Dirk and Jenny aren’t like normal couples. Their sentiments are: to love one another, to support one another and to share a lot of their private time together. The only thing that sets them apart is Jenny is a ‘real doll’ that Dirk bought for 6,000 euros (that’s $6,750).
Dirk and Jenny have a fixed daily schedule. Every evening at 6 pm they are sitting on the sofa watching television
They have been living together in Dirk’s flat for 4 years now, after Dirk suffered a breakdown from feeling lonely. With Neil Young’s Such a Woman playing, they tied the knot in Dirk’s flat, and instead of a wedding ring, he gifted her a heart shaped pendant on a chain.What sets their relationship apart from that of simply a sex doll is that Dirk has forged a true genuine relationship with Jenny. He can hear her, talk to her and “perceive her soul”, believing she speaks back.
Documenting the couple’s day to day lives,the photographer, Sandra Hoyn, discovered the 40-year-old man bathed Jenny on Sundays, they wrote a blog together and watched football in front of the TV side by side. Dirk, however, hasn’t told any of his family or friends, including his child from a previous marriage. When he has guests he conceals her in his bedroom and dims the lights.
The photographer’s biggest challenge, was coming to terms with treating Jenny as the person Dirk sees her to be; to not to just see the doll just as a doll, but to “recognize what the man sees and loves in her”. She actually started to feel her presence, and when Jenny was put in bed for a ‘sleep’, actually felt her voice volume lowering, afraid of waking her.
“I can’t live without love. My loneliness destroyed me.”. Dirk says of his silicone doll. Dirk carrying Jenny into the bathroom. He always has to remove the door so that Jenny fits through. “Jenny is such a sensitive being. She is so helpless.”. He said.
“Jenny gives me security. I never want to live without her again. I am moved from her words. The purity, serenity and honesty of her speaking.”.
“Jenny likes to wear beautiful clothes. But she does not care for brands.” Every Sunday Dirk washes her lace lingerie and wigs.
Dirk powders and massages Jenny’s feet. He cares for her silicone skin every Sunday after bathing to keep it soft.
204 comments:
1 – 200 of 204 Newer› Newest»I swear oyibo too mumu
Fifty shades of madness
Its pure MADNESS!!!!!!
*singing .... Na craze world dey!
Serious Madness Linda Observe!
*singing .... Na craze world we dey!
Straight up demonic invitation.
Lord have mercy!!!
His village people are @ work
Free madness
lolz.. what is thiis ,,,, this so funny indeed, linda where did you see this
Download The Game 100 Ft Drake
crase!
Is d man ok? His kini nor dey work? Wen women dey life? How ll a sane man be living/married to a doll?
Lolz this is a case of when your village people swear that you'll never have sense again.
Smh
THIS IS DEMONIC, I SWEAR. MAY GOD ALMIGHTY HEAL HIS SOUL.
Orisirisi
Kolo Mental!!!
bipolar
Dem don get this man ar swear...who get time for this kain thing for naija weyn hustle dey?...lol .it can only happen with whites sha....madness on displaay
The world don spoil finish & na oyinbo people spoil am. Linda take note!
Sick.
Na so crazy take dey start o!
Craziness at it's peak.
Sick person up their[that is all]
Ruru
Madness of highest order. First class demonic
the man is simply a psycho, oyinbo madness
E go marry woman wey no go giv am wahala. LOOOOL. Na wa o.
Living a joker's life, and trying to deceive himsef. Wht a shame!
Madness of highest order, first class demonic
This is some sick shit.. These white people tho.. Their mental wahala plenty o!! now they'll say he's living his truth! Smh...
If he's so proud of his disorder, he should show his face.
lmao, this is serious.... linda needs one too 'winks
Just like the movie Lars and the real girl.
Miss J
Serious madness.
Madness @ it's peak. Thz whites ehn, n the kinda things dey do its unthinkable!!
