Kylie Jenner will celebrate her 18th birthday in Canada | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 31 July 2015

Kylie Jenner will celebrate her 18th birthday in Canada

Kylie Jenner will turn 18 on Aug. 10th, however, she won't celebrate her birthday in the States because the legal drinking age is 21 years.

According to beachclubmtl's page, Kylie has been invited to Canada to celebrate her birthday on the 16th of August and she is getting paid for it!

Kylie’s throwing a rager at Beachclub Montreal. Canada’s answer to Ibiza, a mini party island with a beach, pool, A-list DJs and lots of booze.

It's been learned that she is going to be paid between $100k and $200k, just for showing up at her own party.
The club's owner, Olivier Primeau, is pulling out all the stops. Kylie will be choppered in, landing on a luxury boat that will dock next to a table stocked with bubbly. She'll also celebrate with a $3k cake.

TMZ

64 comments:

1. Finally we can hear after Aug 10

2. Oya waitin for black Chinko to do as she promised when kyle clock 18.

3. I've been looking forward to a day Linda will stop referring to Kylie is 17yrs old... Getting closer

4. Being paid to attend your own party! Damn She's a baller!!!

1. She's a big time baller. Haters can hate all they want but they may never make a tenth of what these girl make.

5. Chaiii..... Money good ooo getting paid to celebrate her own party

6. Linda is dozing while Meek diss track is outtttt

7. Na wah oooo, paid 2 b present 4 herown birthday

8. Nawoo I must b famous ooo Lucky gal

9. Living the balling life! Bin paid to b at ur own sponsored birthday aint bad at all

10. Na wa oo pay for showing up on her bd...Dats really cool

11. Na wa oo pay for showing up on her bd...Dats really cool

12. Nawa oh. Bin paid fr ur own bdae.. gud fr her

13. Finally, this bitch has been 17 forever

14. Abeg make do quick make everybody hear word. Just behaving as if she's the first ever person to turn 18

15. Hmm truth be told it's good to be famous oo imagine this? 18 year old and has already achieved alot just cos she is famous and now she is being paid to attend her birthday? Hmm God am still here at your mercy ooo bikonu

16. Thank God. At least, by then linda will stop reminding us she's 17. Lolz

17. Kaii notin person no go hear

*lib's namesake*

18. Hmmmmmmm! I see her being loved more in future than Kim.

19. Hmmmmmmm! I see her being loved more in future than Kim.

20. Choi. You get paid for celebrating your own birthday. I must be American in my next life. LOL, just kidding. Good for her.

21. Hm is it because of her beauty or a good talent. pls what is bringing all dis special celebration to her?

22. Hm is it because of her beauty or a good talent. pls what is bringing all dis special celebration to her?

23. Who is going to pay me for coming to my own birthday

24. Dem come dem pay person to celebrate er own butdai...if na God make una famous lyk dis He try but if na devil nor beg me for water for heaven oo

25. Choi! Small girl with a big God. Nothing do you jare. Linda take note!

26. Choi! Small girl with a big God. Nothing do you jare. Linda take note!

27. wow!!!nice one fr her age hmmmm

28. Anywhere she wan do am, na her concern

29. Chai fame is good ooooo....getting paid for her own bday

30. All this for her?because of her extreme beauty or what?

31. this girl will be worse than her sister Kim

www.freshinsightng.com

32. wow my birthday mate....

33. Pleas how is this info helping us in this country??????

Linda kpachara anya gi ooooo!

34. na wa o..getttin paid for showing up at ur own party......

35. Wow! Dis is cool and nice. HBD I advace to her and I wish her all d best.

36. Oriegwu o

A.K.A LIB'ier
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

37. Oriegwu o

A.K.A LIB'ier
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

38. Thank you Jesus. At last 17years Old Kylie Jenner will be 18. I initially thought 17years Old were are names too!

39. Linda u still dey beef dis babe? Getting paid for showing up at her own day that amount wow .... At least she will be free from d way u address her. D 17 yrs old .....

40. O dikwa egwu.... the cake na gold abi diamond? cake wey person go buy easily for shoprite @N2,500 eekwa.
    Did I just read that she will be paid $100k & $200k for attending her own birthday... chai ego mara mma ooo
    #Dankwata

41. Wat...the...f**k

42. Why not in Nigeria?Afterall, Linda won't allow us rest with her story and that of her family.

43. Waoh! Kylie is my birthday mate