Caitlyn Jenner is becoming a beautiful woman (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Caitlyn Jenner is becoming a beautiful woman (photo)

Here's a new photo of Caitlyn Jenner. The 65 year old former Olympian is pictured with the doctor who worked on her face to make it more feminine. Dr. Harrison Lee specializes in facial feminization for male to female transgender patients

These are the two doctors responsible for Bruce Jenner's transformation. Dr. Gary J. Alter and Dr Harrison Lee, both surgeons with prestigious practices in New York and California. Caitlyn Jenner made sure to express her gratitude by gifting Dr. Harrison H. Lee, with a personalised copy of her Vanity Fair feature. She wrote on his copy,
 'To Harrison, Great Job. Thank you so much. Caitlyn Jenner.'

167 comments:

1. Still sits like a man!
      If He wants to be a woman, he should put in more effort.
      #yimu

2. She is still sitting like a man...close those legs

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

3. he still seat like a man, his dick is still showing like he cant close it.

4. True b told she is beautiful as a man or woman na wa.

5. True.. but he/she still can't sit like a lady.

6. See doctor for u ooo onyx where are u?

7. Linda stop encouraging bad things with kind words.

Are u saying Bruce is fulfilling God's purpose for his life?

Or God make a mistake creating Bruce as man in his own image?

8. Linda stop encouraging bad things with kind words.

Are u saying Bruce is fulfilling God's purpose for his life?

Or God make a mistake creating Bruce as man in his own image?

9. still sitting like a man,they should teach him/her how to sit properly. Looollll

10. I swear grand pa oppss! Grand ma caitlyn is becoming really beautiful, Humm I smell intimidation from Kris o.

11. She cant even close his legs!!!

12. Is this the Doctor or Jakie chan? LOL

13. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

14. Na all of them go drown together!

15. Looking better than julietiwuno's mum

16. Woooooow.... He looks beautiful!! U rock Bruce, sorry, caithlyn

17. Birds of the same feathers.

18. Seen nd heard!!linda take note!

19. Birds of the same feathers.

20. yea he is
    looking like Lucifer's in-law

21. Buh a disgrace to human to humanity! Well God is not dead. Acts 8:22

22. LOOK AT THIS NONSENSE!

23. Wow!! Am really impressed.
    She kinda look like her\his daughters.

24. Good for him/her biko. Linda take note!

25. Good for him/her biko. Linda take note!

26. There is no way a man can become a woman, no way! Even with all the best surgeons in the world performing the best surgeries on him. Even when they eventually discover how to transplant a uterus into a male's body and construct a vagina (they must be working so hard on that and I'm sure the crazy dr would be given an award for such an evil breakthrough) His pose gives him away already. This is so, so wrong. I'm not one to judge but these transgenders are taking it too far.

27. Linda you re beginning to annoy me by posting stories about this she male

28. Hot mess. You are still a man from Earth to heaven. And you will always win arm wrestling with those arms.

29. The doctor didn't perform any good job joor.

30. Nigga one come fine pass him ex wife
    I pray the sickness ends with him; kanye n Scott will pass

31. She still sits like a man, though.

32. What about those ugly muscular hands? No work done there abi?

33. You continue to promote and even make complimentary remarks about this issue.yet when someone has the guts to curse this issue down,you quickly agree.
    Choose a side Madame.

34. She needs to learn to sit like a lady if not....

35. ODE MAN. ROZAY TALKING

36. there is nothing beautiful about this silly transformation...mtcheeww..abegi,,there are better things to talk about.

37. See as him hand strong....... Jor oh

38. Wonder the doctor is a man..... OR was he a woman?

This world is going the wrong way.....

39. Female face manly hands. Omo you can't cheat nature.

40. Anytime i see her i see a man inside a woman's dress... Look at her hand. Choii

41. Mtsheeeeeeewwww

42. She is beautiful with manly hairy arms? Who is deceiving who?

43. His hands still look masculine

44. Iranu of the highest order.

45. Iranu of the highest order.

46. I don't blame u. Promoting evil. Pray not to loose readers

47. I see an obvious chin implants. And her hands r still masculine.

48. She still sits like a man. And has bent lips.

49. I still see the man in him nonesense

50. Still nt beautiful if u ask me Rubbish!!!

51. he still seats like a man.

52. I can still see his penis sticking out.what a joke. When he crosses over to the other side,he will find out that there is a GOD that runs the show by his rules weather you believe or not and He is THE JUDGE

53. Still looks like a dude in drag.

54. Hmmmmm
    He's /she's really becoming pretty
    What happened to his prick?????

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

55. Did they cut off his dick as well???

56. Bt his body still looks masculine tho!

57. With those hands? Ha ha ha ha ha.
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
    He's just seeking attention and needs more money.

58. Lol. Every time I see He/She I laff. Lmao TF! Lord Have Marcy

59. See as he spread leg dey call himself woman. Tufiakwa!!!

60. Look at all those gay men smiling.. In their minds, they be like... "We have seen an asshole( Caitlin) to f**k"... Nonsense and ingredient...

