Photo credit: Foto & Thingz by Nelson Joshua
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 21 August 2015
Rapper Vector attempts to make history at #RhythmFreestylefury
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
53 comments:
Seriously?
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
ReAlly?
I wish him goodluck.
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Kkkkkkk dope as shiiit!
Boogey Odey killed it on the 30 minutes to live Rap battle!!
I bend say he rap for three hours shah....
He's a very good rapper and I like him.
I wish him well.
Vector is a beast! Badman!
Goodluck to him and the rest of them..not a fan of rap tho.
Ka chi fo nu!
OK,hoping to see his name in Guinness book of record,when it gets to 24 hours.
King
K
Cool. All the best to him.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
The illest rapper I know...
noted
History 101 I suppose...!
cool story
Vector is da bomb no doubt. Dave
Wish him all the best!!!
Iceprince, mi, mode9, saucekid, etc all ye self acclaimed rapheads. This is talent right here. Id like to see another cat beat this record. The king of rap Africa is back!!!
No one can do it better dan him.....ma boo!!!! Ride On
Whatever or whoever your luck is vector, don't let it go. You're a star. Your light cannot be dimmed
Damn! Unbelievable
He's good...he's got it...all d best to him
Isokay
Bravo Vector!
Na who go buy d cough syrup my man is gonna need after d session... no wound ur voice, abeg
3hours and counting, wow. I wonder what he's been saying. Meanwhile, Dj Sose...
;-).
Yea dummy you might want to start bending now cuz he did it... I guess u wouldn't know that cuz u weren't listening. Ignoramus
Omo this guy. Was it not yesterday u were battling injunction???? Washere! You went to wash ur head. Endorsements now record breaking freestyle. You're blessed
All the best
He can do it
Mode 9 gon beat that alley cat hands down.
He's peanuts. I bet Vic O will murder him in a rap duel and give his carcass to his fans
What ll he be rapping or saying for all those hrs? Kudos to him sha
Ubanagum
I'm a woman,i never used to listen to Rap but the first day I listened to Vector I tot it JayZ,his voice is tooooooo. Toooooo bad...he raps very very very well...I bet u when u listen to Vector once you'll fall in. Love with Rap...Olive. vector's. Number one fan..as long as naija is concerned vector is the best Rapper
Vector tha viper.
Awww thats a nice one
GOOD WORK!
Vector is the man! Mehn!
Lanre show them, u r gud.
Vector is so gud,best nigerian rapper.i tuned in to listen to him his lyrics omg!!!
Nice one! Wish him Goodluck....
Wow! Dis is great andi wish him all d best.
Dis girl... y can't u jst pretend to have sense???
I'll like to hear an audio version of what he rapped. Its not about rap, but meaningful rap
Huhh I need air#gasping..vector das my men! But he strtd last9,isnt d day break yet? Jus askin.