!

I love Nico and Vinz. Nice one Wizkid.

Lmao

Wizzy baby loke loke ... Am I wrong to love wizzy??

I can't wait for it yaga!!!

its definitely gonna be dope

Nico And Vinz ! yaaay!