The cute 2-year-old daughter of Kim Kardashian and Kanye West played in the water and swam in the waves on Thursday, Aug. 20, while wearing a white one-piece swimsuit. She visited the beach with her Mum Kim K and cousins. She played in the water with her cousins, 3 year old Penelope Disick and 5 year old Mason Disick. More photos after the cut..

She looks so much like her Dad!
Photo credit: US Weekly

Awwwww.....too cute. Baby North is so beautiful. Please angel, don't be like your momma when you grow up ok. Be different.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Linda, they look so adorable and lovely.
Delete@Amaka, u said it all!
DeleteThis baby is so beautiful. Little Kimmy. Linda I think she looks like her mom.
ReplyDeleteShe has attributes from her parents. Doesn't totally take after them.
Deleteone can definitely see some kanye and some kim
she looks really adorable...beautiful genes
ReplyDeleteGlowyshoe blog
Adorable
DeleteCuteness overload
ReplyDeleteAdorable.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
She's already a celeb
ReplyDelete*lib's namesake*
How cute
ReplyDeleteCute kids
ReplyDelete#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
Such a cutie! She go like shakara sha lol
ReplyDeleteWe have seen
ReplyDeleteit is well
Awww..She's so sweet.Kiss..Kiss..
ReplyDeleteCool........Pretty her
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
See smile, Nori is sooooooo adorable
ReplyDeleteKim Kardashian's azz look so fugly! No wonder she keeps wearing that stupid maternity coat to hide it. That's what too much plastic surgery does...
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAdorable is the word
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteToo cute
ReplyDeleteCUTE!
ReplyDeleteDis actually the first time am seeing dis girl laughing
ReplyDeleteShe got big ass ooo
ReplyDeleteD gel is a cutie
ReplyDeleteLovely pic.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteNdi uwa oma!
ReplyDeleteCuties
ReplyDeleteDy sure hving fun oooo kia,dt smile can even melt d heart of d strongest man on earth too cute.
ReplyDeletecool kids
ReplyDeleteCute smile! Mo-1
ReplyDeleteCutie baby
ReplyDeletecute nori...........
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww cute nori....
ReplyDelete....Am gettin dere...
Aww, cute kids
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Dz girl own go worse pass her mama
ReplyDeleteCute kid seems she already developing ass like her mum abi is it pampers she wearing there>>.?
ReplyDeleteMy Year Of Linda's 100k
Kanye genes are too strong.... baby so AFRICAN
ReplyDeleteNice one for them...penelope disick seem like someone who is going to have a big butt when she grows up.
ReplyDeleteNori always formin d big sis..I like dat.
ReplyDeleteDis Penelope of a kid is gorgeous....
ReplyDeleteYour irritating, you love Kim like a fool. Hear yourself ( she swam in d water )hisssss
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Oky seen.....
Fine children
ReplyDeleteshe is pretty...her smile tho..Fashionista and Fabulous is how I describe
ReplyDeleteNorth’s style, of course just like her hot mama and papa!
Them kids r ving fun.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteBut why are You so interested in north than her cousins?
Can't you grade them equally?
What's special about her?
Or is it because her mum has a sex tape and the others their mother don't have ?
Abi ooh
DeleteNorth looks so much like Kanye...
ReplyDeleteDem no dey go skul...oh no we all know she luks lik her dad
ReplyDeleteCities love her smiles
ReplyDeleteNice.......her skin color is beautiful
ReplyDeleteIf only they will just allow this North girl be a child, never seen her hair down, frankly she doesn't look so healthy
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteShe is so cute..
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful...
ReplyDeleteSuper cute
ReplyDeleteAdorable indeed
ReplyDeleteKim's bum bum is bigger than her baby bump
ReplyDeleteAdorable cousins