Fans respond to Meek Mills diss track with funny memes, lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 31 July 2015

Fans respond to Meek Mills diss track with funny memes, lol

People really have no chill, lol. So after Meek Mill released his diss song on Drake titled 'Wanna Know', fans including Drake reacted to the song by posting these funny memes, lol. Choi! More memes after the cut..

88 comments:

1. No darn chill...

2. Ghaghaghaghaghaghagha milk mills,mills milk or whatever milk, even Davido try pass you for that wack cola you guys did... kpele o, even nicki must be fed up right now,that is to say,she will soon dump ur black ass!

3. Meek should have just kept quiet, his punch was weightless abeg

Ubanagum

4. Ghaghaghaghaghaghagha milk mills,mills milk or whatever milk, even Davido try pass you for that wack colabo you guys did... kpele o, even nicki must be fed up right now,that is to say,she will soon dump ur black ass!

5. Hahaha.
    Drake fans tho!!! Y'all play too much

6. Boss bitches savings niggas ehnnn meek mills I cry for u ooo

7. Lol
    People have no chill o!

8. Drake's a F**king assassin when it comes to Killing Niggas,just like Mi & Olamide Badoo

9. diz guys r crazy....lmao

MISSVEE

10. It will soon b over lol, I just want d artist they relate with in naija go support them, bur hey dat ll b gobe! We know the winning side already. Collabo lo ma end e, OBO feat Wizzy, Meek feat Drake

11. Lmao them don finish meek mill he should give up already

12. Rotflmao
    Weak Mill haf dead

13. Hhahhahahahhahahhahhahahahhaha, lol dude aint gat musical talent...lol, people wicked sha

14. Meek Mill will always be a better rapper than drake. Am a fan of both but when it comes to Real hip hop , You should never have a ghostwriter . Just imagine if Jayz had a. Ghostwriter for Blueprint 1 n 2 u think he'll be where he is today? . Dude told the world the truth n became a villain .

15. Drake is jst a boy. i still wonder y nicki left her 10yrs boyfrnd for this upcoming man

16. Lmao! They still making their money tho

17. Americans kai kai kai!!!! Lmfao

18. austine ihechukwu31 July 2015 at 07:38

The truth is, even if drake doesn't write his own raps, he z a talent, and has uncountable hits, meek mill? Hmmm cnt even remember any name of his songs talk more of a hit track, he is no match 2 drake, few of his songs av heard were all noise in the name of music

19. hahahaha choi lwkmd dey really gat no chill Meek mill don suffer o

20. Meek, forget it man. U're just finished

21. Meek mill it took u 5 days to produce. This crap??
    Wtf????
    #BACKTOBACK

22. Hehehehe! I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!

23. Choi.... Meek just murdered him self, this would be treated as Suicide. RIP Mill.

24. choiii....this made my morning, i cant help but laugh my ass out, oh my Gosh......Meek Mills u should have kukuma not send a reply na.

25. Honestly that's the weakest stuff av ever heard. He should have just been the mature one and kept quiet buh well in his case, keeping quiet wud av been like he wasn't a good rapper, and now he replied it was even better he kept quiet.

26. Nik shud save dis dude ass, I'm feeling 4 him already

27. Choiiiiiiiii.......see finishing lwkmd!!

28. Kaiii cnt stop laffing

29. Hahahhahahahahaha....... Meek you're just a fool in the diss game. Never mess with OVO...... Jor oh

30. LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLoooooooooooooooooooLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

31. After usin undertakers sound, meek should get his career a coffin! #NobodyWannaKnow

32. You'll tripping. Meek ethered drake with that one, now that's real Hiphop, punchline to punchline every true hiphop head could relate to what he's saying. Drake shouldn't kept quiet now he's gonna have to pay a check for meek to stop!!!

33. After usin Undertaker's sound, meek should get his career a coffin n some tiny undertakers!
    #NobodyWannaKnow

34. Whole Gawd! This is just cracking me up, mehn!

35. Lool,RIP meek mill.thats what u get wen u go against the greatest. 6God is watching I hope u prepared to face him

36. PEOPLE SHA. THEY SHOULD HAVE AT LEAST ENCOURAGED HIM EVEN IF ITS NOT FROM YOUR MIND. BUT MEEK MILL THOUGH WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT

37. Hmmmm. Indeed people hav no chill@all. Welcome to d world of social media.

38. "Wanna know" who approved dah shit... Lmsao

39. Lol...He must be regretting right now.

40. Fans re not smiling at all

41. The Olivia Pope's pic got me rolling on the floor.....lwkmd

42. Money in the Bank31 July 2015 at 09:16

you gug wanna known and killed Meek mill,Linda but weting concern you, who are u supporting answer me or.......i will start dissing you

43. My fav were *you'al didn't like it?!* #you stood up for yourself that's all that matters# LMAO. This is bad

44. People with their mouth. Una don finish this guy Meek mill. lol

45. They're all fooling themselves by making Meek more popular dan he was b4....n*gga must be chilling and enjoying the fame cos his next album will definitely be bombing....

46. & he goes like ' you know u fucked up right? You shoulda just say nothing #meekmill go back to studio I know u can do beta

47. Hahahahahahaha these pple are just mean

48. Lolllzzzzzz. Heheheheehehehehehehehehehe... can't stop laughing. Am even crying. Lollzzz, My sympathies Meek! Chai, next time don't go looking for trouble.

49. Hahahahahahaha these pple are just mean

50. Hahahahahahaha these pple are just mean

51. Hahahahahahaha these pple are just mean

52. Hahahahahahaha these pple are just mean

53. Hahahahahahaha these pple are just mean

54. LOL. Meek mills should just give up.

55. chai....they already add his name to the list of dead rapper!! chai!

56. damnn hilarious, i cant stop laughing

57. Lollzz, pls they should free Meek Mill abeg.

58. Lynda you is funny, I mean 'you is funny'
    #Dankwata

59. Even a fast food joint got in on the act. LOL

60. This is giving me life and joy, he should learn not to mess with my Drake, right now Davido be saying "shit why did I pay so much to feature this looser"

61. Hahahahahahaha! Lemme Co-Ask with that Kerry guy. Biko where was Nicki Minaj when Meek was uploading dat Trash? Hahahahah

62. Meek so sorry u got murdered that way.........tired of this sh*t btw dis 2 amateurs

63. Meek sori u got murdered dat way....tired of dis sh*t btw dis 2 amatuers

64. I've always wanted to date Nicki Minaj. I guess now's my chance as she'll soon kick Meek's ass out of her life.