That was really someone's garage in Abuja? (another photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 June 2015

That was really someone's garage in Abuja? (another photo)

Just got another photo from impressive Abuja Garage I shared earlier (see here). Apparently there are more expensive cars and it's someone's garage for real. Na wa!

123 comments:

Linda you are already there. Lindaobserve

Comeseesumtin

NAWA OOO... OUR MONEY

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Impressivee

NAWA OOO... OUR MONEY

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Buhari will catch them...oil thieves...

APPLELIPX said...

And why are u soundly all suprised when one person can steal $20billion and nothing can be done abt it

dodo said...

Money talks

ogeee said...

Its my portion as i claim it nw

It is possible, Abuja na criminals full inside

And my papa cant afford a common okada. Linda take note!

IT IS OOH @ LINDA, IF U C SOME, U WIL B MORE DAN SHOCKED DE WICKED RIDE DES PPLE HAVE..TOMJERRYSWIT

Hi Linda. It is the same picture with the earlier one. The new just captures the remaining cars.

Pls dash me one...just one

Chioma Ijomah said...

Wait a min....and where is the GMC at????

If there's no GMC, am NOT a FAN!!!!

Good for the person.

Chioma Ijomah said...

Wait a min....and where is the GMC at????

If there's no GMC, am NOT a FAN!!!!

And I hope the cars drives him/her all the way to heaven.Before someone says I'm hating;I'm rich by Gods grace.But a full garage filled with liabilities isn't a wise investment.next please

Wow! How lavish.

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

See cars!Hmmm,it is well.

Either car rental service or its a luxury car dealership.. But if this na for one man, heaven must make way for me too

When you are big

Money makes d world go round

the line go still dey go on.since some pipo na to buy motor leave the poor alone. Ehm e go still dey go on na shew

Cool...I hop we get there at d appropriate time...My God sho me d way!!!!!

this person may possibly be one of our politician!! Linda observ.

Anthony Uba said...

Rituals don't give this kind of money. This money is made from masses (Government drinking from Nigerians)or from buying and selling Cocaine or from MTN officials stilling from their subscribers with ridiculous tricks and messages and disappearance of your airtime, or from Boko Haram act, or from oil and gas. One way that isn't just godly and right... one way or the other that is so illegal. People should let this kind of things move them... there is a better light from pushing a goal towards achieving peace and love for humanity and helping the poor.

Anthony Uba said...

Rituals don't give this kind of money. This money is made from masses (Government drinking from Nigerians)or from buying and selling Cocaine or from MTN officials stealing from their subscribers with ridiculous tricks and messages and disappearance of your airtime, or from Boko Haram act, or from oil and gas. One way that isn't just godly and right... one way or the other that is so illegal. People shouldn't let this kind of things move them... there is a better light from pushing a goal towards achieving peace and love for humanity and helping the poor.

Linda, work harder. This could be your garage someday.

Love said...

Hi LIBers,
Check out the cheapest, safest and convenient way to travel within your city and across the country - http://gomyway.com/

N i don't even have Keke, hmmmmmmmm deris God oo

Yeah the house is in Wuse 2 opposite soho. owned by the dimkas

Funso Samuel said...

God must surely bless me

Amy said...

Inwe imi, biko kpo ezigbote anwuru.

Dis is wonderful, and great. Dis is money@its peak. God punished poverty, and may povery never b our portion. In life.

K....

Dis is wonderful, and great. Dis is money@its peak. God punished poverty, and may poverty never b our portion in life.

kenneth from phc said...

I see no car, what I see is Nigeria's wealth being showcased by bourgeois' in a style so disdain .

ANYA IKENGA said...

Wao! And Floyd Mayweather will be acting like he is on grind alone.

SEEN!!!

D hustle is real, time to buckle my shoes....... See money o..... & hunger wan finish me here Chineke mere mu Ebere

Felix O said...

If you go into this idiot family you will discover tha his or her relatives are struggling to pay their school fees and other sundry bills. And the fool is busy buying cars with ill gotten money thinking he or she won't die some day.

No time

No time

No time

empirelord said...

Madt wealth

pls i wish to pay this person a visit..

Nigeria thieves Aeggggggggggggggggg

Choi! The person is obviously a bigger boy. No jokes! Seriously balling. Linda take note!

Oh really?

Nigeria thieves, Abeggggggggggggggggggg

Ladun Liadi said...

But Linda U posted dis WAAAAAAY back in 2010 or 2011

We will get there.....na. turn by turn......

Lol...all fingers are not equal

Nen said...

Linda, I am surprised you are lamenting.... Like, you'd be any different if you could? abeg keep kwayet there! Didn't you buy a 24m Naira car? Pot. Kettle.

Your money ko....bette work hard

ebonydoc said...

Best comment!!!! My thoughts exactly!

Just the Bugatti will get the GMC twice.

Kponskii said...

Wareva...next pls!

Dis is wonderful, and great. Dis is money@its peak. God punished poverty, and may povery never b our portion. In life.

If the owner of thia garage wil read this:Will these cars drive you to heaven??one of it wil pay tuition for a lot of Nigerian students,why not invest more on things that count,Im sure even Bill Gates doesn't have this kind of garage.you can't be in all at d same time sso it's just for show-off.hmmmm,i pray you receive sense and invest in things that wil make God proud of you.

Bugatti omg d owner must be a thief.

The person can (if they can) only drive one at ones. Life is about contentment

Zhroma D said...

All i see here is just plain greed.... you have all these and your parents/village/community is suffering; people are begging for common 5k to start up a business; orphanages will pray every morning for just 1bag of rice....

