LIB reader weds his beautiful Chinese bride in Calabar (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

LIB reader weds his beautiful Chinese bride in Calabar (photos)

LIB reader Chima Ibeobi on Thursday July 23rd married his Chinese bride, YaTing Hu at a private ceremony attended by family and friends in Calabar. Congrats to the couple. More pics after the cut..

188 comments:

Congrats!

Waooo. Cutest lib couple + Maga don pay for the guy o...

Muhammad Arif said...

good post and thank you for information.

Quiny said...

Hml to them

Mkpuru Mma said...

D bride no dey smile nii??? Hml to dem.

Less than basic chick dubbed beautiful by Linda because she's foreign, I see small beady eyes staring out of a fat face on a skinny body.

I wish them all d best in marriage life and God abundantly bless them. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows. HML and congrats!

Why does the bride look uninterested? ...HML to them tho

Dis calabar or wether Na Akwaibom people and their shortness . Can see some of the grooms family males exhibiting it. Imagine it with the Chinese own. Congrats to them.

Good for him... they have the tightest p**sy... so go and enjoy bro

Nna men!! Omo Ibo!!!!!!! Nice 1 tho

Awww, beautiful woman, congratulations..

Rosamaria Mclouis said...

Hmmmmm nice combo... waiting for my Arab prince to come marry me too.. Royalties don't talk much

HML!

okopi said...

Where are her parents?

Why are the couple sorrouded by two many guard with several AK 47 guns that reminds me of what jiddenna said about nigeria.

Awww...HML to them

This is beautiful

Happy married life bro

na Calabar guy? no wonder de Chinese gal agreed. happy married life to them.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

How lovely

Happy married life

Petite Diva said...

She is beautiful. HML to them....

I like their cake. A huge congrats to them.

Hope d chinese woman is rich...congrats!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Awwww she is pretty!Congratulations to them.

Congrats to them.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congrats!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Black Belle said...

Cute babies loading....

Wow congrats to u bro, nd u try shar....

Congrats to them

OMG, the pixs made me laugh. Weddn ought to be a cheerful day but d bride doesn't look happy. She's forcing herself to smile. D last 3 pixs are d funniest.
Happy Married Life

Ng Anwuli

Karlsson said...

Happy married life too em

Ubanagum

China nor dey last ooh..

Chinese connection

Etsako Pearl said...

I'm jst here to read comments
Kikikikiki..........

www.google.com/keacyz said...

LInda, i wonder how their kids will look like, pls follow up on them.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Ibo boys and money....it is well

Congrats to them.

What's the essence of this report?

Very beautiful girl, most Chinese not fine

Shoooo said...

But where is the womans family? Are they not aware shes getting married?

Jojo said...

Congratulations Chima n bride. Welcome to Nigeria our home.

Now thats a first! Congratulations to the new couple.

Please visit my blog for parenting tips and advice.

Hml

Chin chum...congrat to dem.

Na d Chinese girl get all dis security and why is she putting on her own make up, hmmmmm cute couple sha. Dave

U leave niger babe go marry chinco,oga oooo,anyways congrant.

7F098C19 said...

Honestly she looks good, despite the scam formalities surrounding this kind of marriage. Engr Emy

Investment...i case!

Free advert for DJ VEEZY, lol

Oladimeji said...

Sharp girl... HML to them.

Congrats to both of them.

WE SHALL SEE HOW YOUR BABY WILL LOOK LIKE CHICHI.

Hml

NMaa said...

D chin chong is preggy. I can c. Ngwanunu hml.

I know is for business.......am still ziggy

Why on earth is this news

In this life, when you are a nobody, Linda Ikeji has a name for you. and that name is LIB reader. Moral of the the story: Work hard, make a name for yourself

Nice Beautiful bride...Nice gown. Congrats man

lbeneme jayne said...

She pretty
Happy married life
May God bless ur union

Juicyjayne

Chai.... my igbo brother and containers..... this is solidifying international relations... he will never be out of business..... kudos bros..... thinking forward.

Na wao...people like wahala...congrats all desame....international integration

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Dunno y buh I feel sorry 4 d guy..also can't she open her eyes wider dan dat.. HML

The babe no fine self... I wonder wetin he see for her self..... Congrats all the same though....

Congrats to them, wishing dem all the best. Linda take note!

Lol!

Lovely peeps and pics. God abundantly bless them and I wish them all d best in marriage life. Congrats!

u leave these fine naija babes to marry ching chon chang....anyway congrats and I wanna see how ur babies will look like....happy married life

The essence is for stupid people like you to ask stupid questions. Shikena

Is this an arranged wedding or what? Just looks strange.

