I don't know why humans are insatiable. They look natural, you call them mgbeke. They look fake, you call them plastic surgery like the Kadiashians. Leave people alone, they are humans like you'll. Thatz why some celebrities try to meet up to you guys expectation not minding if they are able or not.
I won't shade dem today cos am still in d spirit of sallah am happy dey finally got their mgbeke booty to uncle sam territory but it's high time dey dey give it a tot one guy marrys one he gets d oda free since p square refused to even look at dem na wa o paul and peter una just bone dis gals go marry hot beauties
Nice upgrade.. but must they lie on the floor??.. This is why most westerners see Africans as coming from the bush, even those we are waaay better than.
U can take d pig out of d swamp but u can nevr take d swamp out of d pig bush folks will always remain bush.she lying on d floor just messed everytin up dis girls sha no wahala we suspose marry dem off to boko haram
Are you married? If you are u must be an unhappy person..if not, u will not marry...what is your business if they are married or not?! Isit eery one that is happy in marriage?..do they look sad to you?? Black heart
Bitches? That is very rude for a woman to call her follow that. What will you say when a man says it? Think about it girl...........Always defend women!
Kikikikikikikikikiki.......the last pictures shud av interesting captions like "when you just landed the US for d 1st time", "when u trynna send proof home that u're truly abroad", "when you wanna announce ur arrival abroad". Chai! And I was gon' make a positive remark abt d pictures o until I saw the last set. You can take d gurrl outter d village but u can't take d village outter d gurl.
The very ugly version of Simbi and Agbo are now runs girls.... that's the best description for their transformation. Thank God for makeup sha. These gurls on a norm are f***king ugly.
Linda these ladies are liarssss! How can they say they've been 'out for a while' when they just took a photo with Georgina Onuoha, who is currently in Nigeria? Just last Sunday they met her and she took a photo with them. The photo is still on her page. I was actually appalled that as grown as they are, they still wear the same outfit. Nollywood and their lies. God save them.
Naija girls nd creams dese days....everything is whitening dis nd whitening dat, d aneke twins re looking all washed out,d bright days will soon be ova nd their true skin color will show its true sef,wen d money well runs dry
All these people shouting bleaching,they re tushing up small small,mgbeke,dem never marry bla bla bla,if u check their lives,they re begging God 4 death everyday,Killer-joys. Pls they look good,take it or live it!
ReplyDeleteHmmm
DeleteThey look good
DeleteOrder for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
UWANI ENUGU GIRLS...;' y una dey disgrace person naaa........;UMU LINDA has no chill....oya yabb them
DeleteDey look cool buh touching and lying on de ground tho!
Delete#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Nice1
DeleteWhen are they getting married..?! No be only to release pictures and shoot movie in LA... A movie that I doubt will see daylight..
DeleteNice pics
DeleteI don't know why humans are insatiable. They look natural, you call them mgbeke. They look fake, you call them plastic surgery like the Kadiashians. Leave people alone, they are humans like you'll. Thatz why some celebrities try to meet up to you guys expectation not minding if they are able or not.
DeleteOh...cool
ReplyDeleteVery cool
DeleteClearance sales!
100% Human hairs
24 inches =19k
16 inches=15k
10 inches=11k
Brazilian (Grade A)
Other types also available.
Ping: 5678C76D
They are so beautiful.. God pls gimme twins too o..
ReplyDeleteRazz please.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
This people no get shame at all i swear....
I won't shade dem today cos am still in d spirit of sallah am happy dey finally got their mgbeke booty to uncle sam territory but it's high time dey dey give it a tot one guy marrys one he gets d oda free since p square refused to even look at dem na wa o paul and peter una just bone dis gals go marry hot beauties
ReplyDeleteLol, see shade
DeleteNice upgrade.. but must they lie on the floor??.. This is why most westerners see Africans as coming from the bush, even those we are waaay better than.
ReplyDeleteU can take d pig out of d swamp but u can nevr take d swamp out of d pig bush folks will always remain bush.she lying on d floor just messed everytin up dis girls sha no wahala we suspose marry dem off to boko haram
DeleteA white can stil lay on dt floor...u guys are not gona say anyfin about it
DeleteNot a fan duh.....buh dey are cute
DeleteAre they now fair? Abi Na camera effect?
ReplyDeleteMy dear I think say na only me dey see am,are they Bleaching or what????
Deletei dont kw dem but i luv dis dia luq
ReplyDeleteIdentical twins.They look good.
ReplyDeleteDese ladies be trying too hard to be Tush. Nice tho
ReplyDeleteBut they are succeeding nau, Give some credit. Lol
Delete<< LIB Addict >>
They're really becoming finer by the day.
ReplyDeleteThey r really looking much older
ReplyDeleteGosh even the blood of jesus cnt wash away dis their mbgeke look
Delete2 razz
Choi. Dis gals dem razz sha!!
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu!!
Agreed
DeleteThem try....i love their Winners wrist band
ReplyDeletePost a Comment
Quite identical
ReplyDeleteDem dom fine ooooooooo... dee
ReplyDeleteMay God bless ur effort.
