The body on Selebobo though... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 July 2015

The body on Selebobo though...

Photos from a recent shoot by the Triple MG music star. Who knew he had abs like that? Meanwhile, he turned a year older recently and celebrated with friends yesterday. See the photos after the cut...

51 comments:

1. Hbd, nothing special abt the abs.

2. Hmmmmmmm nice fig....wish him many more years ahead.

3. Abeg na palm kernel oil 'udaki' dem rub for e belle,nd precise I see no abs

4. Once you become a celeb the next phase is 'hit the gym'!

5. I have answered this question before Linda, stop asking us again! I said Iyanya did not let us know! Iyanya be flaunting abs all over the place.

6. Wanna be more like his boss!

7. Definitely dis does not increase our bank accounts. So he should park well for we need gist and ot body pack's.

8. Is dat all he has got? Okay!

9. this Linda is just a whore...lol

10. i don dey get fantasies with you already...trust me e go bad...

11. Selebobo nwa Anambra dunukofia

12. So bracket has started attending events. Them for old for house they wait for endorsements and money to come and meet them. Going out doing crazy things always being in the news is what makes you still in the game. Thank me later Bracket

13. Aha? This night for abs news? Sleep!

14. A good camera and excellent lighting. Good on ya!

15. Hian Linda this one is extra-beauifull ooo, though am homophobic, but this one can make me turn gay ooo.

16. I've never drooled on a guy before BUT this got me. Super sexy!!!#

17. Cute boy... My spec❤️😉

18. Linda Ikejiiiiiii...... U worry seriously&i Sowee 4 ur man! How many men u go dey crush on &tell me ho diz is news? Smh #Learn2ComotEyes&BeDisciplined

19. Linda pls look wella. All na photoshop; crstal clear.

20. Linda you see, this guy covered his eggplant because of you

21. Dirty black body

22. Y is he covering d eggplant?

23. Happy birthday to him.

24. Like seriously, why Peter of Psquare come dey disturb person eyes??? Linda take note! Linda take note!

25. Like seriously, why Peter of Psquare come dey disturb person eyes??? Linda take note! Linda take note!

26. Question: why is d face lighter than the body? Answer: Photoshop

27. hot body though

28. When there's money, you definitely have time to put everything in check... nice packs bro!

29. Happy Birthday Bros! http://www.bummyla.com