Mexican drug lord threatens Donald Trump...says 'I'll make you eat your words' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Mexican drug lord threatens Donald Trump...says 'I'll make you eat your words'

Hours after billionaire businessman Donald Trump ranted against Mexico's billion dollar drugs lord known as 'El Chapo', head of the powerful Sinaloa Cartel, who escaped from prison on Sunday July 12th, his son's twitter handle threatened the American billionaire, telling him he will eat his word.

Following his escape, Mr Trump had tweeted that the drug lord embodies 'everything that is wrong with Mexico' and the man hit back at Trump via his son Ivan's twitter account writing
'If you keep pissing me off I'm going to make you eat your words you f**king blonde milk-s*****'.  (In Mexico, a milk-s****** is a homophobic slur)
The US-presidential hopeful is taking the threat seriously and has contacted the FBI to investigate the source of the Twitter account

68 comments:

1. Lol. Watching earnestly.

2. Hiss! Dis is d case of Hen threatening d dog. Foolishness@d highest order.

3. If he can escape from jail, then he can take Donald Trump ooo..

4. Lol, oh good for Donald. He's an irritating old fool. Woman wrapper.

5. Can they just break his hands, maybe we will rest from his twitter rants.

6. Royal priesthood who is the Hen an the Dog. Is it American billionaire or the Mexican Drug lord or is 10 times richer than him

7. Choi Adaobi u no get chill o...lol. I think its a good suggestion, let them break Trump's fingers and save us from his many social network rants. His mouth will land him in a hot mess.

8. Its about time Donald Trump. U have said enough. Someone got to make u regret all u have said. Racist!

2. Okay let's wait and see.

Get your network free browsing needs and mobile tutorial visit

Www.zpykios.blogspot.com

3. Yeah, that has been trending. #enoughsaid

4. They US govt definitely needs to ensure this drug lords are killed, they are a threat to the US indeed. FOR ONES I AGREE WITH DT

5. Empty words, and threat dat amounts to nothing. Dis is exhibition of b a coward if not he wouldn't dare dis empty words to fellow man lik him.

1. Drug lord threatens u and u saying its empty threat.....u sure don't know this guys.....they can go at any length to make sure they make do of there threat

2. Please read about that man and u will understand.

3. Seems Royal Priest hasn't ventured outside of his Aba village. A drug lord threatens you, you better take that shit pretty darn seriously and get a yourself heavily guarded, those guys are brutal. No mercy! They'll kill an entire generation, even from their jail house, they are still running multi-million dollar drugs and commanding hundreds of shipment. Trump took it seriously because he knows, they'll feed him his tongue for breakfast.

4. Omg u can chat shxt!
      Be there running your mouth on what u know nothing about ok?!
      Irritant!

6. Ehhhh linda pls find out if they drink milk in mexico, cuz i wan export milk go there

7. hrm paul ojeih14 July 2015 at 17:35

The sinaloa drug cartel is d most dangerous drug cartel in Europe and the Americas dey av foot soldiers close to 10,ooo sleeper killers with numbers of 500 at their disposal if they put a bounty hit on Donald Trump he is a dead man he better shut d Fuck up and and hire more guards bfor he gets taken out

8. Wat! U want try Mexican. He can do it and u know dat....

9. For him to escape from prison and his son/him still gat the guts to threaten anorther?use to think we ave odes here in Nigerian alone but thanks to this oyibos that proved me wrong.

10. For him to escape from prison and his son/him still gat the guts to threaten anorther?use to think we ave odes here in Nigerian alone but thanks to this oyibos that proved me wrong.

1. U get sense so......u think he is joking....they ain't afraid of nobody

2. Your comment show how stupid you are, overbleached cow

11. If america decides to push out illegal Mexican immigrants nw, who will suffer it? Useless drug lord. Bad eggs like this make the good ones to come to America to make ends meet suffer.

1. They should make him suffer

12. Lol..they cant get this drug lord again.. when he escaped the first time, it took them 12 years to find him.. Now, its gona take forever. Someone who can escape from a hole that was dug on the floor of the cell is capable of anything..

13. Replies
    1. Hehehehe! Donald ngwanu, you don meet your match. Linda take note!

2. Hehehehe! Donald ngwanu, you don meet your match. Linda take note!

14. LET DAT ALBINO KEEP RUNNING HIS SLIMMY MOUTH!

15. LET DAT ALBINO KEEP RUNNING HIS SLIMY MOUTH!

16. let dat albino keep running his slimy mouth!!

17. Trump is a sick Racist and Saddist,a man who couldn't win a fruit for a popularity contest,SMH

18. Threats are not good cos u dnt knw what happens next and u will be held responsible.

19. This guy bought up the entire Mexican penitentiary system. Good luck with that one, Donald Big Mouth Trump.

20. oh is he afraid? he's contacting FBI? i thought he was brave? yeye man...spewing rubbish most of the time.

21. Lol...yeah, make that racist eat his words....literally!

22. He must have eaten more than he can chew. Has zero chill which may land him into trouble.

23. This will come out as Mexi-Americ Season One. Watch out.

24. this just shows that d trmp is not presidential material because his big mouth will easily start wwwIII if he is elected

25. Donald Trump talks too much. He is in trouble ooop.

26. I knew there was no way he would mouth off against the Mexican cartel and not have them react. He should be careful.

27. So Donald can fear like this

28. Donald get ready
    They are routing for you
    And your bad mouth
    that you don't know how to control

29. The stupid mexician doesn't know bros Donald, forget d fancy suits. That guy is a thug so u might end up been d one eating ur words

30. Lol.
    Somebody jst pissed off the Monkey Man.
    Good 4 Trump.
    And the bloody Coward quickly ran to the FBI for some cover.

31. trumps house must be a fortress with private body guards all around by now

1. You bet your ass on that. I'll be scared shitless too. Even one of his bodyguard might be a cartel informant. Those guys are brutal.

32. I'm thinking::::: Pablo Escobar of Colombia
    *this guys don't joke ooo00oo
    #DrugLords

33. Good for Mr trump, he has got a larger than america bad mouth.

34. This man wouldn't try shit. He doesn't want the FBI on his ass.

1. The FBI ain't got shit on him. If they did, they'd know he is breaking out of prison or planning to, fact they didn't and he escaped, showed they don't have anything on him.

35. Donald Trump better shut that his wide mouth before they shut it for him permanently mtewww foolish racist man!!!

36. I actually expected a reply from El when I was reading Donald Trump's twitter rant.

37. Serves him Mr Trump right.
    I bet American will have more enemies if Mr Trump is elected as president.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
    ◇◇◇◇◇◇

38. This is why the death penalty for drug traffickers is not so bad after all . The Mexican govt need 2 realise that these guys are so rich , that they can get the entire penitentiary dancing 2 their every tune . Executing these guys will save them this kind of embarrassment . As Mexican drug
    Cartels r arguably the worst in the world

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

40. Donald trump don see person wey pass am.

41. This dude's cartel has a large network. Plus the don't give a fkcu. Donald should leave the job to DEA soo he doesn't spend a fortune on further fortification of his empire

42. Whooop! Lol
    Bout damn time!
    Don't fuck with these Mexican drug cartels! And even worse Sinaloa??!
    They'll take u out in a second! As in seriously!
    They don't play nonsense!