Iara Oshiomhole and Rochas Okorocha in Imo state..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Iara Oshiomhole and Rochas Okorocha in Imo state..:-)

Hope we won't be seeing another billboard? Lol. #kidding. The Edo State First Lady was in Imo state yesterday for their annual August Meeting

94 comments:

1. Linda, aha! R u wishing for another billboard after d many bashing frm d first billboard....

Hmmmmm. Biko no more billboard ooo. I wish them all d best and they look lik father and daughter. Lolzzz.

2. Linda, aha! R u wishing for another billboard after d many bashing frm d first billboard....

Hmmmmm. Biko no more billboard ooo. I wish them all d best and they look lik father and daughter. Lolzzz.

3. The reason why muslim wives will neva touch another man publicly or otherwise. I like her, but I doubt her husband will like this particular pïc. Okbye!

4. Madam Lin Lin dts ur state governor oooo haaaaaaa,ur headline should hv bin white babe meets black man!!!!!

5. Still haven't gotten any help for the sewing machine I pleade for, please my fellow libers come to the aid of a sister. Gojinaka@gmail.com

6. Rochas is just a PERVE! Almost drooling

7. Osho baba will be like, is rochas trying to collect my wife wit imo money?

8. Rochas no dey carry eye see fair slim girls ooo.

9. Imagine agn, Habiba saying and promoting what is not true to still deceive herself and others...muslim women don't touch in public but certainly touch excessively in private with men and boys who aren't your husbands...just repent like Jesus commands ALL.

2. Replies
    1. Hehehe @another billboard.

3. She's from Edo αи∂ then going to IMO state for Augst. Meeting????

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

1. I don't understand even

2. This okorocha sef... Why is he shinning teeth like he saw queen Eliza?

3. @ Willi onye nke m,Queen Eliza obu nke nta #lol#

4. Aww Rochas my man...lara don blend with 9ja system sharp sharp.i like that.

5. Linda, aha! R u wishing for another billboard after d many bashing frm d first billboard....

6. She's not looking fine here.

1. My tots too.baby girl is not looking finr cos she is aging she is mating with a gorilla and d gori is sacking up her youth

2. But why is she holding Rochas on the shoulder, its very disrespectful, Rocha's shld be doing that and not her, she's just a kid

3. But why is she holding Rochas on the shoulder, its very disrespectful, Rocha's shld be doing that and not her, she's just a kid

4. How can she be fine again? She Hav mised wv a very very ugly blood

5. I don't think this babe is actually as young as Nigerians think. She looks 40 in this pic.

7. Something nice about this lady is that she keeps making headlines like she has a state of her own.
    Good anyways. James 4;17

1. She's making headlines bcos she married a short black looking man

8. This lady seems to like Gov Rochas,always smiling whenever she sees him,but frowns whenever she is with her hubby.Nigerians are watching oh

1. Lol all eyes on ha

2. N y s he smiling lik ds d first time he s seeing a beautiful young lady

3. Keep quiet there biko. Alia rumour monger.

4. Exactly.
      Even in one pic,she was rubbings legs with him.
      Rochas take note

5. Maybe comrade is aka araldite after wedding whereas Rocha's is forever a Cheerful Giver!

6. Rochas. Rochas. I beg o. I know say Amu no dey obey command but be careful o. Oshio Baba na wizard o. I see the signals, chemistry, physics and attraction avoid this ipu by all means o. We still need you here nkem.

7. Libers r funny pple.comments are smtyn else

9. Her hubby has taken all her fresh blood. She's now looking older or maybe she's just tired.

1. Question is, do you always look fresh though out the day?
      Answer is, NO!
      she just looks tired to me.

2. My dear if the hubby fire u, u no fit survive am. The man sabi fuck well, thank God say na one night we 2 do cos my punana catch fire.

3. Who said she's a small girl, d girl s aged. Just DAT she is slim. Look at her face. They been showind us distance and edited pics of her.
      She s an old girl. Thought she was younger.