Lol calabar plus chinko... Hml... Bros u no need security wen u get babe wey fit fight karate. U no dey watch Chinese films?

Thank God someone else noticed this.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Congrats to dem.. They are cute

You are mean. Hw wld u feel if u were the bride and someone told u dat?

Arsenal said...

Congrats.

◇◇◇◇◇◇so this girl gave a guy her number at shoprite and in front of her the guy entered his Land Rover DISCOVERY and she started shouting "wrong number! !◇◇◇◇◇◇

Dunno what I dio to Linda,,,,, u no dey post ma comment,,,, Abi u need swear???????

Bliss. said...

She's fat shaar...but one of the finest chinko persons ive seen shaar....Happy Married Life to them oo...they'll have cute bi-racial children ^^

hrm paul ojeih said...

She is beautiful abi oponi people all oyibo fine for una eye.which kind wedding b dis no pastor no officiating minister,no brides maids no men or suit or grooms men na wa o I smell a rat

My thoughts exactly ! N she ain't really as preety as Linda put it...only being foreign DAT makes her pretty !

Hml 2dem

Lolx, tot of d same tin too, is dis babe an orphan, no family and friends just one dude. Na war, na only d guy dey jubilate, is she being forced? Anyways, happy married life. God bless ur union

Baddest Puta said...

That's what I thought too

Lol, abeg no kill me Laff! . Linda, Oya over to u

Oh shut up. Not all foreigners are rich n not everyone marries for money

The pikin go wo wo sote

Nice comment until you spoilt it..
Such an ignorant comment..what if na the guy hold money?

I really dislike people like you.

aramide said...

Calabar and chinese all na same language!!! Congrats

Ibo men and chinko shaaa.. And it's not like they ever pick the fines ones o.

Lmao

Lmao

Tomorrow now when the babe go talk say she hire commando when she come naija we go say she talk lie....

Somfin doesn't seem right

Ibos sha.. am ibo and I swear that aint love there.. maga don pay 4 ds nigga.. oh! This ibo nigga is a smart one & the girl is smart too. But this nigga is up hes game.. beware white china gurl.. that nigga is a snake..

Dts a very mean comment. Her husband loves her like dts!! I'm sure u can't boast of a boyfriend not to talk of a fiance. May God forgive ur stupidity

Ugly Chinese woman.. We african Woman rock

Gabby said...

They are cute, Happy married life to them.

GABBY SPEAKS BLOG

Doesn't trust you niggers not to ruin her 'grand' day.

Eya sorry o, calabar guy dumped you abi. Sorry o nne, its because you were not worthy of taking home to his 'short ' folks. An idiot like you will pity you and stay.

Kim Kardashian said...

big congratulations

nice,congrats

So Chima Ibeobi is from Calabar/Akwaibom

mumu

shescute said...

This guy looks like he's under duress o,any way I trust our niiaja guys dem no dey carry last

u dumb ooo...choi....chima don turn calabar or akwaibom. jst one raise point wey no dey.

The Chinese dude looks ehnn. My brother beware, your ass may be kunged fu

Lolly said...

Nawao...had it been you were asked to write descriptive essay in English Language, you wouldn't have done well like this. See the way you are describing someone's bride. God knows your address ooo.lol

umoh Linda said...

Nice combo their mulato will be cool

umoh Linda said...

Jealousy smelling here!!! She is a very pretty bride.

Shut d fuck up, he is from igbo d wedding jus took place in Calabar perhaps he has tins to hide from d Bride.

Fool u shld knw arranged marriage when u see one, they bought look happy.

Yes unlike those local babes u fuck

Wonderful reply, very epic

Marry ur own and let her look interested. Oloshi bad belle

I love her gown

Idiot!

U know weda teeth no de her mouth

Olumhe Benedict said...

Cute chinese, asians are fine wen dey wantu be.

unisells.com is nigerian campus classified ads site, the platform for buying and selling on campus. Check to see if your school is listed.

seyi crown said...

Congratulation

Abeg wetin jiddenna rap about nigeria?

Congrats 2 dem

Ask me again

Her eyes be like how I go keep eyes when cutting onions....she de see so? Hml

LIB readers wife ...u cant be saying this na,itz not fair.
He might be reading this.
shame on u.

Ask me again

Abeg wetin jiddenna rap about nigeria?

U know weda teeth no de her mouth

Congrats bro............. the chinko no get family ni.

naija dj said...

Folks be asking imbecelic questions. What about the thousands of Nigerian girls who get married in Europe and thd USA without their parents present?

