Rihanna won't like this! Karrueche Tran parties with Karim Benzema | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 June 2015

Rihanna won't like this! Karrueche Tran parties with Karim Benzema

Rihanna and Karrueche must move in the same circles and drawn to same men. A day after RiRi was spotted with footballer Karim Benzema, he was was spotted leaving Warwick nightclub with Kae and Christina Milian, after they all partied there. Though Karim ended up leaving with another woman. More photos after the cut...

Benzema was later seen leaving the club with another lady...

75 comments:

Pay back? Lindaobserve

Pls i have been wating to ask this, who them help?

Pls i have been wanting to ask this, who them help?

Ghen Ghen gHEN GhEN

i eagerly awaits rihanna tweet

Amicable said...

Hmmmm, waiting for Rihanna's response

She don dey eye Benz , this Karrueche girl sef, seems she juust can't stay away from Riri's men

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Bia, Karrueche why do like looking for trouble??? Linda take note!

Sonipinky said...

Dis cloth doesn't look dat gud on her...

Bia, Karrueche why do like looking for trouble??? Linda take note!

Good for them.

Karrueche is a wannabe moving with a desperate to be bad Christina.She made herself available to Chris and like most lose men,he followed.She was actually following Riri and from there navigated her way to Chris.I see she's at it again.
What does she do again?

Kukere stay off o,cus riri go busha u o.

What does this Karuche do for a living apart from looking for rich and famous boyfriends? Abeg enough of all these attention seekers.

PURPLE said...

Karim...sharp guy

Ibrahim said...

his a beautiful women, i like

OK

Amicable said...

Linda nwanyi oma biko approve my comment

Let d drama begin

Dis lady is doing all it takes to b in d news. She has joined d Kim K household.

Whatever rocks their boat.

That white boy should just come and sign for Man United ASAP

Lindodo, I respect your Amebo leveloooooo.

Benzima his really enjoying himself.

Wats sooo special about dis karrueche gurl biko? Who is she? Wat is she known for? She does'nt even knw fashion.

NA DIA WAHALA...TOMJERRYSWIT

Na woman go kill this guy

Fine he no fine sef.....do face like Akamu.

There business abeg all this hanky panky don tire person to read sef

My Year Of Linda's 100k

frank said...

Tran always want to belong

Mcthew!

kae..obele nsi na emebi ike.

okay

This cockroach u again? And what's she wearing? Hian!

First breezy, now benzema! Its official, kae is a bitch

First breezy, now benzema! Its official! Kae is a bitch

Kae is too small god abeg

First breezy now benzema! Its official, kae is a bitch

Na wa o, dis Benzema sef

Trendyify said...

Lol, issokay

Enjoyment tnz

Or she's just doing it to spite Rihanna

Na wa for them oooo

He has a right to party
with any girl he want.
He owes nobody any
apology...flex on handsome

Benzema na cool guy I guess##

Wats wit dis Kae gal n my Riri na, y does she see my gal as a competition? Atleast Riri doesn't av her tym.

Wat does my Riri has to do wit that, abeg so far Riri no get kae tym oo

What's she wearing sef?

Isn't that a job

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Karrueche is a wannabe... Always wanting to be Rihanna.. Sad thing she got no talent..

Look like kae is always drawn to any man riri is been with or what?

Lemme jus sit back relax n observe as d events unfold...anyway, dey both bitches dey can handle dia bidnes

Karueche looks sickly.

Niggas ain't loyal

I can see you are growing up. Keep it up nigga.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

K will always be Rihanna's ass wipe

But maybe they were just at the same club not necessarily that they partied together. Misleading headline. K is still Riri's asswipe sha and will always feed off her leftovers

She is not worth competing wit Rihanna. Just d left over dat she goes for after Rihanna is done wit d guys.

Shut up. Slave. You seek more attention than anyone but you're still on the floor and unknown. With all the supposed gospel you preach, I doubt this is what God wants for your life but you're just a scum.

U guys are all crazy, and hu said benzima is dating the every dick bitch Rihanna. Rihanna is a slut and benzima just collected his own cut, no strings abeg

I think that karaoke girl is obsessed with Rihanna.. She better don't over step her boundaries! Last warning!!!

Innocentia Annie said...

Always on Riri's Left over
Well done to her
At least kim got reality tv
What's her own job?
I have no idea

With her cheap H&M skirt

Whew, I don't like this her outfit even a bit!

linaluv said...

She looks like a bird that want to fly.... but I like her still

Y won't dis bitch so whoring around!

Y won't dis bitch stop whoring around!

make una enjoy de show while it last.

So dat's d reason why Benzema dnt score again. Linda pls take note.

She's just showing herself

Its not like he's dating Rihanna na. So he can be with whoever he wants for now. If Rihanna and Benzema r an item then we can start cursing.

NAMDOSKY30 said...

Wetin dis short squirrel dey look 4 LOLz in her mind na celebrity she be know after dating chris funny

Annonymoux_Ken said...

Kara'ole or whatever her name is should pls go get herself a Media job. she's becoming tiring by the day.. rubbish

Their cup of garri...

Na so so club everyday!!