Pics: Kris Jenner gets a kiss from her man as her family gathers to celebrate her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Pics: Kris Jenner gets a kiss from her man as her family gathers to celebrate her

The momager's family threw her a dinner last night to celebrate her brand new cover for Haute Living magazine. Her boyfriend and some of her children were there. More photos after the cut..

50 comments:

The nudashian family.

Nna this dude is really making this woman to glow i swear and every where is just smelling of hotness nobi lie....... #NowPlaying>> bad blood: taylor swift....

Salem Jimfender said...

That's an awkward kiss. LoL

Check out cheapest data plans for pc and smartphone users http://viewslog.com/discussion/93/cheapest-data-plans-for-smart-phone-and-pc-users-in-nigeria

Seen....

...Am gettin dere...

Very handsome guy!

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm House of prostitution, Like mother like Daughter, Ride on.

Hibeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

This woman ehh!

It seems the shot is even more important to him than the kiss.

AQO said...

Ok.

DADDYSWIFE said...

I wish someone can explain to me d reason for being crazy abt dis family.i dnt mind betin dt there s no good reason.they produce nothin good for d young generations or to d world.u wil b so stupid to tell me dt i should stay there dt they r busy makin their money.its vry funny.no positive impact at all at all.jst paintin evil good by their fans.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

na wa

Shez having the fun of her life.

Observe, most of the ladies have on the same style of shoes. Comfy, sophisticated and chic. :-)
*BabyPebbles*

Cursed family

2bf98742 said...

Corey gamble. Baddest g. But am badder than him.

I swear I luv kendall she's the coolest her natural beauty is smashing and ejo kini kourtney wo and aunty linda let us start using smileys here ooo #runsaway

Good for them.

it's either the Kardashian's or Jenner's...... freaks me out.

Trendyify said...

Kris is a fine women abeg

it is well

Linda you have a massive crush on Kylie just admit it..... I have a crush on her too

des said...

why these Kardashains like black men so?

dudette said...

Fame hustlers....carry on

The bf Is cute. Wish them well

lahhrah said...

Fyna said...

Mama n children no difference

Where's khloe and Rob

I guess they have everything working for them: money, men, fame, etc.

The Chatterbox said...

Oh well, Whatever rocks her knickers. Check out my blog guys. Lin lin weldone :*

Oshisko

ENJOY YOUR LIFE, CELEBRATE YOUR LIFE , DO NOT SAY I AM TOO OLD FOR LOVE. I ADMIRE YOU ,

YOU ARE A ROLL MODEL , YOU ARE NOT PART OF THOSE WOMEN WHO REFUSED TO GIVE THEMSELVES LIFE AS SOON AS THEY ARE 60. KEEP ON LOVING AND ROMANCE.

Good for her.

Clicked to say that na wah for the kiss with the man keeping an eye on the camera to capture correctly. All the pictures.

U are all going to hell.

COUGAR OF LIFE

Jade said...

I think the selfie is more important to Kris Jenner's boyfriend. Oh well, what do i know?

Kourtney is the best dressed Kardashian - hands down.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dat Kiiis strong ooooO.

Dis great-grand mother(mamanukwu) for dis cute dude. Kia! D guy must be a gigolo.

So dis great-grand mother( mamanukwu) is for dis cute dude. Kia! D guy must be a gigolo.

Nelly said...

Forget o, this woman hot!!!

Amycool cyril said...

nice one

Family of Whores!

Actually bored of this family yo!...only Kylie still has it to me though

True that. She has the best style.

The Fashion Whisperer...

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

See the guy lips on Kris be like darkness

Dungagerald said...

Agbulu aburu onu... Cursed generation!!!

Liddy said...

Kissing and taking a damn pic urself??! Like WTF?! Clearly the pic is more important to him than anything else! Smh

Beautiful woman Kris Jenner!

Dude is busy with his phone while getting a kiss from Kris....