Akon arrived in London early this morning for the all star Dance Afrique Summerfest 2015 concert, taking place tonight.
It all goes down at the SSE Wembley Arena, London.
The line up includes Yemi Alade, Mafikizolo and the concert headliner himself Akon. More photos after the cut...
Photo credit: Sync Media House
ReplyDeleteHe looks gud....beautiful yemi
Delete...Am gettin dere...
ReplyDeleteNyc one oooooo. So hapi for Yemi alade she is going places o.
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLookin dapper
ReplyDeleteWow! Dis is cool and great.
ReplyDeleteI wish him all d best and may God blesshim.
Good for him.
ReplyDeleteOk Seen.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Akon everywhere these days.
ReplyDeleteKudos tho.
Waiting for that solar thing ur doing to get to the average citizen.
If na naija artiste bling bling and saying trouser with ward of cash for him na I'm we for dey see
ReplyDeleteAkon my guy! Nice one
ReplyDeleteStill looks handsome. That's all!
ReplyDeleteThat's cool
ReplyDelete#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
OK! I really lik him
ReplyDeletecool..
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Thats nice to lnw though.....
Welcome
ReplyDelete...NA ZO
Nice one..
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Good life
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeletehhmmn...akon...was my big crush...still love him tho
ReplyDeleteI'm gonna be there, live!!! Can't wait for tonight!!!
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeleteGod will perfect him
ReplyDeleteNneka I see u babe!
ReplyDeleteNekkysat, I sight u.