Amber Rose & Blac Chyna arrive in sexy outfits to LA launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 August 2015

Amber Rose & Blac Chyna arrive in sexy outfits to LA launch

The bffs looked sexy as they arrived  Kitson in LA yesterday to launch Amber's new eye-wear range called The Bash Collection. Amber wore a plunging light pink latex dress similar to what Kim wore in 2014 while Blac wore high waist jeans and crop top. See more photos after the cut...

Who rocked it?

91 comments:

1. Good gracious! These women are endowed.

2. Kim ke.pls be real here.in dis pic amber slayed it biko.
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

3. As d saying goes..."Praise looks good on u". I praise d Lord for their lives and wish them all d best.

4. As d saying goes..."Praise looks good on u". I praise d Lord for their lives and wish them all d best.

5. Kim nailed it .
      Amber's breast is too long for the dress.

6. Sexiness on point! Artificial tho'

7. Kim,Amber looks over used,chyna luks lyk a real life doll chiaaa.

8. There's nothing similar about thé clothes. One set of boobs looks well packaged and the other well...not so much.

9. The lord is my Shepard I shall not lust.....

10. Endowed ke,these are fake asses and fake boobs

11. Agabaya..read again...but just to help you..this was Kim in 2014 and we are in 2015.....

12. Sexy bodies

Visit my blog for ur captivatin short stories @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

13. As weird as that sounds kim actually looks elegant and classy in d outfit than amber

2. Replies
    1. As d saying goes..."Praise looks good on u". I praise d Lord for their lives and wish them all d best.

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

See yansh like Nnewi Akpu...

3. Look good?? Or dey look like ashawo?? If na naija girls u for don abuse them. Double standards???

4. Amber looked more comfortable

3. Replies
    1. As d saying goes..."Praise looks good on u". I praise d Lord for their lives and wish them all d best.

2. Ha di ka ndi na ejidere ndi oshi egbe...

4. Kim looks classy,Amber looks razz,Lol

5. I wish them all d best.
    God abundantly bless them and its well wit their souls.

6. Amber's boobs r too big for that dress slutty

7. They both look terrible.

8. Kim

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
    #it MuSt EnD in PraISe

9. Kims bra cup fits in well,Ambers didn't, dey both look gud though.

10. Realest and baddest did....{Muva}

11. Gosh what is this naa?
    Lesbo partners looking like shitty mannequins
    And they say KimK is a hoe, at least she's classier that these razz b*tches

12. Is Kim not suppose to be pregnant?i can't see her bump sha,

13. Dis ladies r sweet hoit! Linda can write any head line without ur addiction Kim! ? Gosh is becoming toooooooo irritating! Wat!?

14. Imagine kim without hair.. please Amber nailed it. Friendship goal, I love dem girls Amber N Blachyna

15. Who dey Abj wey ned some straffing hit me up @ 2A18AD53 Ladies only

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Sexy mamas no doubt.....

17. Birds of a feather flock together!!

18. Inda using one stone to kilk two birds lol for a minutes it was black chyna and Amber rose then you brought kim inside!!!!nawa for you oooh for me Amber rock it best.

19. This is a no brain er... Kim all d way . Amber wants to be like kim by all means. Heard shez working on her own reality tv! Copy cat

20. Hmmmmmmmmmm lemme ooo dn't knw....

...Am gettin here...

21. Ambers boobs look real,kim ks doesnt

22. Kim did obviously! That girl can't be compared to any woman in dis world,shes super sexy! ....amber's shape is not so sexy jare, with her long boobs.

23. They can just leave their boobs completely bare! all na "fashion".

24. But If you ever kill that Kim bitch,I show you where the ocean is..*in DR DRE'S voice.

25. Those curves sha....Okay seen..

26. Scorned women. Kardashians stole their men.
    ( Kim/ Kanye- Amber Rose & Kylie/ Tyga- Balck Chyna) But those k sisters can get any man.
    See how khloe moved from French to James.
    Kourt will soon port.

27. This two en ....they are cute sha

28. BOTH OF THEM ARE COOL NICE OUTING

29. This unholy friendship between Amber and Blac.....hmmmm....very soon we will hear stories that touch because they can not tell me that they are not ducking each other. Lailai!!

30. Kim Kim Kim Kim Kim Kim kim.....!!!!!

31. Sorry to say this but black China is scary

32. Amber's outfit is something else....

33. Amber is wearing the china version of Kim's dress. Money talks

34. For once i admit, amber slayed!

35. Ashawo na Ashawo to matter what you rock..