Photo: Davido buys matching sneakers for himself & his daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 22 June 2015

Photo: Davido buys matching sneakers for himself & his daughter

Davido shared a photo of his matching Buscemi sneakers for himself and his daughter on Instagram...

90 comments:

The Lord maketh bigger and prospers one! He has added another  year to my years today .. by the grace of God, I'm plus one! Happy birthday to me. Thank you Jesus 

Realest dad

Awwww I'm proud of him. Lindaobsv

So cute

Cool, that him daughter don come life to enjoy

Nice one Nigeria Chris Brown. Baby daddy.

My role model my boss. Any bullet that wants to hit you, let it hit me instead!!

Amy Amy said...

Nice one davido

Hia Kenya and North West things.

I feel like having sex now!

Linda rotate.

There's nothing more interesting than wanting to get something and you are able to get it that very moment... we would not be slaves to money in Jesus name. Phil 4:19

PakoBoti said...

Yeah that's usually how it works. You bang d girl
using no protection she go carry belle then u become an unplanned dad

Awwwww.... Nice!

Happy birthday bro

PURPLE said...

Awwwwwwnn. Too cute menh. Too cute

Wow she ought to enjoy her young dad.

Chidinma Grace said...

That's cute.

Copying breezy!

Author said...

Linda but u knw ds gist is old sha...if u like don post ma comment o...

Okay!

HBD.

Do it D rite way, get married...

Spend dis money Davido

May it be so, amen

Lucky gal,she has a dad who is ready to spoil her wit enough cash

He is trying to be like Chris Brown. lol

So this the latest trend now, posting everything on instagram just for bloggers to pick up as news. @davido, where is baby mama's own, abi na only u and your baby follow waka come.

Hehehhe

Hehehhe

Cool stuff

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

Quiny said...

HBD Bishop Dammy

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

Quiny said...

Awwww...aw swt...I like

@BISHOP DAMMY...

Cool, naija Breezy....

NARUTO said...

Funny

Happening dad

New dad in the building... Thats nice abeg.

RoyalClown enough naa.. even bishop didn't hype his birthday the way you did.pls is a do!

Where's your own in the pic? Must be @ the back yard, a worn out old tattered nkita at a okpa sneakers I guess... But bloop!!!!!!!!!!! Wake up and receive my hot slap rat, you are not his driver and will never be. If ur desperately in Need to be a driver, come I get keke napep. Nchi!

Amen,! May that bullet hit you today..straight to the heart.

TONIA GREEN said...

Happy birthday 🎂 to the Bishop in the house. Live long and prosper.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

Sycophant. God please help you

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Play play play ur daughter go turn tom boy, it's too early for her to be wearing male wears....

Kpakpandu said...

Nigerian Chris Brown... The new trend... Did I Just Comment ???

Awwwww, so cute. @Bishop Dammy, happy birthday, wish you LLNP! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

TONIA GREEN said...

Amen!

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

Useless comment...toto like u

Kpakpandu said...

Mor amazing yrs to U Dammy... Enjoy.... Did I Just Comment ???

Angelhil said...

lovely

Do you have a job at all? Are you ever busy in a day? You keeping repeating comments in a single post....gosh, it's freaking annoying! Get busy darling!!!

kay said...

Amen ooooo

The baby mama is allergic 2 designers

Nic3

If u don't have any thing to post, go sleep

Aww!

Nice....HBD Bishop Dammy! Wishing u many more years in good health and wealth

Which one is his daughter's shoe. They are both small sizes.

And Amen, evn the one from village...Amen

www.oganews.com recorded

Nice one...atleast he is a proud dad

Happy birthday Bishop Dammy. God bless and increase you.

B.

Amen!

Happy birthday to the Great Bishop Dammy of our time....LLNP.Psalm 91 vs 16

Hahahahha kai dis boy u no go kill me with laugh. Davido pls where ever u are settle dis ur driver so dat he will not be coming to LIB to show off his madness. Lol

Tito said...

Happy birthday to you. I wish you divine blessings and open doors. I don't know you but I always look forward to your comments. I pray you will continually grow in wisdom.
Have a wonderful day

Rubylicious said...

@Bonario, I saw your feature on my friend's blog : metrogypsie.org. Nice one man.

BUY...FATHERS ROLE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Happy Birthday 🎂 bro.

iranu...and as usual, nigerians/society will celebrate these lots

Jennykiss said...

Hmm...

I seriously dont understand how "Fathers" who haven't been responsible enough to WAIT TILL MARRIAGE have the guts to come out and celebrate themselves as Fathers.

Lyndah.. U and other media projectors of this very SAD and DESTRUCTIVE developments should be to blame. How many Single (and sleeping around) women can publicly celebrate " Mothers' Day"? Please what has this would become?

... In any Race Religion or Tradition, Parenthood begins with the primary ACTION of getting MARRIED, you Shameless Self-centered Idiotic Men.

Start with giving knife a B.J

mira cookie said...

Naija CB

Lol.funny

ubongabasi said...

Awe..proud dad

Its not weird just the result of unprotected sex. But im glad you're a proud Father. We await your wedding invitation except maybe another baby mama in the making.

@ Davido's Driver... unto wetin now! na so u love ur boss reach... eye service

oiza said...

So shall it be. Amen!!

oiza said...

Thank you he's such a mumu

Amen

Amen and Amen

Bia this boy cant u see chris brown buying matching cars for his daughter. Ur buying sneakets stingy koko

Nemo said...

Awwwwwwwww

Bia this boy cant u see chris brown buying matching cars for his daughter. Ur buying sneakets stingy koko

Dem rush do d daughter own...her own no get d gold details

Abi...she sha no want designer... She no want Ferrari.... Sufferhead

Awww......sweet