Erm, what happened to Tamar Braxton's face? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 July 2015

Erm, what happened to Tamar Braxton's face? (photos)

Left is what the singer and TV host looks like now. Right is an old photo.. she got plastic surgery, you think?

105 comments:

1. Her plate of grandnut peppe soup! Good for her!

2. That's the happy face of a woman chopping Big D!ck.

3. If you ask me, na who I go ask??? Linda take note!

4. If you ask me, na who I go ask??? Linda take note!

5. If u ask me, na who I go ask?

6. If you ask me, na who I go ask??? Linda take note!

7. Her plastic surgery don dey expire....make she go renew her face.........

8. Her plastic surgery don dey expire....make she go renew her face.........

9. If you me, naa who I go ask . . . . . .

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

10. Ewww! Yep seems she got a surgery.
    Her face looks like a joke, like a turtle.

11. Highly concentrated BOTOX!!!

12. Perhaps she got bloated. Her face looks like it's confused.

13. Her cheeks are melting and falling. ..feel so sorry for her

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Anything is possible nw bcos ladies are not smiling at all....

15. She had a baby and hasn't lost d baby weight and probably she's been lazy on her fitness and diet regimen 2

16. It's not plastic surgery. It's Botox. The face swells then goes back to normal later.

17. No. She just added weight and did not have the opportunity to photoshop. She don old aha

18. Botox and fillers have finished her face.
    What was the point?

19. This is a bad pic. She was just at the BET awards and didn't look this bad.

20. I think or she has got plastic surgery. Dave

21. "If you ask meeeeee na who I go ask"?

22. Obviously, she had a face lift!

23. "If you ask meeeeee na who I go ask"?

24. Lmao, plastic surgery gone wrong

it is well

25. Wrong timing. She lost it!

26. No doubt she got the surgery

-----

9 Health Benefits Of Bitter Leaf - No 1 Will Suprise You!

Also get a FREE BOOK that shows you how to use the extract for health benefits

READ BY CLICKING LINK BELOW

9 HEALTH BENEFITS OF BITTER LEAF - No 1 Will Suprise You!

27. Plastic surgery doesn't make people's faces fatter I guess..... Linder likes making news out of nothing

28. Yes she did and something went wrong

29. Botox is wearing off...

30. What d difference btw dese two pictures nw?? I can see u running mad.. u beta give us good news and stop dis Crap!

31. Plastic surgery gone wrong.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

32. She was pregnant. Nose job...maybe. They have good genes

33. Nt necessarily plastic surgery, seems like it's a case of skin glow therapy gone wrong. Looks like she used alpha hydroxy acid skin peels, and they irritated her skin hence the redness. Dunno sha.

34. Linda dis is just make up things naaa..

35. She got surgery à long time ago, you can tell when she smiles and now it's coming undone.

36. She lost weight plus surgery. But sometimes when you lose weight it looks like you had surgery or did something.

37. I don't think so bcos wht does she need such for whe her face is stil d same ad perfectly ok. Linda, its just camera pics dat differs concerning d face, nothing more.

38. She cld be preggers

39. Either she's pregnant or added weight! P.surgery

40. Leave Tamar alone

41. Don't know..don't care

42. Before nko. She's had the plastic surgery a long time. She's probably put on weight.

43. Maybe plastic surgery gone bad. Na wah for Ndi mbakara o

44. I think she got fat

45. She has admitted to it but she just looks like she gained weight in this other pic.

46. She is probably expecting another baby. Clearly she has put on weight and it's unlikely she had a new set of implants.

47. Hmmm... Hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Linda Ikeji's, is pregnant oh!!!!!! Glory be to God am happy for u two Lindway, I tot u was a Lesbo before oh!!!!!!!

48. Looks more like she upgraded her botox.

49. The doctor harsh oo

50. Getting old is what happened to her face

51. She lost some pounds.. loosing weight pays. COI

52. She lost some pounds.. loosing weight pays. COI

53. She looks pregnant with a baby girl. Girl pregnancy does that to you,makes u look bloated.

54. The only difference is the sac around the eyes; they look saggy on the recent pic because of aging.

55. She's either pregnant and got fat or too much Botox. Smh

56. Nope. Still ugly on both. The one on left was taken close up. Doesn't look like plastic surgery to me. She looks better on the show (The Real).

57. errrmmmmm, I see nothing!

58. Plastic surgery gone wrong... she looks like a doll... love yourself the way God created you..no need to change...

59. Err... Linda everyone know she got Plastic surgery. Didn't you read Chris Brown's diss on her and Adrienne Bailon.

60. Botox, fillers

61. I have noticed thinking she might be pregnant. This vanity sef

62. Not my business. If she likes she should have metal or rubber surgery. The one I can't stand is this transgender bullshit.

63. D.R.U.G...drug

64. D.R.U.G...drug

65. Plastic surgery gone wrong.

66. Not plastic surgery.
    Maybe she's pregnant or she added weight.

67. she is so dumb if she gat a plastic surgery
    or mayb its jst old age

68. She should be featured in an episode of Botched!

69. She should be featured in an episode of Botched!

70. There is saying before that you can't cheat pictures,but I think the saying is not holding ground anymore as you can actually doctored your pictures and make nicer than you are.

71. Vivian Maxeell31 July 2015 at 08:23

I don't think it is a surgery...I feel she got older cos the other picture shows her younger..

72. No she didn't. It's an up close pic plus she needs rest.

73. Yh she looks plastic. Especially the lips

74. Yea ..its lyk drinking coffee to dem.

75. she definitely got older or going under stress...if she dint undergo PS before in d later picture, then she doesn't look like she did in d newer picture

76. Duh! She is preggy.... Gosh

77. Linda she only lost weight na
    shuuuu