Snoop Dogg arrested in Sweden | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Snoop Dogg arrested in Sweden

Snoop Dogg was arrested in Sweden yesterday and he thinks it was a clear case of racial profiling. Swedish police however, say they arrested Snoop because they thought he was driving under the influence of narcotics, but Snoop says he was taken to the station, forced to pee in a cup and police determined he was clean. 

He made a video he posted on his IG page where he was seated in the back of the police car saying he's being racially profiled.
He posted another video in the Police station while they were making a report on the incident, still claiming he did nothing wrong.

He made 5 videos in total stating the same thing, with some captions of FTP and said that he'll never return to Sweden after this incident.

The incident occurred in Uppsala, Sweden, after a concert he performed in the city.
However, police in Sweden say Snoop's not in the clear.
He says Snoop showed signs of driving under the influence and it will take 2 weeks to get the test results back.

As for Snoops allegation of racial profiling, the spokesman said, "We don't work like that in Sweden."

41 comments:

They shud sort it out and release the n*gga.....

Racists everywhere nawah 4 dis oyibo's

Hummmmm...we await the outcome of the result.

After the result is out, i'll air my opinion

Na una sabi! Snoop abu nwannem ka obu Nwa nnam?

Oh well...

Hmmm!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Heya

What ya say

Wonder shall neva end

Hehehe u dont fuck with Sverige cops

They should let him be jareeee. .....

They are ones full of discrimination.

Racism everywhere.

Make den live snoop oooo

cool

Da Doggy man

kahmoham said...

i belive the police are just treating that way because of his public records

kahmoham said...

i belive the police are just treating that way because of his public records

What did he go there to look for.See his Chimpanzes face.Serves him right

No shaking

Oh well, who knows.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Not surprised.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Uppsala is a racist district, used to live there , once your black they will stop you even when your walking on the street and ask for your papers so you have to have your documents photocopied and tucked in somewhere in your wallet just in case.

He has forgot dat he is not in America where his name can easily bail him out. Probably he got carried away. Sorry!

Wat did he do?

Oh ooo

What's ur name dude! Snop dog oohh ohh yea!

Well i have lived in upsala for some time ,and MALMO Too i dont think they racially profiled him,sweden is the most loving place on earth,Snoop is just a retard,let him quit smoking on stage and making it legal to smoke anywhere,Jay dont complain people treating him anyhow because he comport himself all the time,stop the blame game!

He has a reputation

Snoop is right. This is clear Racial case. Sweden Police are stupid how can they arrest Snoop Dog like that If they are not mad and stupid??????? #Fuck Sweden Nation Police#

DAT Igbo boy said...

Surprise! Surprise @...found you clean! Na by Jazz?

Snoop is right. This is clear Racism case. Sweden Police are stupid how can they arrest Snoop Dog like that If they are not mad and stupid??????? #Fuck Sweden Nation Police#

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Eyaa Hian

~~~PINKY

Make dem go rest dey all d same foolish bastard white

BLACK-all-da-WAY said...

Snoop, No vex, no be racial profiling, na 'bad belle'...dem for also accuse U of showing signs of bokoHaram affiliations too. Blaady Brainless Racists!

All these racism cases just seem to keep piling around the world. What the Sandra Bland story too as told here - RIP Sandra Bland

They should release my guy jare

Pls shut up..IA he smoking with ur mouth....did he beg u money

Pls shut up..is he smoking with ur mouth....did he beg u money

Nawa oo

Mumu u too dey comments like if u are on drugs...I dey suspect this bitch abi niggur.....