Adorable photos of North West and her cousins at the beach | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 August 2015

Adorable photos of North West and her cousins at the beach

The cute 2-year-old daughter of Kim Kardashian and Kanye West played in the water and swam in the waves on Thursday, Aug. 20, while wearing a white one-piece swimsuit. She visited the beach with her Mum Kim K and cousins. She played in the water with her cousins, 3 year old Penelope Disick and 5 year old Mason Disick. More photos after the cut..

She looks so much like her Dad!

Photo credit: US Weekly

64 comments:

1. Awwwww.....too cute. Baby North is so beautiful. Please angel, don't be like your momma when you grow up ok. Be different.

2. This baby is so beautiful. Little Kimmy. Linda I think she looks like her mom.

1. She has attributes from her parents. Doesn't totally take after them.
      one can definitely see some kanye and some kim

3. Adorable.

4. She's already a celeb

*lib's namesake*

5. Cute kids

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
    #it MuSt EnD in PraISe

6. Such a cutie! She go like shakara sha lol

7. Awww..She's so sweet.Kiss..Kiss..

8. Cool........Pretty her

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

9. See smile, Nori is sooooooo adorable

10. Kim Kardashian's azz look so fugly! No wonder she keeps wearing that stupid maternity coat to hide it. That's what too much plastic surgery does...

11. Dis actually the first time am seeing dis girl laughing

12. Dy sure hving fun oooo kia,dt smile can even melt d heart of d strongest man on earth too cute.

13. Cute smile! Mo-1

14. cute nori...........

15. Awwwwwwww cute nori....

....Am gettin dere...

16. Dz girl own go worse pass her mama

17. Cute kid seems she already developing ass like her mum abi is it pampers she wearing there>>.?

My Year Of Linda's 100k

18. Kanye genes are too strong.... baby so AFRICAN

19. Nice one for them...penelope disick seem like someone who is going to have a big butt when she grows up.

20. Nori always formin d big sis..I like dat.

21. Dis Penelope of a kid is gorgeous....

22. Your irritating, you love Kim like a fool. Hear yourself ( she swam in d water )hisssss

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky seen.....

24. she is pretty...her smile tho..Fashionista and Fabulous is how I describe
    North’s style, of course just like her hot mama and papa!

25. Good for them.
    But why are You so interested in north than her cousins?
    Can't you grade them equally?
    What's special about her?
    Or is it because her mum has a sex tape and the others their mother don't have ?

26. North looks so much like Kanye...

27. Dem no dey go skul...oh no we all know she luks lik her dad

28. Nice.......her skin color is beautiful

29. If only they will just allow this North girl be a child, never seen her hair down, frankly she doesn't look so healthy

30. Kim's bum bum is bigger than her baby bump