He is married to himself biko... marriage ko, marriage ni. Msctewwwww. Waste of time and money.
This guy is demonised
Nonsense!!!
This man is sick! Y he no show him face if he no dey embarrassed...to think he's fucking a doll! Perv on all level.
White people at it again. They guy don taya for women. Crazy generation
Nawa oooo na so him own madness wan start,linda mak una go do somtin b4 somtin do him ooooo
Dis guy needs psychiatric help ASAP.......WTF? Good heavens!!
Dis is craze! D man need help.
Nna this guy need TB joshua bcos this he don possess....
Linda did he chop her nkwobi also? Just a question! Lolz
Wow! I'm so inspired. This brought tears to my eyes. If this isnt love then what is? I think i'm starting to have a thing for dolls. Time to start saving.
NA WHY YAHOO BOYS DEY CHOP DEM. GOATS
Na wa o! infact God forbid, i don't know if i should call it stupidity or madness at its peak
This is why mad people don't have association,because there are many kinds of madness!
Dz man Z having mental issues..
Na all this people go follow come judgment day
ise aye
Sick n disgusting
i dont know what to say but just to say something...Sincerely I Love jenny! lolz. when Dirk carrying Jenny into the bathroom... "is such a sensitive being
but She is so helpless" lolz. lolz lolz lolz.......Jenny Boobs Madt ni
Idiot!
PURE MADNESS
Dis one done Kolo
Dude is SICK. Period
This guy is kuku, some one please get him a stray jacket, wetin person no go see for Jand
Dis one done Kolo
This man has serious mental problem.
Madness! when she gets possessed with something now, it would progress to another level.
Nzuzu oooo
This man is so retarded, they're so many of them suffering like this abroad, loneliness, they can't ask a lady out freely like guys do in Nigeria, scared of been sued for stalking the lady. Many especially England, most northern Ireland. Some it is their past experience. Eeyah!
Cheiii...na so dis guy madness turn out to be?
Lol. This really cracked me up.
He must have a psychiatric problem. Its not normal at all
This man's madness has crazed finish... infact, him craze don mad!
Yeye!
God this post scared d shit out of me. Dolls tho..scary things!
what are all those irritating white things on her body??? craw-craw? Ewwww!
My mouth is still wide opened while typing this, orisirisi!
Objectum sexuality, algamatophilia: having sexual attractions to status, doll etc. Bad omen.
I have seen a lot of silly and sick things in my life, but this...this is just SAD! I mean, really, genuinely, seriously...SAD!!
Madness in different shapes and sizes
Of all the names in d world he had to choose Jenny...mtchew till he starts chasing people with machetes,dats when they'll know dat he's gone berserk
i support gee guys as from now oyibo mumu die throwing away dat moni on dat fucking doll tell me y we no go turn dem maga donate to charity if nothing rather dey prefer wasting it on rubbish
He's suffering from an unknown sickness.... He need serious prayer. Lolz
Lol.. But who really cares? Spare me
E no go better for his ex gf.
I am certain her nagging made him do this
At least she wont ask him for money for shopping. Lmaooo
Wait! Does she menstruate
Why is he hiding his face in all the pics
Maybe the doll the change to real human when they are alone like that old skool movie.
dz is madness
I concur...lolzzzzz
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
I swear this guy is something else, I can't just comprehend
Lol.
this is just .........................sad
Endtime people
Dis is what oyinbo call acute state of mental disorder resulting in a psychological trauma nd state of mental damage... Royalties don't talk much
I swear,Make una tie dis man before he enter road.
Sickness at its peak
My dear, please tell us you're kidding with your comment
This is absolute madness.
