Nt necessarily plastic surgery, seems like it's a case of skin glow therapy gone wrong. Looks like she used alpha hydroxy acid skin peels, and they irritated her skin hence the redness. Dunno sha.
I don't think so bcos wht does she need such for whe her face is stil d same ad perfectly ok. Linda, its just camera pics dat differs concerning d face, nothing more.
There is saying before that you can't cheat pictures,but I think the saying is not holding ground anymore as you can actually doctored your pictures and make nicer than you are.
she definitely got older or going under stress...if she dint undergo PS before in d later picture, then she doesn't look like she did in d newer picture
Her plate of grandnut peppe soup! Good for her!
ReplyDeleteHaba Linda! It is makeup nah.
DeleteThat's the happy face of a woman chopping Big D!ck.
ReplyDeleteIf you ask me, na who I go ask??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIf u ask me, na who I go ask?
ReplyDeleteHer shit...
ReplyDeleteShe got botched
ReplyDeleteHer plastic surgery don dey expire....make she go renew her face.........
ReplyDeleteIf you me, naa who I go ask . . . . . .
ReplyDeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Nope I think its makeup
ReplyDeleteHer enemies at work....
ReplyDeleteWell, maybe.
ReplyDeleteGuess so
ReplyDeleteEwww! Yep seems she got a surgery.
ReplyDeleteHer face looks like a joke, like a turtle.
Highly concentrated BOTOX!!!
ReplyDeletePerhaps she got bloated. Her face looks like it's confused.
ReplyDeleteShe is aging
ReplyDeleteHer cheeks are melting and falling. ..feel so sorry for her
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Anything is possible nw bcos ladies are not smiling at all....
She had a baby and hasn't lost d baby weight and probably she's been lazy on her fitness and diet regimen 2
ReplyDeleteIt's not plastic surgery. It's Botox. The face swells then goes back to normal later.
ReplyDeleteNo. She just added weight and did not have the opportunity to photoshop. She don old aha
ReplyDeleteBotox and fillers have finished her face.
ReplyDeleteWhat was the point?
E be like say she hide meat for mouth
ReplyDeleteThat's her mudu of garri o
ReplyDeleteThis is a bad pic. She was just at the BET awards and didn't look this bad.
ReplyDeleteI think or she has got plastic surgery. Dave
ReplyDelete"If you ask meeeeee na who I go ask"?
ReplyDeleteObviously, she had a face lift!
ReplyDelete"If you ask meeeeee na who I go ask"?
ReplyDeleteShe looks Botched
ReplyDeleteLmao, plastic surgery gone wrong
ReplyDeleteit is well
Wrong timing. She lost it!
ReplyDeleteNo doubt she got the surgery
ReplyDelete-----
9 Health Benefits Of Bitter Leaf - No 1 Will Suprise You!
Also get a FREE BOOK that shows you how to use the extract for health benefits
READ BY CLICKING LINK BELOW
9 HEALTH BENEFITS OF BITTER LEAF - No 1 Will Suprise You!
Plastic surgery doesn't make people's faces fatter I guess..... Linder likes making news out of nothing
ReplyDeleteYes she did and something went wrong
ReplyDeleteBotox is wearing off...
ReplyDeleteOld age is setting in.Linda.
ReplyDeleteWho Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
Put Off The Old Man
i dont think that is plastic surgery
ReplyDeleteWho Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
What d difference btw dese two pictures nw?? I can see u running mad.. u beta give us good news and stop dis Crap!
ReplyDeletePlastic surgery gone wrong.
ReplyDeletewww.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
Botched
ReplyDeleteShe was pregnant. Nose job...maybe. They have good genes
ReplyDeleteOr she's pregnant.
ReplyDeleteYes she did
ReplyDeleteNt necessarily plastic surgery, seems like it's a case of skin glow therapy gone wrong. Looks like she used alpha hydroxy acid skin peels, and they irritated her skin hence the redness. Dunno sha.
ReplyDeleteLinda dis is just make up things naaa..