10. is she from Imo state? wetin concern her with their august meeting? good radiance for bad rubbish

11. Mallam Rochas,mallam rochas you like better thing hey mrs rochas should watch over mallam rochas very well avoid another thing.

12. Mallam Rochas,mallam rochas you like better thing hey mrs rochas should watch over mallam rochas very well avoid another thing.

13. Mallam Rochas,mallam rochas you like better thing hey mrs rochas should watch over mallam rochas very well avoid another thing.

14. See as dem look eye to eye.. Like say dem wan kiss. Am jealous ooo...lol

15. Oshio baba, Rochas eriela nwa gi o! Pass onyere ya na US ka o collectiri na Owerri. Nwokem iwu maga!

16. The look of love is in her eyes...Governor, come and get your girl ooo

17. The look of love is in her eyes...Governor, come and get your girl ooo

18. She is from Edo by marriage and she is going to IMO state for August meeting on Edo tax payers money?
    Joke if the century!!!!!

19. i am watching this lady and Okorocha with 5D lenses

20. Oshio Rochas go collect ur wife o

21. She get big head but still beautiful tho....

22. Rochas pay workers salary. My people my people

23. Beautiful woman.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

24. Na wa oooooo wich 1 she jst dey follo every where dey go, if she dey move parcel go follo her hand.beger

25. She's not really fine in dis pic.

26. chinwelovesnseikpeetim15 August 2015 at 10:02

Dis lady is now being treated like the wife of the president cos she is always on headlines even more than Aisha Buhari.

27. I wonder what she is doin at August meetin she b Igbo abi wetin.Okorocha ur smile no here own o

28. And why is she in Imo for August meeting.

29. Why won't she luk tired wen osho is busy parading d poor tin

30. Lol. Mr Billboard

31. What do I see? I see chemistry btw her and Gov Okorocha, and no be for only dis picture I see am. Oshoms baba,make u watch dis shampepe in 3D. Lol

32. They look so much in love. Osho should watch it cos I don't trust this closeness.

33. Lara is the quintessential trophy wife and Osho is keen to show her off.

34. Please I need help from kindhearted libers that can assist me in purchasing my GCE Scratch Card(form). I have #7,600 and needs #4,000. It closes next week, please help me.
    I can be reached on this email:
    iamblessedblessyn@yahoo.com
    Thanks

35. Please I need help from kindhearted libers that can assist me in purchasing my GCE Scratch Card(form). I have #7,600 and needs #4,000. It closes next week, please help me.
    I can be reached on this email:
    iamblessedblessyn@yahoo.com
    Thanks

36. There is an extraordinary eye connect there.

37. Can't stop laughing,cant wait to see another billboard

38. Check out that deep gaze. Her hubby better watch out since she's considered hot stuff in Nigeria but nowhere else in the world with those snatched edges.

39. LAMO no be small billboard.we are waiting sha

40. Okorocha,Oshio Baba Dey Warn you ooooooooo,be careful for this babe oo!

41. smiling as if he is meeting the queen of England

42. Linda ibiakwa o, besides that other billboard has been taken down

it is well

43. Her weaves are breaking her hair in front. She should be natural.

44. Lara is loving Rochas. Rochas my guy biko uche gi di kwaaya.

45. Am suspecting ds two o

HOL

1. Even at d USA trip meet and greet, rochas and lara sat side by side.o

46. Been reading this blog for many years but av never commented bt.OK now am here

47. ...there's more to the looks than just faking up realities... Yeah, Realities.

48. LINDA, U ARE MAD O. THE BILLBOARD JOKE. SO GOT ME CRACKED UP.

ABI O, THESE DAYS, YOU CANT TRUST ANY GOVERNOR FOR POLITICAL STUNTS.

49. hmmmm na wah oh

50. What is this "August Meeting" you are talking about. First ladies' august meeting?

51. Rochas is a charming man. I met him in USA with Buhari. Heis chubby and one will like to hug him like a teddy bear.

52. She's looking old and worn out