Amber Rose & Blac Chyna arrive in sexy outfits to LA launch
The bffs looked sexy as they arrived Kitson in LA yesterday to launch Amber's new eye-wear range called The Bash Collection. Amber wore a plunging light pink latex dress similar to what Kim wore in 2014 while Blac wore high waist jeans and crop top. See more photos after the cut...
Inda using one stone to kilk two birds lol for a minutes it was black chyna and Amber rose then you brought kim inside!!!!nawa for you oooh for me Amber rock it best.
Scorned women. Kardashians stole their men. ( Kim/ Kanye- Amber Rose & Kylie/ Tyga- Balck Chyna) But those k sisters can get any man. See how khloe moved from French to James. Kourt will soon port.
This unholy friendship between Amber and Blac.....hmmmm....very soon we will hear stories that touch because they can not tell me that they are not ducking each other. Lailai!!
Kim
ReplyDeleteGood gracious! These women are endowed.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Kim ke.pls be real here.in dis pic amber slayed it biko.
Delete#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
As d saying goes..."Praise looks good on u". I praise d Lord for their lives and wish them all d best.
DeleteAs d saying goes..."Praise looks good on u". I praise d Lord for their lives and wish them all d best.
DeleteKim nailed it .
DeleteAmber's breast is too long for the dress.
Sexiness on point! Artificial tho'
DeleteKim,Amber looks over used,chyna luks lyk a real life doll chiaaa.
DeleteThere's nothing similar about thé clothes. One set of boobs looks well packaged and the other well...not so much.
DeleteThe lord is my Shepard I shall not lust.....
DeleteEndowed ke,these are fake asses and fake boobs
DeleteWere is Kim's belly nah
DeleteAgabaya..read again...but just to help you..this was Kim in 2014 and we are in 2015.....
DeleteSexy bodies
DeleteVisit my blog for ur captivatin short stories @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
As weird as that sounds kim actually looks elegant and classy in d outfit than amber
DeleteThey all look good
ReplyDeleteAs d saying goes..."Praise looks good on u". I praise d Lord for their lives and wish them all d best.
DeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
See yansh like Nnewi Akpu...
Look good?? Or dey look like ashawo?? If na naija girls u for don abuse them. Double standards???
DeleteAmber looked more comfortable
DeleteThey all look good
ReplyDeleteAs d saying goes..."Praise looks good on u". I praise d Lord for their lives and wish them all d best.
DeleteHa di ka ndi na ejidere ndi oshi egbe...
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteMa babies
ReplyDelete*lib's namesake*
Kim looks classy,Amber looks razz,Lol
ReplyDeleteI wish them all d best.
ReplyDeleteGod abundantly bless them and its well wit their souls.
Kim K
ReplyDeleteKim did!
ReplyDeleteAmber
ReplyDeleteLol..they both did
ReplyDeleteKim....shes super amazing
ReplyDeleteFyn ladies
ReplyDeleteBuxom chicks
ReplyDeleteAmber's boobs r too big for that dress slutty
ReplyDeleteThey both look terrible.
ReplyDeleteKim
ReplyDeleteKim did
ReplyDeleteThey both rocked it.
ReplyDeleteKim
ReplyDelete#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
Kims bra cup fits in well,Ambers didn't, dey both look gud though.
ReplyDeleteRealest and baddest did....{Muva}
ReplyDeleteGosh what is this naa?
ReplyDeleteLesbo partners looking like shitty mannequins
And they say KimK is a hoe, at least she's classier that these razz b*tches
Is Kim not suppose to be pregnant?i can't see her bump sha,
ReplyDeleteDis ladies r sweet hoit! Linda can write any head line without ur addiction Kim! ? Gosh is becoming toooooooo irritating! Wat!?
ReplyDeleteImagine kim without hair.. please Amber nailed it. Friendship goal, I love dem girls Amber N Blachyna
ReplyDeletecurvy ladies.
ReplyDeleteWho dey Abj wey ned some straffing hit me up @ 2A18AD53 Ladies only
ReplyDeletenxc but prefer none .
ReplyDeletejust passing
nxc
ReplyDelete(b), nic
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Sexy mamas no doubt.....
Birds of a feather flock together!!
ReplyDeleteInda using one stone to kilk two birds lol for a minutes it was black chyna and Amber rose then you brought kim inside!!!!nawa for you oooh for me Amber rock it best.
ReplyDeleteThis is a no brain er... Kim all d way . Amber wants to be like kim by all means. Heard shez working on her own reality tv! Copy cat
ReplyDeleteVain women...
ReplyDeleteFuck dem all..
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm lemme ooo dn't knw....
ReplyDelete...Am gettin here...
Kim
ReplyDelete...NA ZO
Ambers boobs look real,kim ks doesnt
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteKim did obviously! That girl can't be compared to any woman in dis world,shes super sexy! ....amber's shape is not so sexy jare, with her long boobs.
ReplyDeleteThey can just leave their boobs completely bare! all na "fashion".
ReplyDeleteBut If you ever kill that Kim bitch,I show you where the ocean is..*in DR DRE'S voice.
ReplyDeleteAmber
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletenice outing
ReplyDeleteAMber all the way!
ReplyDeleteAmber did.
ReplyDeleteAmber's own isn't latex.
ReplyDeleteThe both
ReplyDeleteThose curves sha....Okay seen..
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Scorned women. Kardashians stole their men.
ReplyDelete( Kim/ Kanye- Amber Rose & Kylie/ Tyga- Balck Chyna) But those k sisters can get any man.
See how khloe moved from French to James.
Kourt will soon port.
I love amber
ReplyDeleteThis two en ....they are cute sha
ReplyDeleteBOTH OF THEM ARE COOL NICE OUTING
ReplyDeleteKim rocked it too well.
ReplyDeleteThis unholy friendship between Amber and Blac.....hmmmm....very soon we will hear stories that touch because they can not tell me that they are not ducking each other. Lailai!!
ReplyDeleteKim Kim Kim Kim Kim Kim kim.....!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSorry to say this but black China is scary
ReplyDeleteKim
ReplyDeleteAmber
ReplyDeleteAmber's outfit is something else....
ReplyDeleteKimkardashian #Emilotrick
ReplyDeleteAmber is wearing the china version of Kim's dress. Money talks
ReplyDeleteFor once i admit, amber slayed!
ReplyDeleteAshawo na Ashawo to matter what you rock..
ReplyDeleteKim