ReplyDeleteTamar na waoh.
ReplyDeleteShe got surgery à long time ago, you can tell when she smiles and now it's coming undone.
ReplyDeleteShe lost weight plus surgery. But sometimes when you lose weight it looks like you had surgery or did something.
ReplyDeleteI don't think so bcos wht does she need such for whe her face is stil d same ad perfectly ok. Linda, its just camera pics dat differs concerning d face, nothing more.
ReplyDeleteShe cld be preggers
ReplyDeleteEither she's pregnant or added weight! P.surgery
ReplyDeleteLeave Tamar alone
ReplyDeleteDon't know..don't care
ReplyDeleteBefore nko. She's had the plastic surgery a long time. She's probably put on weight.
ReplyDeleteMore contouring I fink!
ReplyDeleteMaybe plastic surgery gone bad. Na wah for Ndi mbakara o
ReplyDeleteOf course!!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks so scary!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI think she got fat
ReplyDeleteShe has admitted to it but she just looks like she gained weight in this other pic.
ReplyDeleteShe is probably expecting another baby. Clearly she has put on weight and it's unlikely she had a new set of implants.
ReplyDeleteHmmm... Hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Linda Ikeji's, is pregnant oh!!!!!! Glory be to God am happy for u two Lindway, I tot u was a Lesbo before oh!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLooks more like she upgraded her botox.
ReplyDeleteThe doctor harsh oo
ReplyDeleteGetting old is what happened to her face
ReplyDeleteShe lost some pounds.. loosing weight pays. COI
ReplyDeleteShe Is Bloated lol
ReplyDeleteShe looks pregnant with a baby girl. Girl pregnancy does that to you,makes u look bloated.
ReplyDeleteThe only difference is the sac around the eyes; they look saggy on the recent pic because of aging.
ReplyDeleteShe's either pregnant and got fat or too much Botox. Smh
ReplyDeleteNope. Still ugly on both. The one on left was taken close up. Doesn't look like plastic surgery to me. She looks better on the show (The Real).
ReplyDeleteKikiki
ReplyDeleteSee face
errrmmmmm, I see nothing!
ReplyDeleteYh she did
ReplyDeletePlastic surgery gone wrong... she looks like a doll... love yourself the way God created you..no need to change...
ReplyDeleteErr... Linda everyone know she got Plastic surgery. Didn't you read Chris Brown's diss on her and Adrienne Bailon.
ReplyDeleteBotox, fillers
ReplyDeleteI have noticed thinking she might be pregnant. This vanity sef
ReplyDeleteNot my business. If she likes she should have metal or rubber surgery. The one I can't stand is this transgender bullshit.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
she's getting older...
ReplyDeleteD.R.U.G...drug
ReplyDeletePlastic surgery gone wrong.
ReplyDeleteLol
Not plastic surgery.
ReplyDeleteMaybe she's pregnant or she added weight.
she is so dumb if she gat a plastic surgery
ReplyDeleteor mayb its jst old age
She should be featured in an episode of Botched!
ReplyDeleteShe should be featured in an episode of Botched!
ReplyDeleteThere is saying before that you can't cheat pictures,but I think the saying is not holding ground anymore as you can actually doctored your pictures and make nicer than you are.
ReplyDeleteNo
ReplyDeleteI don't think it is a surgery...I feel she got older cos the other picture shows her younger..
ReplyDeleteNo she didn't. It's an up close pic plus she needs rest.
ReplyDeleteYh she looks plastic. Especially the lips
ReplyDelete"Under d knife tinz"
ReplyDeleteYea ..its lyk drinking coffee to dem.
ReplyDeleteBotox
ReplyDeleteshe definitely got older or going under stress...if she dint undergo PS before in d later picture, then she doesn't look like she did in d newer picture
ReplyDeleteLinda you knw better
ReplyDeleteDuh! She is preggy.... Gosh
ReplyDeleteLinda she only lost weight na
ReplyDeleteshuuuu