Photos: Man caught allegedly raping a five-year-old boy in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 2 August 2015

Photos: Man caught allegedly raping a five-year-old boy in Lagos

According to a twitter user @Xantaplus, this man was caught raping a 5 year-old boy in Ojo, Lagos and was stripped, beaten and made to walk naked. 

120 comments:

1. And he was not burnt to death!

1. What if it was a set up?

2. My thoughts exactly! He should have a tyre around his neck n burnt to death!!

3. If you burn him to death, you're not different and you commit the same sin.
      The man must be using jazz on the boy. Send him to prison. He can use the remaining of his life span there

4. Wtf would they burn him to death Nigerians tho

smh

2. Linda copy cat,very old story!hmmmm nah u sabi

1. If it's old story to u its not for others,so many people here r just seeing it for d first time.

3. That's a big lie jooor, how can his D enter a 5yr old boy ass.......all this story abt men raping kids are all lies......penetration is not possible

1. Shut your sewage you pervert!

2. Na. real Pervert..... Agbaya

3. U gay ars mofo.apart from being gay,am sure Ure also a paedophile.we r coming for you

4. Shut up jhooor, Wat do u knw?

4. That's a big lie jooor, how can his D enter a 5yr old boy ass.......all this story abt men raping kids are all lies......penetration is not possible

1. You obviously don't know what rape means do you? Rape isn't about penetrating with ease, it's about forceful penetration!

2. Are you an imbecile?, so all the children in the world that have been raped are telling lies.

3. Don't mind d under age reader. After he will call a couple couples. Children with misplaced priority.

4. @leerato lmaoooooo geez!! You got in stitches. The kid is just foolish.

5. Good for him. Stupid old fool

6. Good for him. Stupid old fool

7. He will now say is the devil's work whereas the devil was sleeping when he committed the atrocity! Ndi ara

It's cold it's cold all is cold

8. Bizarre! 5year old boy abi gal??

*lib's namesake*

1. FIVE YEAR OLD BOY!!! Those are the kinda kids that grow up with sexual perversion and confusion, then people will say he was born gay, not knowing that someone diverted his natural course along the way at infancy!

9. He shuld be sent to d nearest prison

10. The law on homosexualism in Nigeria should be consulted immediately.

1. This is a paedophile, the fact that he raped a male child is inconsequential, he would rape a girl if given a chance. Homosexuals don't molest children.

11. The law on homosexualism in Nigeria should be consulted immediately.

12. He should be castrated Bastard

13. He should be put to death .

14. He should be put to death .

15. Jesus!!! This is bad. He don spoil the boy's exhaust pipe ooo

1. Oh! He should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others. Serves him right!

2. The man is an animal in human form,the beaters should have force in a big banana stem dip inside his anus to feel the pains even more! Bloodysclaat!

16. Wicked man.

17. Hmmm very good infact they should killed him.

18. When there are big boys everywhere looking for who to rape them...smh

1. See why women wud very soon without remorse *****

19. The man must be sick,hope his thing was cut off.Okwa 14 years imprisonment.

20. Not enough punishment. Wicked soul

21. Evil is too much in the land...

22. They let him walk naked with his dick between his two legs? They should cut that dick and put it in his hand . Devils advocate

Stillo

23. Thank God he was caught.. God punish him

24. They let him walk naked with his dick between his two legs? They should cut that dick and put it in his hand . Devils advocate

Stillo

25. Useless shameless bastard!!!

26. Dey for cutoff dat him prick shameless man.

27. When I think I have heard it all. Nawa o

28. Devil don catch you! Madam Linda so no comment to read baa?

29. Stupid man!
    He should just thank God he wasn't killed.

30. I go kill am ooooo can't imagine sm1 doing that to my little nephew whom I loooooove as if I won mad!!!!God I love dat boy oooo I go crase if shiiit happens to him oooo,God I juz de boil @ d thot of this!!!

