Beyonce stuns in new vacation photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 August 2015

Beyonce stuns in new vacation photos

Beyoncé showed off these new photos of her on vacation and slayed in all of them. More photos after the cut..

65 comments:

1. Wow, she has being out of the lime light for a while now!

1. I wish her all d best and may God bless her abundantly.

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Royal priestfool I think u need DAT prayer more, she can fucking feed d whole of ur kings men....

2. Queen Bey

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
    #it MuSt EnD in PraISe

3. Enjoy wella oooo.....cute bey

...Am gettin dere...

4. Sshe is a queen! + her make up free face is. Cute!

5. I luv queen B eyes dey r lovely

6. Oh my goodness....bey ur d queen...... Give it up for queen bey

7. Replies
    1. For some reasons like?...... Or for no reason.which one
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

2. Lol.. too bad!!.. she doesn't even know u exist.. she's got enuff love to last her a lifetime.. #keepingitreal

8. Mehn, Beyoncé don dey take style resemble jay Z ooo

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See as skin smooth abeg.... This babe for the whole of naija i swear.....

10. Bey, you're awesome and indisputably gorgeous!

11. THE FIRST PICS FOTOSHOPPED LOL

12. WoW, she did wake up like that in the 3rd pic. If she post these pics on instagram she'll over throw kim

13. Even without make up, she's still beautiful.

14. Mama Blue! Queen, Royalty, I love you mom

15. fake lady...........

1. Hw is she fake pls.hw can someone who over hw many decades of being celebrity b fake dt long.what does she fake abt pls explain in details.a hardworkin lady.people sha.

2. Ur a big fool! Ur head n ur thinking is fake! Fake idiot

16. Is that JayZ driving the Keke Marwa?! If he is, why is he so dark?! Other pictures are cool except the first one in the Keke Marwa where Beyonce overdo her pose!

17. Beautiful damsel

18. She dey hustle more followers for her IG page

19. Hw?why wil she do dt?such talented n hardworkin lady.hv u ever watch her stage performances?bcos if I say singin u wil say her voice is fake.but why u watch live her stage performances.she hs one of d stage performances of all time.pls credit her for dt.she s truly a hardworkin n talented woman.must she burst out her breasts n bombom to show how real she is.or become naked to show hw real she is.i admire her for havin such talent.beauty.money.fame n still respect herself.hw many scandal hv u heard abt her.upon these paparazzi stuff wil u tell me dt she can hide away frm American paparazzi for dt long.she respect herself alot.didn't allow all she acquire to affect her sense of reasoning

20. Queeny BEY my best voice and cute looks

21. Love Bey. Fresh faced beauty. Living her life beautifully

22. @norah, the slay queen bey hasn't uploaded these pictures on her IG; it's on her website.
    If she wants more followers, she would post steadily, but she runs her own show and pay little attention to what ignorant people say ; that is the more reason the jealous average minded ones write thrash but secretly want to be like her even for one minute.

23. Lady with both beauty and golden voice

24. Hawt Mama, she is just blessed!

25. Queen B rocks, please check out my blog, addyogiri.blogspot.com

26. There you go again with your 'stuns'do you even really know what it means??? *Shakes head*

27. Beyoncé used to be very private, keeping everything secret, didn't even join instagram but ever since Kim did vogue, she has been posting everything including her daughter that she was hiding