Woman faces Jail time after falsely implicating two innocent men on rape charges | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

Woman faces Jail time after falsely implicating two innocent men on rape charges

22 year old woman Comfort Yinusa (pictured above) is now facing jail time after falsely claiming two men raped her. Yinusa contacted emergency operators saying she'd been attacked outside a bar in London by two men and claimed they forced themselves on her. 

The men were immediately arrested and they spent six weeks on police bail. About £3,000 was also spent on the forensic investigation to verify the report.
Fortunately for the men, it's since been confirmed that the attack never took place. Installed CCTV installed showed them all at a McDonald laughing and joking together while mobile phone records (as should happen in any sane Country) proved one of alleged rapist was looking for his car at the time of the alleged attack.

When caught in her lie, she initially denied lying to police but changed her plea before she was due to go on trial. She will be charged accordingly with the very possibility of her facing jail time.

120 comments:

Serves her right. Lindaobserve

Good enough

Same thing i was gonna say regarding this new rape bill passed... Them igbo girls be cooking up stories or blackmailing ( i know she is not igbo , and yes I read the story)

~album drops 8th June~

All I see is her beauty

That's a typical opportunist Nigerian girl in London. They r worse in Manchester. They take advantage of the law and try to make money by blackmailing men.

Onye ala

Ooooo u have put urself into serious problem..

Serves her right, I hope she gets to do the time to serve as a deterrent to others like her,
Imagine such happening in Nigeria in a place with no CCTV.

Karlsson said...

This nonsense ll it difficult for victims of rape to come forward. She should be punished accordingly
Ubanagum

Jojo said...

Quite stupid

Wht a wicked personality dat she possessed. Dis act is abomination, and I wonder wht she intend to gained frm sending them to jail.

Jeni_zee said...

Dash me ur weaves before u serve time

She is Nigerian. Yinusa is a Nigerian name.

Dizzy Dame.
What was she thinkin?

Hian! But why did she do that na knowing fully well that she will be caught abi she think say she dey naija ni?

Shediot. beauty with no brain

Hope she gets a hard knock time in jail. She is making a mockery of real raped victims and their struggle to fight for justice and get the molestors punished. You falsely accused innocent men under a pretence only known to you. You have tarnished the reputation of those men and change their perception of women. You are evil in disguise, ashawo!

Y na its bcos of pple lyk ds Dts y d society won't believe wen a gal says she ws raped haba na.

Good for her, Wicked Girl

I pray she gets jail time,stupid bitch

She should stay a very long time there. It would serve as a deterrent to other Ladies like her. Linda take note!

Dj metrix said...

Fallin' in2 ur own pit...serves her right

Chop Chop said...

Good for her..

Yea, that's what happens in a sane country, they're lucky its not naija, I'm sure they'd be rotting in jail

Naa waa oh, why did she lie?

Dull girl

This sounds more like an advertorial to me... is it jst my mind?

Serves her right

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Trey said...

What sane woman wants to be raped? Y lie about that?? Oh well...

Better

Nicki Minaj puts her camel toe on display(SEE HERE)

There are somethings you don't make a
punchline of jokes....rape is one of the many.

Lord Bsek said...

Useless babe,if u beg to give small kpomo,she go hala,hoard the puci like fuel,now she dey claim rape. She-diat

Yeye girl.......

Yinusa that name from northern nigeria esp north east

Abeg she should got to jail as sson as poosible to teach other girls a big lesson that Naija hungry girls for you

Nawa o

Crazy Ass bitch!!!

good for her as long as them do same to oyibos

Go do your term. Stupid bitch

Good for her

Gud 4her

Gud 4her

Such a pretty girl with lovely hair. What a shame.

that's how they behave in London.....Useless girls dem

Hmmmmmmm nawa ooooo

Lesson.

You have to see the man that drove a car on just two planks into a ship. Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

She should gimme her weave before going to jail

SHEdiot

frank said...

Women

What! Jail her with hard labour! She would have sent innocent guys to jail for nothing! OLOSHI!

Hmmmmmm lies evriwre.

Linda this one no fit be 22. She look old

Young bitch

adaobi cynthia said...

Serves ha ryt dats wickedness on ha prt

Hmm they should serve her right, stupid girl mtcheew!!!!!!!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Good for her

Bad news for her, good news for the world and for JUSTICE!!

Crazy idiot! What if something had happened to those men?? This one is 22? Ok o

Alakoba werey oloshi. Dave

Please let her drop her weave for me before she goes

She was probably trying to use the fame and sympathy to become a celeb. Imagine lying about such a serious crime. You've destroyed the guys reputation and probably careers.
Didn't some girl also lie about being maimed by acid from a supposed love rival?