1. Better keep quite before it happens to him, the winds have ear......Henry Eze

2. Apparently Mr. Henry Eze is a paedophile and you just sent out a threat to Swill Martin, so if anything happens to your nephew, you know the first name to look for!

31. Na wa o..wetin we go cal ds one na...gay-paedophile?

32. Make they beat am well well, this 14 years must be used on him

33. He deserves serious beating cos he still has mouth to explain. Linda take note!

34. Oh! He should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.

35. OmGod!!! The world is going crazy!

36. Y nt kill him, he wanted to kill the small girl now. Look at how big and muscular. I cant even imagine how fat and thick his manhood will be to penetrate into a small, virgin, tight and still-growing vagina of the small girl. That is attempted murder of the highest degree. #capital punishment for a rapist #

1. Foooool.....he raped a boy and not a girl......Henry Eze

2. BOY. Raping a 5yr old boy. NOT GIRL. In this our sinful world of gay, lesbian bla bla bla, if u r reading u have 2 pay attention. A MAN IS RAPING A 5YR OLD BOY. Dbl tragedy, huh?

3. Read very well u comment shit. Idiot!

4. BOY. Raping a 5yr old boy. NOT GIRL. In this our sinful world of gay, lesbian bla bla bla, if u r reading u have 2 pay attention. A MAN IS RAPING A 5YR OLD BOY. Dbl tragedy, huh?

5. Lolzzzzz,,,@henry wats ur challang? Must u insult?

6. I didn't read well....got angry when I saw rape....didn't expect anything like rape a boy....Henry-please be cool..this is a blog not a rap battle

37. Please get d full information linda. I'd like to read more

38. Please get d full information linda. I'd like to read more

39. Plz jst kill him haba it's too much

40. Linda pls wen ever u want to post dis kind of pictures pls dnt censor dem I don't tink dia is any kid here...atleast let the whole world see all dis pervet in dia wretchedneSs plss

41. Ah! What is happening to the heart of Men? May God have Mercy!

42. OMG, he must face the law ooooo......
    3 count charges
    1-Homosexuality
    2-child abuse
    3-Rape
    .......let the court decide
    #Dankwata

43. The likes of Innocent njika....., soon too he'll be made to walk naked.

44. Who knows, he may be one of these gay anonymous ppl here pushing their dirty gay agenda.

45. Dis is bad....rape is a No No... Wat a traumatic experience 4 d little boy....God please hv mercy on ur Children we hv sincerely departd 4rm ur sight n hv no regards 4 U

46. God have mercy on his soul #onelovefromsnow#

47. Lol...see his face

48. Ur cup done full oga, so face de music

49. @Henry eze how did u know penetration not possible ?am sure small boys dat age around you would ve really suffered from ur hard tin dat wld ve refused to penetrate dem.and at dis juncture you are declared wanted. You are a suspect as far your comment is concerned.

50. Oga o! So many crazy things going on in the world these days....

51. @Henry Eze, August 2, 2015 at 9:24 PM- you are obviously an ignorant git!! Grown men have been caught raping kids all over Nigeria and there you are typing from the comforts of your home about these stories being lies- carry on living in cocoon lang

52. stupid old fool.

53. stupid old fool.

54. This world is sinking further and further toward terminal destruction. We can see the sign that we are living in the last days

55. He shuld be sent to d nearest prison

56. Good for him. Useless fool. He should be dealt with appropriately. Ekwensu

57. They should have cut his thing out.

58. Cut his penis off..this is how they introduce young kids into evil and when they grow they think is very ok just like Bisi and Badmus.

59. Eewww! Extremely sickening!
    Bloody sick old idiot!
    Just look at his very ugly and dirty self!
    Fucking pissed and disgusted at this!

They should pump acid into his anus! Evil disgusting fucker!

60. What is this world turning to?

61. What is this world turning to?

62. I think he should be a father too,will be happy seeing a man rape his son?

63. Raping a boy? They should cut his penis.