Photos: President Buhari departs for the US with his delegation... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 July 2015

Photos: President Buhari departs for the US with his delegation...

President Buhari left Abuja this morning with his delegation for the US. More pics after the cut...

120 comments:

Ah no umbrella for Amaechi?It seems this hustle Aint Paying off at all!

Stupid man. May his plane clash

seniorng said...

Hmm Obama shouldn't corrupt his mind o. But well he is a devoted muslim believer

Aboki da worri boy may u and your family die a painful death at the same. God punish you.

Hmmmm Obama shouldn't corrupt his mind. But well,
he is a devoted muslim believer

Hope scum Obama will not disturb u 'bout the Gay shit.

May all of them die in a plane clash. Animals

#SaiBaba

Casey DM said...

...and there goes Amaechi with the president again. So much for the fight against corruption. He is busy arresting all those that worked with GEJ yet he is rolling with a known thief like Amaechi. It's well ooo. Cheers. Don Casey.

Make them go well

AQO said...

Buhari, give yourself brain o. If you like, go and agree to legalise shit when pricks never reach we babes dem.

None of my business.. next please

I did not see Tinubu

Safe journey sir

Must they hold umbrella for him?

hrm paul ojeih said...

They could not wait for d rain to stop bfor putting baba inside d rain abi dey want pneumonia to catch our baba.its nigeria airforce 1 so he can take off anytime he wants this man must live to complet his 8years Bcos as him dey probe and arrest d looters in gej I like am wella

Buch of coward's were is that hopeless pastor call tunde bakare.i had his son yusuf we be going with him era of northerner's.
See the look of useless betrayal rotimi amaechi.
#sad indeed#

Buch of coward's were is that hopeless pastor call tunde bakare.i had his son yusuf we be going with him era of northerner's.
#sad indeed#

Odiegwu... baba go slow

Linda can't wait to see u marry

come rain, come shine...commitment in display....

I wish dem a safe flight. God bless Nigeria. Linda take note!

Y is amaechi carRying his bag himself?

I wish dem a safe flight. God bless Nigeria. Linda take note!

Good

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Mihearty said...

Come back with good result mr president

See my crush Hadi Sirika in that blazer!

Zikman said...

Safe trip Baba. May your trip bring goodwill to Nigeria and her citizens.

Zikman said...

Safe trip Baba. May your trip bring goodwill to Nigeria and her citizens.

Which is the truth sef? Pictures couple of days ago showing his son as part of his delegate to the U.S. and a different one today. It means that the other picture was an old picture and Linda no even try verify

If they like o they shd return with the pro LGBT law

enkay said...

Rotini Amaechi is looking refreshed and bigger

Journey mercy GMB!!!

Lindo you no dey go Church? Start o, no time o, Jesus is coming

He looks like somebody that will die the next minute

Safe journey to them, I pray they'll reach US with peace. Amen

He looks like somebody that will die the next minute

Safe travels and may your visit be positive and productive

Safe journey.. n good luck to him

On no account should they bring GAY to this country please

Hey sell recharge cards at the Aso rock too? Hehehe omo ale Amaechi we see you

Go well my president.

If Bihari like, make Obama confuse/convince him on gay marriage. Remember same issue cost GEJ his seat.
But must Buhari go to USA. Neocolonialism is still possible in this age oooh. Bahaaaaaahhaaa should trade carefully.
Just watching...

Dia own better. I wish dem well.......... Ijoma........

molebaba said...

PMB have to be careful sha o! Coz I dey see some criminal minds around him. I just hope say his check mating them in case of any dubious moves!

No matter how much Amaechi is hated I like and love him enough to one day see myself voting him the president of this great nation. That man has grace from God! Above all he has a heart of gold.

OREO GRANDE

Dotty said...

My Presido, God be with you. Safe journey.

U had better not bring any yeye gay rights back with u

u will always need an umbrella

Save journey.....

7F098C19 said...

Slow and lazy leaders. Can they stand and speak well to the American leader. Engr Emy

Team!!!!

Ameeer said...

Rotimi Amaechi is a Legend.

Mr president, please don't sign gay marriage, biko ,

Rotimi Amaechi, travelling with the president does not give you immunity from being probed. Rivers State dey wait for you.
Well Unless, MB gives you an appointment that grants you immunity, but I doubt it very much!
Very soon they will do a dansaki on you.

Nky said...

Safe trip Mr president

Oya na, we dey wait

This are d people chopping our money

I hope he doesn't go there and call America as South Americas and president Obama as prime minister Obioma

Buhari has surrounded himself with criminal Amaechi, criminal Oshiomole and many more criminals. Yet he says he has come for change. God punish all these demonic looters of their state resources.

SEEN

I wish them all d best, and safe trip to them. I wil their trip b fruitful, ad worth d while so dat when then come back we wil b better as a nationn.

Salisu Kabir said...

Wishing you all the best and Allah's protection Mr. President.