I respect your hustle/windfall; but if your wealth cannot bless others, to me YOU ARE POOR!!!

Right. Our Linda invest her own on designer shoes and handbags, Then stand in front of black gate and take photos. Smh

I ain't hating mehn.
The owner these cars should be my mentor.
I'm a Lady but I hustle like a man!

Royal Priesthood, which school did you attend, what level of education do you have?

I want to be friends with you, to brush you up with a bit of common sense, you need some! Your comments at times leave my mouth agape, keeping my head shaking long after I have read them

You bloody lair! Don't post what you don't know simply because you want to make a comment. This is crazy!!!

Na criminal own dis garage, d person don loot our economy finish

T.boi said...

Omg!! 😧😮 u don't mean it, That's soo surprising..
Ode like we don't have eyes. Or Linda that posted it didn't know.

Sincere George said...

What a Wowwww!!! Nigeria moni oo

In all they are not up to a billion naira. When some people were been given 20 billion naira in the last election.

What do you mean by thief? Can't Dangote or Elumelu or Adenuga's garage be like that?

All these are vanity upon vanity. my only consolation is that the owner will not drive more than one car at a time. Mtscheew. This one person's garage in a country where many are languishing in abject poverty, God will continue to help us. Am not thrilled.

so if someone has a nice array of cars he is a thief, shallow minded individual

u must come from a zoo so any nigerian dat has cars is a thief

Lol, na real sometin

Hmmm, yes the person must be a thief.

Good for the owner.

Na LIBer be that

Ok,to b candid, irs cool,but being rich is not just about raisin ur standard but raising ur standard of giving...learn from linda,...

Hope He sleeps with his two eyes closed not with one open. Wish the owner and others the very best.

Linda oya connect me. I just want to cruise inside one of these.

Ladun Liadi said...

Wetin konsyn d owner of these cars and anoda pesin poverty?
Did he/she make anyone poor???
ABEGI O JARE!

Are you well so? I think u need deliverance. Go TB Joshua

The name of the owner of this garage is on the number-plate of the White Rolls Royce Phantom convertible. Look closely.

WizzyEsq said...

And someone say I won't make money

Benita said...

Wow! We will get there sha. Cool cars.

The owner of this garage has his name on the number plate of the white Rolls Royce Phantom convertible. Take a closer look.

WizzyEsq said...

And someone say I won't make money

Abraham Ndu said...

Awww...u wud be greater than ur dad... Work Smart! there is money in Nigeria.

badboyzdoitright said...

Yes! A big thief! Bcos d honest truth is that a man who has worked hard for his money would not spend it this way, and since this is not arab where pple are born into money it is apparent that its stolen money...so nigerians take a good look at these pictures because its YOUR MONEY! OUR MONEY!. Fucking thieves!

why telling us, tell him to get a job

Is not a garage . Is a car shop in wuse 2.

badboyzdoitright said...

All these cars are worth over a billion naira, not to talk of the the house and its components, this country tho...

It is the same garage as shown yesterday, just that the two white cars were not captured. This one captured all the cars. Think smart.

Aliyu Abubakar a.k.a A.A oil is d owner..this is one of his houses in maitama off gana street

Mackullen said...

That's a 625million naira garage on d estimate ,.....those cars look like dey just got deliverd,no plates on dem yet....the rich wud always kip gettin richer.....

Musbaudeen said...

President Buhari/EFCC over to you. this na corruption on wheels dude!!!

He is and trying to fill the emptiness in his heart with material things. Unfortunately it does not work. He is an UNHAPPY soul that needs grace.

Lily of Nigeria said...

Claimant! Pray for your own.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Just remaining a G Wagon to complete it

@Anon 12.53 you took the words out of my mouth. Spot on. A.A exotic fleet of cars.

BIG THIEVES THAT KEEP SHOWING OFF, ONE DAY IS FOR JEHOVAH GOD. ..AND WHO SAID ELUMELU, ADENUGA AND DANGOTE ARE NOT THIEVES TOO ANON 11.13AM.

paschal schals said...

Wen u push such machines,u dont need a front number plate.chukwu biko cheta M,chai

this is the new way to keep wealth away from the bank invest them in such and no bank know how much you gat..............#probeisruled out

👏👏 Somewhere in Zone 6 Abuja.He also owns a private air charter service.

TONIA GREEN said...

Ya rukwa m aka oo! Olisa doo!!

The voice of the prophetess

Idiot we know is vanity upon vanity,but God chooses to bless him on earth,and who knows he might still make heaven,did he tye ur hand on a tree?not to make ur own money?,wicked soul

an Alhaji in abuja, from kogi state, has one of the most beautiful edifice in abj... do ur research n tel me who the owner is...

omo see my money na ehm one nigerian useless person use go buy all these cars, this is called stupidity, foolishness of the highest other.

abeg tell me waiting hin won use all that car do, go buy waitin go kill am.

chai chai chai these one is strong

chai chai chai theses one is strong

When money talks, u can only listen.

Talk about ostentatious, conspicuous consumption made only possible by illicit wealth accumulation. Actually, thru sustained and strategic looting of the public purse while a stone through away, the teeming masses languish in penury. Hail, to your new colonial masters who by the way, look like you but whose agenda is solely to live off the blood of the people like the leeches that they are. Now, that you know, what are you going to do about it?

This is from the garage of FTC Minister, Bala, and it is from our money.

Evil man! Using people as sacrifice like a hubby! Hell has a special place for him!

This is AA oil's house.......with his remote gate,
it has just 5rooms in it and it one of the most expensive house in Abuja......am right I knw u don't need to tell me
...av bn dia once

Na real wa