Photos: Former BBA Housemates Pokello and Elikem wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 June 2015

Photos: Former BBA Housemates Pokello and Elikem wed

Two years after they participated in the Big Brother Africa contest, Pokello and Elikem are married. The two who have been dating off/on since 2013 and got engaged last year reportedly had their traditional wedding over the weekend at Pokello’s country of Zimbabwe. Ekikem shared some of the photos from their big day on instagram and Facebook. Congrats to them. More photos after the cut...

111 comments:

Hml to them. Lindaobsv

Eya! After all the drama. Wish them marital bliss

Polikem...Happy married life to dem o

Dis pokello na very pretty girl!happy married life to them

Chidinma Grace said...

HML to them!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Hope say nor be bcoz of her money this Taylor marry her o

Oh oh! This couple are so beautiful. Wedding news is always pleasing to the soul. . HAPPY married life. Eph 5:24-25

Wow.. Congratulations to them, pokello was one of my favorite BBA housemate. I'm happy for you queen of swag all day every day.

Dude doesn't seem happy in the first pix....
Wish them all the best tho.

Lovely couple, wishing them many years of marital bliss.

Dry wedding... Hml

Awwwww... finally

SDK latest commenter said...

Where is Feza and O'neal,she has proved u guys wrong..accept no one's definition of ur life,define urself and bitches will become believers...I so much love u pokello congraz

BigPoppa said...

Wowwwwww m soooooo happy for both of em. Tot they broke up last year. HML

Big congrats to them.

eka said...

big congrats to them

Congrats to them though....

Congratulobia!

Big congrats to them.

PURPLE said...

Two weyreys

Elikem u r a lucky guy cos pokello's family are one of d movers n shakers of Zimbabwe

Amy Amy said...

Looking swt,congrats to both.

Angelhil said...

GOOD N CARRY ON

Happy married life to them. May God bless their union. Wow! Another good thing from BBA.

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

I love u pokello,ur dressing too bad

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Hmmmmm! Nice one, all the best to them. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

kay said...

Wait o!!! I thought they broke up. That's nice,congrats and happy married life 2 dem

kay said...

Wait o!!! I thought they broke up. That's nice,congrats and happy married life 2 dem

Congratulobia to them.

HML!

Finally!!! Wao! So he has finally let go of his married lover After breaking her marriage.? It serves her right though. HML.

Beautiful couple, congrats 2 them.....

Ohhhh that's lovely.Congratulations

WOW THATS SO NICE I LOVE THIS CONGRAT TO THEM BEAUTIFUL COUPLE"".JC

Finally! Congrats to them.

Pokella's country of Zimbabwe, Linda?? I really think you should start proof reading. You work too hard n I know it's tiring.Please 4 d sake of quality.

I like this news.I like them as a couple.both driven and I believe they'll go places.....together.

I wish them well.do I spot a baby bump?congratulations guys.

nice................. my couple.. i love elikem and pokello may God bless your union....

Something is not right with Pokello's expression!

may God blezz ur union in Jesus name

I wish them HML

Beautiful couple ..happy marriedlife

Lovely couple

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

So they made it finally

wish them the best, perfect match

Congratulations BBA for bringing 'em together

Congrats, I guess. Last time you posted about them, he was putting her in her place for his side chick Gloria. Now they're married. Some match in heaven this is.

Congrats to then

Alex said...

Lol we all know it's not on their platforms on both social media accounts. Linda Linda you got the picture online fin. Why do you have to rope Elikem in

Now u guys can continue from whr u. stopped

CONGRAT

Nice! Clean and focused babe.Tim28

MicahJnr said...

Love ❤

congrats to them...

Wawuuuu! Same elikem I saw with some lousy girl at a hotel in phase1? The chick was lousy. Came downstairs with nothing but a towel around her waist and starts screaming at her friend that came to look for her that she was "fucking" "HER BOYFRIEND" and her call interrupted. Wawuuuuuuuuu. HmL to them. Lol..

Author said...

At last!

Author said...

@ last!!!

HML

I am Coonett

Awwwwwww these are my role models! Am glad they are 1 one! Congrats pokello and elikem! Make love SUPREME! xoxo

Poor Elikem.. We've all seen his wife's punani.

Royal priesthood you are an annoying fool. Must you repeat things? Dammmnnn!!!!

Linda cogitate

Congrats to them,one love

CreamyBee said...

Love me some pokello....I love elikem for standing strong behind his woman despite her leaked sex tape and stuff......congrats guys.

Congrats ma pipo!!

Poor Elikem.. We've all seen his wife's punani.

Royal priesthood you are an annoying fool. Must you repeat things? Dammmnnn!!!!

Linda cogitate

Beautiful. Dave

PAVOUR said...

this is big brother..Elikem and Pokello report to the DR now! I am so happy for them at last! true love it was indeed! congrat to Pokky baby.

CONGRATS TO DEM N OFF AND ON SHUD STOP,....TOMJERRYSWIT

Malash said...

Pokello has a sex tape, she was really Good on top, any way that's life same goes 2 kim k nd ray j, life goes on, is Love i think old things shall pass away nd every thing has become new , Elikem correct guy wish u d best with pokello..................she's very sexy. Wish u well

CONGRATULATIONS TO BOTH OF THEM

freshprince said...

Lovely couple, may God bless their union.

Nice hair.

Congrats hope it lasts oh

mira cookie said...

Awwwn! So cute

Trendyify said...

Cute couple, i so love that last pics

it is well

Funmy Kemmy said...

Congrats to them.

awwwww.....congrats

Miz_wendy said...

Yaaay!!! Finally! Congrats.

Awww...serzly?!!!!! huge congrats men.... im still damn surprised tho'...lol

Linda this is not a wedding in Zimbabwean culture its lobola/roora depending on your dialect a bride price ceremony. The bride to be is required to be comported and dignified. Yo font dance around etc like you do at a wedding. She is not yet a wife until the matrons take her to her mother in law house and she is received by shower of money and ululation.

Awwwww Congratulations and may God bless your home...

Wow congrats

Nice!!!

Finally.

wowwwwwwwwww how nice. Congrats to them. Elikem looks smitten.

They kept to thier words

Ma sexy gal,HML

Congrrats. Love this couple.

JEALOUSY..

Happy 4 dem o, @last. HML 2 dem

How is explaining our culture jealousy. Do you understand English

Yeah, dats bcos she's pregnant! !! That peplum gown she's wearing is covering up her tommy. Plus that's not her style. My two cents anyways I could be wrong

May God bless ur union I love pokello Hml dear

Wow..nice one

I see one big role BBA is playing in uniting the world bcos many people after BBA game come together to marry.... GOOD!

Happy ML

Wow! Big congrats to them....

HML.... My best girl in bigg's house of commotion

love u pokello. u were among my favourite HM in Big Brother, love ur swag and dress sense. happy married life to Elipok

yabsy said...

Congrats to them. Wishing them the very best.

Juliebabe said...

I am so happy for them and happy married life to Polikem

Linda's first daughter said...

Ur culture indeed, who employed u to interprete for Linda, just b happy for them that's all. We are not here to learn culture just read and make useful comment. OLOSHI!!!!

Congrats Polikem, I'm very happy for your and this marriage will be forever aIJN.