Who are these people who can't lift umbrella? What is wrong with these Nigerians sef?

Salisu Kabir said...

Wishing you all the best and Allah's protection Mr. President.

Mr 47 said...

See simple lifestyle... We can all see how is relating to the citizen, if it was black nation, they would lock the whole park down cos the President wanna take a stroll with his daughter

Lukman said...

He is flying to the US with his Delegation to import change! When they come back, they would have the CHANGE in their Suitcases!

First why so many people,not nice.secondly what kind of umbrella is dis,is he selling recharge cards.lmao #mamaj#

Safe trip my beloved Presido, may God Allah Almighty grant u His infinite grace n wisdom so u shall not be swayed by Obama de gay crusader. But why dem no use broom prevent d rain from wetting Baba? Cos umbrella na still PDP oo. Amechi gangster,see him face. Lol!

Saf trip oga***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Safe trip,its ur time 2 shine

My presido safest trip, nice stay in d US and bring us good tiding. Be guided.

animalmataz.blogspot.com said...

Baba the clock is ticking, people are dieing every day...

IDIOT FROM HELL Amaechi. if not that Bihari is on that plane, 1 will pray for it to crash

Temi said...

Safe

animalmataz.blogspot.com said...

Bros Amechi, where to?... Lol

i just wonder why this leaders can't hold their own umbrella

Why is he taking amaechi?

Why is he taking amaechi

Buhari...abeg leave jona..nd face boko

peter kurdor said...

Gud luck PMB

Endydecency said...

On top of our money PMB carry battalions including his son to negotiate gay marriage with Obama. That is cutting cost of governance. What a shame.

surrounded by PDP and covered with PDP's umbrella. all in search of change.

Safe journey my president

When we africans go learn to live a simple life style. I knw nothing comes easy but don't enslave others. See d white even their ruggedness they remain simple. Una b salt jx two steps in d rain na wahala

4 d first time in so many years our president is being invited by d American president 2 discuss national security & economic issues relating 2 our countries. That's a Gud start indeed. May God guide him through...

Great

Bulk shoes, bags and accessories for ladies for sale.
email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for further inquiries.

Wish ur dad dat toddler

U got, u die first. Your dad has tuberculosis your mum hiv. Take note 2moro morning the die.

Linda u need to check some of the comments posted on ur blog. How could someone wish the president and his entourage plane crash and u allowed that to come alive in ur right thinking senses. Even if u hate him, we need to accord the office some respect.

Stupid idiot.It is your own plane that will CLASH.Ewu gambia

Ur entire family's plane will crash idiot! Ie even if u will v money to board plane

Just pray u get to his age

Lol it will happen very soon nd u will go nd hang urself

See rain of blessing, and those eyes they r rolling lik football on d field as if they forbid d rain to touch them. Lolzzzz.

I can't find any woman in that delegation.

Visit to the US does mean our president went to bow to Obama, we all need each other to survive, there is no man who is an inland of himself. And many of you morons, governance is collaboration and cooperation, Nigeria is a sovereign state, we don't need the US to survive but there must be trade relationship.

DON MMD said...

GOD BLESS NIGERIA

May the universe return the same to you and the people you love the most. You obviously don't appreciate people created by God. God will destroy you in a very painful way-amen!

Lol. presidential umbrella? smh.

See how they look like they are from a country made of only males. Whatever happened to females I'm Nigeria? I am not a feminist but I am in support that women should have a voice at all spheres of life...

See how they look like they are from a country made of only males. Whatever happened to females In Nigeria? I am not a feminist but I am in support that women should have a voice at all spheres of life...

Back to sender love.

U wish him such I'll fate and u think God will grant it? Or rather punish u in 10 folds. U definitely weren't brought up well. Ur punishment awaits u honey. Thread carefully

Back to Sender. God is not asleep

Hope ur destiny won't be slow. And keep waiting for Linda to marry. In short keep putting ur nose in other people's business but ur own then ur outcome is certain

Ill wishes to you too. I just love this world. Death no be by age. Ailment no be by age.

And when it doesn't, would you please jump into the lagoon?

Zina, please get medical help as quickly as you can before your condition worsens.

Foolish and demented idiot like you. What Amaechi has achieved in his few years you and generations to infinity cannot accomplish.
Lazy worm.

U will die wasted.
U will die unsung.
U and ur generation yet unborn will hv no place on the face of the earth.
That evil which u wish others, u will reap in bunches.
Fool.

U r a bastard. Na ur papa go die for plane crash. Imbecile.

It is u n ur father's plane that wud crash dat is if u have ever seen a plane in ur miserable life b4. God punish u n ur entire generation..... Ameen

Shats said...

Back to sender!!!!!! Aboki has never wished ill for anyone so ur prayer wud be sent back to you. Incase u dont know wen u say a prayer for someone d angels say amen and u too so if at all ur prayer wud be answered u too wud join aboki. Bloody illetrate