Dino Melaye shares photos of his children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 July 2015

Dino Melaye shares photos of his children

Senator Dino Melaye shared photos of his lovely children with estranged wife, Tokunboh. More pics after the cut..

77 comments:

Aww them don chop belle full, lovely kids.

Nothing spectacular

Ewu love said...

Ewu! Biko who go born for me mbok? Me sef wan carry ewu love junior. Who will be my baby mama? Have u seen her? Tell me have u seen her? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

Dey all look like him tho

Nice 1 bt wat abt d baby girl he v wt Bisi ibidapo-obe?

Nky said...

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Cute with his baby girl trying so hard to or not to smile :).
Kindly click
Today's Single Woman: What Men Expect From You and What You Should Give in Return - 1.

Nky said...

Cute kids he shld go and reconcile with their mum shikena.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

The one with Bisi Ibidapo-Obe nko? Dino complete the picture abeg.

This one's resemble children wey dey drink too much milk. Money is good.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Fat family

Fat family

Hope he is not a singlee father...? Its well wit him, and his lovely children. God bless them, and I wish them d best of d best.

seyi crown said...

Cuties

Lovely family.

Odiegwu really....one thing is to be rich and the other thing is to have cute kids....Nice!

Lovely kids dat deserve a peaceful home & reasonable father! Allow deir mum access 2 them - datz all!

The traitor

They dont look happy

The woman he accused of using his money for a nose job. I dnt have any respect for his man.

How can dis lovely kids grow up widout a mother

Mihearty said...

Children with swag

Ladun Liadi said...

OBOs

He's trying so hard to show he's a responsible father.. Yinmmu..!

Ok***odikwa risky nd tyt***

So wetin make I do, na who him help.

why did u haVE to display his kids pics here

His children are all looking lovely. Linda take note!

D girl resemble d father

D girl resemble d mum....

God don bless yu mr man nobi lie....

Adetunji Saka said...

Innocent children

"Slow and steady wins d race"

See their cheeks.

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Dino, rocking type of my cap.

Nice one.

shescute said...

I pray none of them cute kids take after him with his fighty fughty attitude oloriburu sombori

Seen!

Useless wife beater , useless adulterer , bingo . Now he wants to act like a dad to the kids he abused and abused their mother as well. Now he wants them after his second wife left his miserable pathetic life

iyke cindy said...

Black dad...black kids...nice one

Beautiful children.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

They look like their father.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Lovely...what of the child from the new wife?

They are all grown up and they look like daddy.

THE BEST THING A MAN CAN DO FOR HIS CHILDREN IS TO LOVE AND RESPECT THEIR MUM.

miss pink said...

Lovely children...God bless dis family. pls reconcile with ur wife for d sake of des lovely kids

No Wife???

The boys are his replica. But they shouldn't be morally bankrupt like their father. Bisi omo logbalogbas baby nko ?

I so much dislike this man..the kids r cute tho

Cuties

Where is his child by the 2nd wife?

Pinky Luv said...

I insist that the best thing a father can do for his kids is to love their mother! O Yes I insist!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lovely kids

My thought too. They look lonely and painfully trying to put up appearance. It's heartbreaking to put children through Dino's madness

The look sad and lonely

Shade Adesina said...

Abeg Dino should spare us with the emotional blackmail. I am his neighbor and can authoritatively tell you Dino is the most irresponsible father.

FACTS:
1.Dino has never given support to his girl child with his ex wife Tokunbo
2. He has since been living in Transcorp Hilton since he bacame senator of the republic, leaving the innocent young boys to fend for themselves. He only visits them like a stranger
3. As we speak, there is no single staff tending to these young boys displayed in the picture
4. I came across one of them on the street 2 weeks ago.....my discovery was touching

May God judge and punish Dino!!!! I am a mother and feel sad seeing this guy walk freely and lying about town

PD Young Billionaire said...

It's sad these kids are growing without their mum.I pray God fights for Tokunboh.

Dino Melaye, soon to be ex senator. No 1 traitor. Odale. Rembr Akinola and Awolowo.

patrick said...

When u look at them u can see something is missing in their life.they are not happy.God bless that man.

Beautiful kids.

Dino allowed fame and money to control him. Ashiwaju will soon put Dino in his rightful place as a nonentity because Smart Adeyemi will unsit him legally. Dino should go back to his ex wife or risk becoming like Majeck Fashek.

@ anon 11.58pm u are a big lair,u are d one God will judge and punish that u don't lk him does not mean u should fabricate a big lie,u saw one walking on d street in your dreams aby? What mks u tink he won't be kidnapped and hold for ransom if his really dino's son u saw? Do u know how many enemies dino has? There mum alone would HV kidnapped them if not for d tight security guiding them,u are a pathetic lair idiot....dino might be a wife beater and a Humanizer but he don't joke with his Kidd's so fuck off

Shade Adesina said...

Abeg Dino should spare us with the emotional blackmail. I am his neighbor and can authoritatively tell you Dino is the most irresponsible father.
FACTS:
1.Dino has never given support to his girl child with his ex wife Tokunbo
2. He has since been living in Transcorp Hilton since he bacame senator of the republic, leaving the innocent young boys to fend for themselves. He only visits them like a stranger
3. As we speak, there is no single staff tending to these young boys displayed in the picture
4. I came across one of them on the street 2 weeks ago.....my discovery was touching

May God judge and punish Dino!!!! I am a mother and feel sad seeing this guy walk freely and lying about town

Hmm.

Tee said...

GOD FORBID IT!

I suspect you are some one he has chopped and throway hence the anger...

Even when the woman is an animal? Like some women are?

Shade Adesina said...

@Anon...July 19, 2015 at 9:58 AM

Bitch or bitch nigga(which ever one applies to you)
My name is Mrs Folashade Adesina and not anonymous and a looser like yourself hiding under anonymous profile. Let Dino deny he does not have a fiercy neighbor that goes by that name or deny the things I have said.

Let me even ask you....what's ur own with taking panadol for someone else's headache? Gboromi deleru....

Check your comment well and u will realise you're the one who God is already punishing with ur embarrassing english and contribution.

Get a life and stop trying to get some hot spot on lindaikeji....step your game up

Healthy children