The world is coming to an end. Sign of end time
Linda oo abeg shey dis doll go carry belle for dis man ni? send ya mail to tchidtchid1@gmail.com pls
psychopath
MISSVEE
Calm down folks! U all are quick to call him names and pour abuses on him. U hv all failed to realise that despite his strange actions, this man I probably trying to cope and the doll is helping him. His failed marriage probably left him seriously depressed, lonely and suicidal. Sometimes in treating patients like that, u try to make them find a reason to live and return to his old self and in this case, he found it in a doll. He needs work with a psychiatrist to help him detach himself from the doll and will also need a caring and understanding woman to replace the doll. Looking at it from a medical point of view.
Nah wa ooo, 21st century wonders...lol
Lmao..real nonsense!
Guys pls check my blog, new posts published!
my God dis 1 pass me oooo cos my mouth nor fit yan watin my eyes just see. AREA must hear nd see dis o bcos dem nor go bliv me if i yan without proof. downloading mood activated
Anomaly.... For every news you upload here you will surely give an account of it. Somethings are not meant for public views.
I see this has having enough money but not knowing what to do with it
MADNESS!!!
Madness don start be that.
Treat ur skin condition first den ladies might not b repulsed by ur skin patches. Crazy stupid somebody.
Look how the media is glorifying this spectacle, tomorrow this guy will kill a person and the court will deem him mentally unstable but who in their right mind would be f*cking and tending to a doll and instead of taking him to see a shrink, he is given front page?!
Crazy man... he his so insane.
Kai! Bonario you won't kill me. I'm laughing in tongues😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
I yaff die omg I no fit laugh wow dis 1 right here killed me
hes sick
Nke bu kwa ara oooooooooooooooo!
You mean 6000 euros for a doll?! That's a whopping N1.5million! ..... That's enough to marry four wives in ekoland and still have balance left!!!
SICK!!!!!!!!
Dis guy needs serious deliverance
He's lonely a saddiest,nd insecured
Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadness.
he has just lost it, practically mentally retarded
She looks so real, if not for her month and eyes. The man needs deliverance !
Madness
*agalmatophilia*
This is pure madness o.
Laugh don finish me....ok na. Mak una dey enjoy. Husband n wife...lolz
Absolute Madness
These people are promoting insanity.
Use should marry me abeg. I promise I won't talk. He can bathe me, gimme the $6k +, massage my feet. Nigeria is too hard abeg.
*** mynameisSkelewu
My dear, we don't any kw anything why the poor man is doing so we should just accept the fact that mayb the woman have promise him things if you guys are in he shoe do dsame.. For me is wrote to marry not even keep it at a gf dat is their own tradition
The believed in true love
This man is sick and deillusional. Haba!
I Think that the power of love
Man, You're in BIG trouble and you really NEED help
This man is sick
Mad people everywhere even without knowing it.
Weyrey re oooooo
Baba were
Omo na mental case
Lmao!! Na real 50 shades of Bc
Is nt de man's fault, u no see his hands? Which gurl go ans diz one
I'm speechless.
Bunch of nonsense
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Waiting for Onyx comment on this, 70+ comment and can't find his comment anywhere..
If u can say been a fag or acting feminine shud be a will of d person who choose it..
Then this doll freak shud control and rule his sexual and looks decisions too...
Na wah oo dat dude shud b taking 2 the psychiatric hospital Cus dis is madness...hmm
THIS IS THE FUTURE.. THEY SHOULD START MAKIMG MALE DOLLS TOO JARE.. MAKE EVERY BODY REST
I swear u took d wrd rite out of ma mouth.....mumu overload....
Na wa...#MumuOnDaHighestLevel
what kind of madness is this?
Lol...
Damn! White people can be really strange in disgusting ways tho. WTF?
end time signs........he shud b evaluated tho for psychiatric issues
na wa oo..dis man is sick
Lynda, please probe further because something very vital is really missing in this story line. Where does the man ejaculate his spermatozoon?
This man is loco
Village dey pursue this man i swear
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Aunty lin please check dis man well ooooo.....e b like say he get file for yaba left(psychatric hospital)Eeya!i weep for dis man.chai!
this is actually sad
Wonders shall never end
What is the difference between the doll and some ladies. This one was bought for about
6k euros whileft elikem both pokelo for 25k dollars
This one na serious kolomental
Ok, this man is mad already.
