Akon arrives in London for Dance Afrique Summerfest 2015 (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 August 2015

Akon arrives in London for Dance Afrique Summerfest 2015 (photos)

Akon arrived in London early this morning for the all star Dance Afrique Summerfest 2015 concert, taking place tonight. It all goes down at the SSE Wembley Arena, London. The line up includes Yemi Alade, Mafikizolo and the concert headliner himself Akon. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Sync Media House

27 comments:

1. He looks gud....beautiful yemi

...Am gettin dere...

2. Replies
    1. Nyc one oooooo. So hapi for Yemi alade she is going places o.

3. Wow! Dis is cool and great.
    I wish him all d best and may God blesshim.

4. Ok Seen.

5. Akon everywhere these days.
    Kudos tho.
    Waiting for that solar thing ur doing to get to the average citizen.

6. If na naija artiste bling bling and saying trouser with ward of cash for him na I'm we for dey see

7. Still looks handsome. That's all!

8. That's cool

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
    #it MuSt EnD in PraISe

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Thats nice to lnw though.....

10. hhmmn...akon...was my big crush...still love him tho

11. Bored Housewife!!28 August 2015 at 13:19

I'm gonna be there, live!!! Can't wait for tonight!!!

12. God will perfect him

13. Nneka I see u babe!