ReplyDeleteD look good
ReplyDeleteBush much! If u like use potash mix am wit bleach, harpic and klin bath them....d lokito in them has come to stay. Na stigma
ReplyDeleteThey r always immature, nice pics tho
ReplyDeleteThose fake Daniel girls go soon release their pics now..
ReplyDeletefirst three photos were awesome. after that I became confused. bt all d same, u ladies look good.
ReplyDeleteThese girls no just get married for agenda. One na my course mate o. Since 2002. Will they marry themselves ni?
ReplyDeleteAre you married? If you are u must be an unhappy person..if not, u will not marry...what is your business if they are married or not?! Isit eery one that is happy in marriage?..do they look sad to you?? Black heart
DeleteSeen...
ReplyDeleteWats wit d lyin dwn ??...like d pix dey were jumping bt on a more serious note dis gals are ugly
ReplyDeleteSee who dey call person ugly. Just take a good look at ur face. Idiota!
DeleteThese twins have such a strong bond - don't understand some poses though
ReplyDeleteI luv dis 2 soooo much..
ReplyDeleteok i tot dey were no more acting
ReplyDeletekul pix anywas
A Na eme nu
ReplyDeleteDy look prettier..... Money good shaa
ReplyDeleteLol wat are they doing on thee floor?
ReplyDeletethis bitches are looking whiter than their future ...cream is working ..
ReplyDeleteBitches? That is very rude for a woman to call her follow that. What will you say when a man says it? Think about it girl...........Always defend women!
DeleteHot sisters
ReplyDeleteMgbekes
ReplyDeleteKai pple get badt mouth.....lolz see comment
DeleteThey are tushing up small small.
ReplyDeleteNa why she pose for floor?? Ngbeke!!
ReplyDeleteThey don bleach. Nice pictures.
ReplyDeleteI like
ReplyDeleteWhen are they getting married,everyday they release pics.i will give them pass mark
ReplyDeleteI like
ReplyDeleteTnk ur make up artist,d rili tried in u,cos I knw hw ugly u guys r
ReplyDeleteRazz girls with fat lips
ReplyDeleteAnd to think they had to lay down on d floor for a pix *sigh*.
ReplyDeleteI'd always see them as mgbekes feeling funky
Nice pictures. When surlivan has finish their life
ReplyDeleteOh no they di'int!
ReplyDeleteAre they getting fairer or is it me?
ReplyDeleteSo they are now fair??? Oga ju
ReplyDeleteUgly and razzzzz even with all the bleaching
ReplyDeleteSo what's the point
ReplyDeleteI sight u galz... lovely chemistry when u r around them. Funny sistas and simple like dat...una look gud dear.
ReplyDeleteDis twin use use to be black bf, Ok seen
ReplyDeleteFrm lindaikeji look alike
Ok na,bleaching things.
ReplyDeleteThey are ok but not classy am sorry.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is the huge camel toe in d 2nd pic.
ReplyDeleteSo them say mk she kneel down
ReplyDeleteIf they don't act, is all they do is take pictures now?
ReplyDeleteThese girls and their mgbeke behaviour
ReplyDeleteAll of them wanna be fair and white....cancer is real !.....lovely photos tho.....
ReplyDeleteThey look amazing!
ReplyDeleteThey v successfully bleached, nice
ReplyDeleteHaha Shooo y she slp for floor na#lmao odikwa serious o
ReplyDeleteMGBEKE posing especially the ones they laid on the dirty floor.. Choi!
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikikiki.......the last pictures shud av interesting captions like "when you just landed the US for d 1st time", "when u trynna send proof home that u're truly abroad", "when you wanna announce ur arrival abroad". Chai! And I was gon' make a positive remark abt d pictures o until I saw the last set. You can take d gurrl outter d village but u can't take d village outter d gurl.
ReplyDeleteThese local girls don go disgrace us for America dey lie down as dog for public floor
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikikikiki.......the last pictures shud av interesting captions like "when you just landed the US for d 1st time", "when u trynna send proof home that u're truly abroad", "when you wanna announce ur arrival abroad". Chai! And I was gon' make a positive remark abt d pictures o until I saw the last set. You can take d gurrl outter d village but u can't take d village outter d gurl.
ReplyDeleteAdorable. They do their own thing for real.
ReplyDeleteFine geys, white geys, falling our hands abroad! Ok bye
ReplyDeleteAneke twins don turn oyibo o!
ReplyDeleteMiracles still exists... lovely photos btw.
<< LIB Addict >>
cheap village girls
ReplyDeleteCheap local village mgbeke gals
ReplyDeleteDis twoo don turn oyibo oo 9ice shoots though.
ReplyDeleteLocal bush girls
DeleteLovely pics.
DeleteNo gal 4 naija won dark again ooo c d way dis two local twins don turn oyigbo ova nyt..
DeleteLib freak
Hmmmmmmmmmm dey look gud
ReplyDelete....Love@linda
These r the kinda twins I've always wished 4 PSquare them. I've always prayed they marry twins but to no avail
ReplyDeleteCute twins
ReplyDeleteVery very local gals
ReplyDeleteI must belong twins
DeleteLet the yabbing begin...Lmaooooo. .....IgBOTIC GIRLS
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteOnly igbos can think the floor cross legged pose is cute in public ...