Congrats oo

SHE DOESNT LOOK UNINTERESTED SHE JUST HAS THE CHINESE LOOK..

Cute couple. Hml

celebrity gossip said...

Lovely peeps and pics. God abundantly bless them and I wish them all d best in their marriage

Chinese peeps expression less faces

Same here with me, she no dey post my comments, upon the stress in typing,abi we dey share d same boy friend ni.i no go comments again, go just dey waka past.monkey lynda

Yes ooooo

The marriage looks strange though.

Same here,tho I don't comment often

The Chinese no get relatives at least dem for go borrow some of her relatives from China town na.
All these kind marry or na by force broda must marry white skin?😂

Congrats to them

corrosive said...

d bride luks pregnant 2 me!

Yes o, China is the new America . The devil is a liar!

They look good together! Wish them HML shalom!!!

Chop Chop said...

Visa is a sure banker...

Nigerians wit bad belle! its allowed all dem bad Belle make una try una own too.

happy married life
www.bidexmedia.blogspot.com

Nky said...

Congrats to them

kahmoham said...

this is the first time i am hearing of a nigerian man getting married to a chinesse in nigeria..anyway congrat tl them and wishing them happy married life

Vicky darl.....comments like this makes you remain in your father's house

The gown is really lovely

So she ain't smiling enof,haba peeps wen will u b api seeing ur bro doing smtin grt,Bad mouth bad mind full everywr,cari wiper next time check very well.....HML jewe bro....

yes she is pretty.

Blessing Patrick said...

The only thing that caught my attention is her hair.the guy should pray it lasts a little longer

No Chinese relative at d event,smh.

How do you know it's not the other way round? The rate at which Asians, particularly Chinese and Filipinos are trooping into Naija for work, I won't be surprised if SHE' s the one marrying for papers. But, I still say love is love. Wishing them the best of their marriage.

Vicky u are stupid......silly bitch.....yes we rock but u don't need to show the fact u were not properly brought up...

I hope its for real o, 'cos I don't trust some of these Okoro boys. Happy married life sha.

Wedding of economic interest... Phewww!.. This dude is too smart to be married to this kind chinko woman.. Naija babes are hotter..😏

Congrats guys

@okopi her parent are in your house. Nonsense.

She is a really beauty

I'm married and have seen d things that matter in marriage and they vary from what people are commenting. I simply wish them HML

Vicky. ....Character matters. .my wife is also a Chinese and am living in nigeria with her.

Good one congrats bro

Ur a bigger fool Christopher. EWU

what's with all the cops??

what's with all the police guys

Na only she cum marry from wherever she cums from..seen only 2 foreign faces there wife and one guy...I suspect dis wedding.

Fela/Osun/Otemi/DeMayor said...

That girl is philipino

Jealous muthafuckas 'she fine pass all the girls wey talk trash about her,pray to get ur own hubby and stop badmouthing 'bloody fools... my guy u try jare,congratulations

Waiting to see what the kids will look like....HML to them!

All I can say is congrats. Wish u guys blissful home

waffymercyjohnson said...

Some comments tho. They are so mean.
Nigerians Pls be nice sometimes.
Remember what u say abt someone worst will come to you. How will u feel if this happen to u?

Happy married life to them.
And the bride looks beautiful.

Bride is the only Asian person there. Even if her parents disapprove, where are her friends??

I don't think it's for real....

Still, I wonder if China will grant his VISA.

***Lush

CONGRATS TO THEM!! GOD BLESS THEIR HOME!

FUCK all of you.
Shame on you Chinwe whatever you call yourself. Not all IGBO people are about business like you. Idiot.

Cant 2 people who luv themselves marry cos they are not of the same race. Because your evil minds works like that dont mean everyone else wants money or other benefits to marry someone.

Nigerian girls!!!!!! You're hotter than her? Maybe in your next life time.

what people look like is always an issue, only ugly people dont see anything beautiful, somehow they just cant see it. And btw she is a very beautiful Chinese woman.
Sad fucks.

#Smile

FUCK all of you.
Shame on you Chinwe whatever you call yourself. Not all IGBO people are about business like you. Idiot.

Cant 2 people who luv themselves marry cos they are not of the same race. Because your evil minds works like that dont mean everyone else wants money or other benefits to marry someone.

Nigerian girls!!!!!! You're hotter than her? Maybe in your next life time.

what people look like is always an issue, only ugly people dont see anything beautiful, somehow they just cant see it. And btw she is a very beautiful Chinese woman.
Sad fucks.

#Smile

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats to them both - her dress is gorgeous

Congrats to them....

I can imagine how their children will look like