THIS IS WHAT I FEAR ABOUT ALL THE TALK ABOUT RAPE. I HATE RAPE BUT ALSO HATE USING IT FOR REVENGE

sea angel said...

Is a gengen sumfin

Golda Awosika said...

Diaz jus 1word for her and it's STUPID

Kai I met this babe in Stratford shopping mall earlier this year, as usual I stopped her to ask where she got her gorgeous Peruvian hair from

Good 4 her.

Shameless woman. She deserves 10 years imprisonment.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Shame on her

Gud 4 r, stupid girl

BoeDazzle said...

How can you falsely accuse somebody of rape? That stuff destroys lives. Some ppl i swear

This is what many Nigerian girls will start doing now....to send men to life.....

I'm happy for her..

linda onyx said...

Ntoooooooo. Bad girl.

Good radiance to bad rubbish.

Linda cogitate

Oun pe fun e opuro otshi

Some women are very wicked sha

is she mad ni? is it now fashionable to be a rape victim ni?

Evil
...NA ZO

Gud for her

Mumu gal u tink say u sharp, poor men. Na heap of curses dey this woman head

sexy Cha Cha said...

That suite her right.Maybe she wanted them for her self

Lolz ur game no work oooooo now u ll pay 4 it

andre kelvin said...

She's a Bastard! Rape ain't no joke

Good for her!
Linda l heard your romance with your boyfriend -PDP mega phone- Aydee is waxing strong. I also heard he has proposed. Congratulations!

Fola said...

Na her hair i get interest! Is fine sha + d two colors, did any1 noticed?

women liars & conspirators since Eden
see her wide ass mouth

Stupid girl come and try it here in america idiot..ur destiny will be over

smh.. women will do anything just to implicate men...

Dobzi fingers said...

That's just a wicked thing to do

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

mimi lee said...

Her eyebrows and hair is on fleek mehn....

She deserves it. She could have ruined their lives with that sort of false accusation

AMIJEZ said...

Serves her right.

Good for her

Dumb Nigerian bitch, just like every one of them.

And some ladies are so vicious, that they don't think of the magnitude of what they do or say. She would have wrecked those guys life, if not for proper investigation. Smh

Lie no go kill us women so?

She's not well

Kai I met this girl once

Driver racist!

stanloo! said...

Davido driver u re mad upstairs ,how do you know IBO girls blackmail pass ur tribe idiot

Oga racist @davido's driver, Serves her right,but she is too pretty 4 dat na.

Linda's P.A./event planner

na to install cctv for bedroom...b4 they claim you did it and all u did was nothing

She deserves to b lock up in jail, and d keys thrown into d lagoon never to b found. Wht a shame.

Some girls and their all means to reap where they never sow. God is watching

If she was a white woman, would they have bothered to investigate correctly.. That's exactly what am talking about. They need to do the right thing..

U never reach to rape na but na wetin fit u

Same here 7:20, I hate rape, but hate the people most who use it for personal vendetta. That is why, I am worried about this new law in Nigeria, I welcome it but scared for many guys, because bitter ladies will use it against them. A law should also be made to punish people who falsely accuse men. It is a 2 way thing. Mothers. Sisters, talk to your sons and brothers to arrange themselves well and stick to one babe, because girls are not smiling.

You guys mean TRIBALIST and not racist right? Nigerians and their stupid tribalistic nature truly irritate me. I'll live in 9ja and one idiot yoruba person will be generalising every1 from the south south as Igbo, i'll live in Europe and some people will be calling Africa a country! Where will some1 go to and meet people with brain sef?

Eyaa!! Davivido's Driver, i did not know you were a fool. Anu mpam.
Now I know. Monkey.

Hope You Find Comfort In The Belly Of The Fish Called 'Jail'!

I hope she rots in jail and then hell. Look at her eyebrows. Freaking animal

And your comment isn't tribslistic right???? Idiot

That name is from ilorin. I know a certain yinusa family from ilorin- useless girls including their ashewo mother. The most useless bitch is a certain bola, scattering lagos now with her ugly brows. This certainly is their family. #GodSaveUsFromYinusas!

Is only in Nigeria u can lie, & it will work for u. Developed countries has enough technologies to investigate. Too bad for u lady

Bloody law makers.. they leave wat is right to do to do wat doesn't seem right.. am not against them passing any law... but is that way we need? No good cctv in place no electricity to operate the cameras.... Nigeria need to grow. And for that girl I think she deserves the 21 years dos guys wud have spent..

THEM FOR GIVE HER THE TIME THEM FOR GIVE THE TWO GUYS COMBINED.. TOTAL RUBBISH