Kylie Jenner ‘barely graduated’ High School after getting an extension | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 July 2015

Kylie Jenner ‘barely graduated’ High School after getting an extension

17-year-old Kylie Jenner who was home schooled announced earlier this week that she had graduated high school, well it has been discovered that she just barely graduated. Kylie who was supposed to have graduated with her mates last month, even had to get an extension to finish in time!
According to a source close to the family:
 "Kylie did get an extension because she was not finished with her curriculum in time for a June graduation. Because of her work schedule, Kylie was able to get a special arrangement."
The spurce added that she:
"got mostly all C's with a couple of D's. Overall, her grades were just barely enough to pass."
"Kylie is unfortunately not gifted with a high level of book smarts. She never had to apply herself because she knew that she was going to be rich and successful whether or not she tried."Obviously she has no plans to go to college."

Radaronline

37 comments:

Kylie isi aki

Obviously! She is going to get by on looks alone

Not suprise....

Her cup of tea and personal business.

Karlsson said...

With or without sch, she's made it already

Ubanagum

Her wrap of suya!

R problem jare

Even tho she's a bimbo, she's making her money. Am sure she doesn't even care
#YoungBossChic

Eee said...

Young Boss

How she wan take pass when she's busy pouting and taking sexy and suggestive pics. Dating a 25yr old who is a father with a crazy ex who hate Kylie with passion. I'm not surprised. If she like make she go college. if she like make she no go, her cup of tea.

Who cares after all it doesn't add to d cost of Garri in d market

Ok seen

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hehehe#olodo alert!

Her bag of beans

Surprised u illiterate..

Olodo Kylie

It's her life tho

ileri said...

O my goodness first u people say she'snot attending school, when you are now proved wrong, you say she's getting bad grades; Linda what do u have against Kylie? So pathetic u r jealous of a 17 yr old. PS radar online lies! All u bad belle people trying to see someone fail

All of you "their cup of tea" and "I don't care" commenters would you please stop? Seriously, what a pointless thing to write.If you really don't care then don't read the post and/or don't comment.I'm sure Linda agrees.

Thanks

In dis 2015, it's all bout d Benjamin....enjoy ur fame bae....

Are Kylie's sisters university graduates? Education is very important and necessary even if she is a multimillionaire in dollars at 18years. How can she get an admission with a pass grade from high school?

Abeg mk una free her jare she don finish d schl even if she came out wit d lowest grade fyn.enuf criticism jare.

Well so I tut

Haters! She graduated. Congratulate her.

agadi nwanyi Linda Ikeji,I don't get your obsession with obere nwa oh.Uche gi a dizikwa ya?

Lol.. Did ur bf break up with you? Calm down

Lmao@ olodo alert

Y she go pass wen she dey follow tyga everywia. Dey show breast also online

Of course Kylie graduated with mostly 'C' and 'D' grades..she's been getting Tyga's 'Cock' and 'Dick' for awhile now. She doesn't apply herself because her only skills are applying excessive makeup, getting surgery and taking selfies!

Ihere emechi! Ode mmuo!

eti

Some thoughts.

Amanda Austins said...

With all the homeschooling...meaning she does homeworks etc at her own time and in a relaxed environment.

If she were to be in a real school, she will be having Es ans Fs.

Okuko eru n'ube akpo churuchuru.

Wait for you time...mba!

Sea Angel said...

But she's making her money though

HI

Mtcheeeeew! U wey go unilag, she no still get money pass u? Abeg rest.