I read to a point I got tired ad to stop dis is far from normal is psychotic.
If you guys are abusing the guy, what about the people manufacturing these dolls? What names do u have for them my ppl
What the fuck is this
Kai, i no even know what to comment. Its well. Linda i sight you.
Come to think of it people. The ladies are gradually replacing men with toys and I guess men too will soon replace them with dolls. I have seen one of those things with battery and wonder how the makers got the idea. This is crazy the whole idea is to destroy the natural setting by God and replace it with artificial. Are you one of the people encouraging gay, doll or any form of arrogant practise, then you need to repent. It's the spirit of rebellion that makes you think you don't need a real opposite partner not frustration.
the doll is beautiful better dan all dis cheaty cheaty females
The question is for how long him go dey bath her......nonsense
And he actually fucks her??? This is laughable. But i kinda like it
when you meet 10 well dressed people on the way, always remember that five of them de craze.
eyaaaah devil don give this one work i swear! http://www.omobar.blogspot.com
Pervasion. Soon people will want to marry animals. What we need is light. There is darkness everywhere
Hehe! People can like to be strange sha..... Hadontb'livethis!
The sign of the end.Pray for him.
Hmmmm, Lord have mercy sha!!!
Lord pls end white ppl now :(
How do dey have Sex self...
Dis man needs serious attention o, his case as really gone out of hand. His village pple finally caught up wt him, chai!
This is SICKENING! MADNESS!!! That white man is CURSED!
Sex toys... want to have sex without the commitment... men replacing real women with dolls (the full body of a woman); that is what men want to play with and women replacing men only with a dildo (the penis only) that is the only thing useful for women *wink* THE WORLDIS CRAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZY
Ahahahahahahah
Ah, they should check dis dude well oo...
He is totally insane...
What kinda love do we call that?
What crazy feeling does he have 4 a doll?
Total insanity...
"Blehhhhhhhhh"
He's insane but what's on her,semen?
That one is very easy. Planing of getting one self. Say what ever u like nar u sabi.
highest level of insanity..these oyinbo people sef,,their own madness get as e bi..
Insanity write letter to the man but im family did not take note till the guy go begin pick crumbs inside market. Pastor where una dey, one oyibo man need first class deliverance
THIS IS AN ACT OF DEPRESSION WHICH MIGHT HAVE EMANATED FROM HIS PREVIOUS WIFE....
BUT THE ONLY THING MY DEAR DIRK NEED IS THE WORD OF GOD...HE NEEDS TO UNDERSTAND SOME THINGS....INSTEAD OF LIVING WITH SYNTHETIC POLYMER AS WIFE WHICH IS THE PRODUCT OF MATERIALS ENGINEERS. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Isn't this better compare to same sex? Abeg mk una free him joor.
No b lie
Wow! addiction knows no boundary.
human being is prone to addiction. he has built his emotions and feelings for the doll, and if not separated from it, he will end up with it or even develop a psychological problem if the doll destroys.
Anon 11:20- I swear oo!
This is actually a form of mental illness. He should needs help.
Total madness! He needs serious help....
Well, if that is where he derives his joy. Think he should keep it up with Jenny as far he disturbs no one. Also, people please show your surpport by geeting more Jenny for him rather than calling him names lol.......... Nsogbu Uwa...!
Not only shade ......shadow don show lolz
OMG
Hehh...dis is xo xo ridiculous...pls who dose dat..married 2 a non living thing....jess
Its xo sound xo crazy u heard...
#cherechukwuology..
This man is a dead person.
D doll is full of silicone, d chemical ladys use to do bust and bum implants
One spirit don enter d doll, d man dy claim say e dy hear when d doll talk
Crazyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!! I get it you get doll so you are playing. But isn't it too much? I guess they are selling too much of this.
:o I am speechless !