ReplyDeleteNice pictures
Lmao, evil comment.
DeleteU r stupid for making that comment. Lousy idiot
DeleteU r stupid for making that comment
Deletelovely .I lik d 1,2 & 5 pics
ReplyDeleteWhy this girls just local like this since na
ReplyDeleteHmm,it's been a while have seen them
ReplyDeleteI talk am yesterday say ladies nowadays no dey wear pant......can u see what I am seeing in the second picture...hmmmm
ReplyDelete@charles charlie Shurrup all ur mouth!!! U no see anything there. U just don't know wat to comment.
DeleteShebi people don see what I was saying...shortsighted fellow....na only beached u dey see... Me I dey see beyond.
DeleteBish things from Enugu
ReplyDeleteThese girls don bleach their skin tire. They're back again to release pictures.
ReplyDeleteI no fit shout
ReplyDeleteLibers oya make una begin yab them cos that's what u guys are good at.
ReplyDeleteLol. I was gonna say this Mgbeke's are tushing up o,till i saw the last four pictures. Mehn,I take back my thought.
ReplyDeleteLooool! My thought as well
DeleteRazz girls. Hw many ppl did dey see lyin in d floor? Falln nigerias hand.
ReplyDeleteThose 2nd to d last pics though...lemme leave it for libers
ReplyDeleteAhhh😨😨
ReplyDeleteThey are big girls now.wow
ReplyDeleteSee as she open Nyash for the first picture...na wa 4u
ReplyDeleteCute pix. the last pix made me rotfl
ReplyDeleteLocal champions
ReplyDeleteVillagers, as usual!
ReplyDeleteDey re rili lookin good nowadays,,,money speakin,,,,***tinkin abt my future twins***lolzzzzz***odikwa risky nd tyt***
ReplyDeleteI don't just like dis girls
ReplyDeleteAnd I also detest your grammar.olodo
DeleteLmao are this girls normal
ReplyDeleteMumu
DeleteTheir best pics I've ever seen.
ReplyDeleteThey look very sweet but too much photo shopping on the photos
ReplyDeleteSorry, but what was the last meaningful movie dey Av acted in this 2015. NEXT!!!
ReplyDeleteAnd what have u achieved since u were born
Deletethey look great, thumbs up
ReplyDeleteGood 4 dem
ReplyDeleteFor the second picture ehn? O boy see as she spread her pussy like Maheeda! I mean the one wearing sky blue cloth!
ReplyDeleteThey Look Very Cheap,And Nasty wild mouth too,am sure their toto go smell!
ReplyDeleteEish!
Deleteshow some respect, dude.
<< LIB Addict >>
They're now fair? Them fine for the pishurrs o,e no resemble them
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeleteAnieke twins... U need help asap! ai swear!. Smh...... Ndi ala
ReplyDeleteAnd u need a blow as soon as possible
DeleteThe second pics. Is not good ooh. See bombom open. She no wear pant. Na wa oooh. Plus why the razz Hollywood pictures. See how oyibo they look them
ReplyDeleteLooking a lot better than ever. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteThe summer weather in the US now must be too hash on them for them to be this "white" in complextion automatically ......so sad.
ReplyDeleteThey look good!!!
ReplyDeletemust u insult because you have free internet, nawa
ReplyDeleteThe very ugly version of Simbi and Agbo are now runs girls.... that's the best description for their transformation. Thank God for makeup sha. These gurls on a norm are f***king ugly.
ReplyDeleteAbeg wich kind mgbeke gals re dis? Most d lay on d floor,huh? Mtchewwwwww
ReplyDeleteWait!! This gurls used to be black... And when i say black, i didnt mean dark. Azin black.
ReplyDeleteHehe!these girls sha!they would do anything to be on the news!Chineke!dem don dey bleach oh!😜
ReplyDeleteThese girls sha!they would do anything to be on the news!Chineke!Dem don bleach finish#smh
ReplyDeleteLinda these ladies are liarssss! How can they say they've been 'out for a while' when they just took a photo with Georgina Onuoha, who is currently in Nigeria? Just last Sunday they met her and she took a photo with them. The photo is still on her page. I was actually appalled that as grown as they are, they still wear the same outfit. Nollywood and their lies. God save them.
ReplyDeleteCute girls#Twinsobsession😍!but the bleaching though,smh,their skin not mine sha😀
ReplyDeleteFine ladies am happy for you people ooo
ReplyDeleteNaija girls nd creams dese days....everything is whitening dis nd whitening dat, d aneke twins re looking all washed out,d bright days will soon be ova nd their true skin color will show its true sef,wen d money well runs dry
ReplyDeleteLooks like they toned their skin.. nice pix tho
ReplyDeleteAll these people shouting bleaching,they re tushing up small small,mgbeke,dem never marry bla bla bla,if u check their lives,they re begging God 4 death everyday,Killer-joys. Pls they look good,take it or live it!
ReplyDeleteThe twins are so beautiful