Tent goes up outside Bobbi Kristina's hospice (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Tent goes up outside Bobbi Kristina's hospice (photo)

The hospice where Bobbi Kristina has been hanging on to life is preparing for something looking at a photo obtained by TMZ. Read the report below...
This is a photo of a tent that was just erected ... very possibly to prevent photogs from taking pics of something that is about to happen. The tent is flush against the back of the building. As we reported, Bobbi Kristina's family is prepared to let her go, after doctors made it clear there was no real hope of recovery. Bobbi Kristina has been at the facility for 3 weeks.

53 comments:

Chai

Black Belle said...

I'm tired of hearing about this!

Can't remember who Bobbi Kristina is again, can someone pls help

Bobbi's case is heart breaking! Mother gone, daughter about to go, in similar circumstances. Its really sad.

This is not good at all. Too bad.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Dis babe shld ve allowed to rest na

American media are always very serious.
Following every story bumper to bumper.

It is well with her. Linda take note!

Omashe!..

Waiting for comments

Jesus has not said it's over, so y take the decision for her life when the almighty doctor has not said it's over, hang on honey, your life can't be cut short and not same way your mum left, nah you have souls to win for christ.

So sad

biminiflash.com.ng said...

Sad and painful... She need a miracle... Biminiflash.com.ng

Stay away from Drugs be wise!

Jojo said...

Whitney Houston's only daughter n child. So so sad.......my Whitney gone n now her Bobbi......sob

So sad, I pray she recovers.

She is Whitney Houston snd Bobby Brown's daughter. Thank me later ok

Mihearty said...

Ok no p

I'm lost for words

linda onyx said...

Too bad. Rip Bobbi Kristina

I feel sori 4 him

Hmm, my dear u talk my mind! *sigh*

Pls next time, place ur comment n den take a chill pill.. i'm tired of seeing ur numerous comments like hello! "It'll b visible after a while".. We r ok with one k

Liddy said...

Hmmmmm...very painful and sad times for the Houston and Brown families. *sigh*

Whitney Houston's daughter

DADDYSWIFE said...

Witney houston daughter.chai.she is healed in Jesus name amen.there s nothin God cannot do.let us believe.Lord Jesus pls shame her enemies n show ur glory once again in her life.remembet hw many soul dt wil b won whn such miracles happens in her life in Jesus name amen.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

So sad

umoh Linda said...

I believe wit God all things r possible, d had better not do wat I'm thinking, where is their fate?

umoh Linda said...

I believe wit God all things r possible, d had better not do wat I'm thinking, where is their fate?

With God all things are possible,all things includes her recovery..

So sorry for her.This is so painful.

bonny girl said...

God! My prayer goes out for this girl. Let them bring a man of God to pray for her.

phatgal said...

they should let her go.in her next life she should be careful not to be cut short in her prime

Waste of life

Hmmmm! Vanity upon vanity. So what was all the hard work for, Whitney Houston? Life has thought me that the only thing we can really boast of having is the salvation of our soul. Nothing else really matters in the end. Repent for the kingdom of God is at hand.

Really annoying

I pray God give her a second chance, see this small gal abt to go the same her mum did, funny thing is somebody predicted this o,thats her mum's former bodyguard cos of the kind of childhood she had,wishing her well.

But you ain't tired of looking at Kim k nude pics. B.tch

Lord plz am begging u gv Bobbi a 2nd chance plz dunno y I keep praying 4 her

it really hurt me dat Bobbi have 2 go de same way de mother did,but one thing l know is dat God is de only one 2 revive her so there is stil hope 4 her.This is also a lesson 4 all 2 learn 4rm.

So heartbreaking.

Oh lord! Pls touch d life of dis soul so dat she wil experience ur mighty hands in her life. I wish her speedy recovery.

Hmmmm its well

Innocentia Annie said...

Only God's intervention can restore her

Starry_viv said...

So sad. Ladies for a long silky hair care tips visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com.

God please give her a second chance

Royal prist you are indeed bipolar . One minute you are spewing curses another you are praying and blessing .., you are a character worthy of being studied

Very Sad Indeed

It's not him,it's her,she is a girl