Sheyman drops new single, to give out $2000 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 August 2015

Sheyman drops new single, to give out $2000

Popular Nigeria artiste and gifted sound engineer, Sheyman is back with a new club banger titled Over Load. We can conveniently say that the clubs now have a new anthem.

Overload is Produced by Puffy T with percussion from Coublon. Also, Sheyman will be giving out US$2000 to the winner of his Over Load contest.

The competition seeks to discover the most endowed beautiful lady with an arresting and intimidating body structure, weighty backside and plump boobs. A flat tummy and a beautiful skin will be an added advantage.

To participate, contestants will post their pictures or videos on Instagram and tag @sheymanmusic and @phatbaseent. The winner will also feature in the musical video and an all-expense paid trip to any location of the video shoot. Sheyman is signed on to Phatbase Entertainment 2.0.

The song below..

26 comments:

Alrty may d best babe win

AIRBAG100 said...

Noise

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

For your corporate website creation within one week, your bulk sms @ N2.50 and Advertising of Product, please visit advertiserspanel.com or contact 08150273291

Seen!

Seen!

Seen!

Goodluck to you all.

Love sheyman.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Imagine d description of d lady DAT have to perform.... Shame on u shayman, u not even a well knw singer and u giving description...discriminating other ladies who has no back side, DAT ur music nor go pass ur studio not to talk of bang club

Black Prince of Africa said...

NBC pls take note..

mad song

i love the song

i will get der one day

Where he keep $2000 , just asking. Linda take note!

This is BULL, weighty backside and plump boobs to win $2000 while children and mothers are dying of hunger and injustices? This is garbage. This is what society is about these days, and when women do the most to be seen, they get scrutinized in all kinds of ways...Priorities are all the way fucked up SMH..

i love the song

Abeg mr Sheyman,is better u add that money to your new video instead of shooting low class videos after all dis years..and u better keep to ur mixing and stop wasting ur age singing trash.

Lerin said...

Na so so woman!!! Smh

miss controversial said...

Juliet if u are broke n can never have 2k dollars doesn't mean Sheyman doesnt ! Just saying

Shame on u too @meetdrealevans! U are not even a well known being cos ur name says it all. FYI the song Don pass studio already, enter other countries so kill itself. For dumb people like u, its not discrimination! D songs appreciates big ladies and I'm sorry if it doesn't sit well with u

Na wa oo! U that care so much how much have u helped the less privilege! U own is to sit down there n say rubbish. Start by helping others let others follow

I'm sure ur opinion was not sought! So mind ur fucking business!

Hmmm! Oga of womanizer..Sheyman can't never change..go and marry and stop all this nonsense..no responsible lady will show up..u are too old for this kind of game..