"If you give a woman or a man a drug, and then have sex with that person without their consent, that's rape"- Obama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

"If you give a woman or a man a drug, and then have sex with that person without their consent, that's rape"- Obama

As the US president said this evening... feel so bad about this Bill Cosby rape allegations...

69 comments:

Yeaaa

Eagle Eyes Media said...

It's a clear case of rape.

Amaka.u.l said...

Ya,seen

Of course nah, is there any argument on dat??? Linda take note!

Is definitely rape.
I agree.

Of course nah, is there any argument on dat??? Linda take note!

Look the way they are making this news...... Who doesn't know its rape. or what do they think it is.

I can never support dis devil even if his right....nonsense

Ofcourse there are no two ways about it, that's rape.

What kind of drug? Drug for cough or what? You should learn to specify your statements obama

Temi said...

Even a new born baby knws dat S called RAPE

That's a pure rape no comma! May God deliver all the people associating themselves in such act.

True.

biminiflash.com.ng said...

Pure rape biminiflash.com.ng

Fact!!

Very true, he got it right.

Drugs or no drugs, having sex with a woman without her consent is RAPE!!!

Linda tale note!!!

So much love and respect for you, Obama.....

Mihearty said...

It is whatever u call it

Some crazy bitch deserve those drugs and more self

Idiot.....why is it rape....no be the woman carry leg come ur house

If you drug someone then its rape even WITH their consent! Thats what he should have said.

Cuz there's drugs out there that rapists use to make you lose your reasoning, make you pliant and even horny.You'll be begging them to have sex with you though its just the drug influencing your behavior.

So there's a manager AT work i had a crush on for a long time. I was excited when he invited me out, We had a lovely dinner and he drove me to a nice quiet spot on the island. The stars were out and it was very romantic. I didnt notice when he brought out his manhood. it was huuuuge. He then slowly rubbed my laps before unbuttoning my trousers. I wanted to resist but he was just too hot. He slowly pulled out my dick and sucked and sat on it. I didnt last more than 45 seconds. Was a night to remember

True talk Sir. How I wish you had a clear mind as this while you were supporting SSM.

linda onyx said...

That's very true coming from an antichrist

Chop Chop said...

What about alcohol?

Bill might eventually spend d rest of his years in jail. I'm sure he was at d top of his game when he was having his way with women then. Laughing and feeling cool! Little did he know that his past will catch up with him and it ruined everything he has toiled, suffered and laboured for. No ome will remember him for his good deeds but as a rapist. What a shame! Youths, Learn!

This stern guy is such a big fool

innocent until proven guilty

That's so true. Likewise, if you're Muhammadu Buhari and you violated Aisha at the age of 9, when you were 47 years old man, you're a pedophile, a child rapist and child molester, and you should be in jail, not in Aso Rock, and shouldn't be honored by America, or by any country.

Men or women who rape others are beastscin human form.

Once u impose ur will on an individual sexually, it is rape

Stern even panadol if you know it has a powerful effect to knock out the person in question and purely with the intent to have sex with them.yea it is still rape no matter the drug

@ STERN. Why are u so inquisitive to know the name or type of drug? Do u too want to commit same act as Bill Cosby so that u can get away with it? Being that this is Nigeria not USA? Afterall the ladies would have no knowledge of ur evil act on them. I smell ur evil game plans. It stinks. IDIOT.

Why is he talking? We're waiting for his response to Mr Robert Mugabe's wedding proposal. Obama is Antichrist stop playing Saint you aren't better than Cosby

This STERN of a guy is a niusance..how can u be asking for specification of drug??are u that dum?

The person b4 taking the drug in his/her rite sense know that sex will end it all. Drug and sex goes together. So mr gay president shut ur trap.

umoh Linda said...

Gbam, well said..its pure rape..

umoh Linda said...

Gbam, well said..its pure rape..

I agree but it shouldn't b coming out from this gay

bonny girl said...

Concured!, praying for you obama

Ur responses are always dumb! Besides what's with the "Linda take note"?. Mtshwww

I am so ashamed for Cosby, this is SO beneath him!

Before? Na now him they reason na? With or without drugs, penetrating a woman without her consent is rape.

When u agree or sign for man to marry fellow man(gay marriage) it's abomination in the sight of God.

Stern u b compound fool. Try it n come n confirm the drug u used after u enta jail. Nicomopop looking for cheap popularity. Uve been posting rubbish. Who bring u come this blog sef? Mumu ppl

Even without a man's consent is rape to, that's how some ladies get pregnant dis days o then force some men into marriage after raping the man

Yeah n I feel bad for the man too

Well said.

Oooooooooooh my...b
Never new Obama is still sensible to dis extent sha.

Obama the demon.

Bill Cosby is guilty then.

mackonze said...

Obama is a crazy man very soon he will legalise rape

future is now. said...

If 2 same Sex people get married that's rape,shame and evil Mr Obama.

Obama, ifa man fucks a fellow man's ass what do we call that?like Mugabe fucking your ass, what do we call that?.......

Endydecency said...

Not only be rape, but criminal rape.

Sex should b by consent of two parties involved, and anytin short than dis is RApE! Pls sex should b btw those married not d other way round.

true talk

Of course that is rape.

Some stars are above the law in America and Cosby is one of them. So sad but it could not happen in the UK. Drugging women before sex is enough evidence of rape and he admitted that. Americans!!!! Put the monster on trial.

Innocentia Annie said...

Bill cosby is guilty
He should be jailed already
Wish his medal of freedom will be taken from him
Don't deserve it anymore

Obama, your stand on this matter is clear and acceptable.

Henry..you appear to me a baby that had his brain deformed in an incubator. You are so sick.

Cas_paul said...

Sex without consent is always referred to as rape,even if u guys are married.

@STERN or whatever you call yourself.. Just keep quite if you have nothing tangible to say..