61. Look at all those gay men smiling.. In their minds, they be like... "We have seen an asshole( Caitlin) to f**k"... Nonsense and ingredient...

62. Linda, there is nothing beautiful abt him. He is a fake she.

63. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna see bruce o... Dude still looking like a man no doubt...

64. u shuld have eaually told him to hide those masculine veins in ur hand.. fine woman

65. U keep giving us every information about this family but yet ur keeping d most important information from us... What happen to his Dick? Has it been cut off??

66. Linda please stop posting stuff regarding this dude after all there's nothing sensible and knowledgeable about his demonic transformation (not interested),please linda. Thank you

67. caitlyn or whatever u can as well get lost for alll i care

68. Dat person doesn't look like a lady 2 me, see his arms.....

69. He/she should close her legs she is a ladÅ·

70. Nna Mmadu? Person Papa? Science Project.

71. Nice but yet to learn how to sit like a woman,which one be legs wide open.

72. To me he still looks like bruce (a male)

73. Rubbish oooooo

74. Linda so you are referring this man as she? Na waoh you

75. What drove this guy into this act is the fact that he was surrounded with beautiful women with talent and good figure...they had lots of control over thier own lives and was just trying to be one...

76. See as cat whatever sit down wide leg as a man... you can never be a woman bruce

77. This guy is beautiful indeed

78. Still sits like a man

79. My brother's, and sister's, dis is exactly how Michael Jackson was doing until he died.

I pray dis man case should b different, and he should see d light of Christ b4 he reach his grave.

80. FREAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

81. Wait what exactly is wrong with this lady called lindaikeji??!?! Bruce jenner is now a cute she cutie,bla bla openly and blatantly goshin over this crazy demonic anti-christ,God setup and all ecstatic about it..u obviously need 2 consider who's side u on,money is suddenly turnin ur moral standards upsidedown,sideways...i pray God help youand we all..#andthou shall love the Lord thy God with all thy hrt ...deut6:5
    Now who do you Love,linda and y'all is itmoney,sex,fame or God???!?
    Nuff said!! OMOJESU

82. No matter d amount of makeup he slaps on dat rubber face he is still an F-ing dude biko! D ewu still sits like a man (just open legs like his about to give birth)

Oai

83. Her arm is still masculine, guess that can't be altered

84. He/she's still a man. See how he/she sat, real women hardly sit like that.

85. Looks lik Janice Wilkinson

86. Enough of all these crap. Mr Bruce enjoy your shemalehood.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

87. The face and the body stature and poise are mismatched...

88. He still got that masculine arm*

89. When would He/She have a Boy friend who will be servicing his/her anus?

90. He is a pretty girl...oops she sorry

91. Beauti kini? Abegi waka go front

92. Taa!! Which beautiful woman?!

93. She still sits like a man. Fucking vile shemale

94. Look @ hw she sat in d 1st pix, Jenner nt fyn abeg!

Serving Popcorn to those that came to read comments on LIB

95. Which kind "beautiful woman" Linda dey talk sef? See his man hands! This Bruce man is only deceiving himself.

96. Well the she-man still sits like a man!! Good to know...

97. Na guy dis one go dey find now o. I hope dat right side of the chin nor compress sha? E come be like say old age wan come show for the face now when she don turn beautiful woman. At least person nor go dey see Bruce Jenner face for Caitlyn again; that is something.

98. Science project. And the doctors will laugh at their patients in d corner of their bedrooms. Mr&Mrs Bruce Caitlyn Jenner!

99. He still sits lik a man.............you can deceive man but God can not be mocked!...

100. And they haven't transformed themselves yet. Okbye.

101. Dust...more beautiful my foot" this asshole should go & die *far too kind*

102. thatgirlyouwant11 June 2015 at 00:35

Neeeeex......she is pretty though

103. It still has hairy arms and a square jaw.

104. If an ugly man can be made into a pretty woman :(

Fugly girls out there, what is your excuse

105. Look at how the idiot is sitting and he says he's a lady kmt. Linda stop glorifying rubbish!

106. Na wa for this people oooo

107. Endtime....man turns woman after sleeping with all manners of women for 65 yrs...then got tired of being a man. Okay oouo

108. Hmmm trust chinkoooo they can do anything

109. Look at his legs still look like that of a man. He is mad mam

110. D female doesn't fit u as u expected right Bruce ?

111. They forgot to work on his hand? The right hand looks masculine.

112. But her hands tho...still looking all manISH...lol

113. No be only beautiful, wight with big problem...

114. their business , face color different from body hand still be like man own ... fine bobo de hear

115. Erigga Strong Fan11 June 2015 at 07:31

With his (no sorry for not saying HER) old hands/skin like who dey do concrete work

116. she needs to learn how to sit like a woman that she now professes to be!

117. And what exactly did both Drs do?? Bcoz he still sounds like a grandfather,and d veins on his hands indicates great male struggles.Nonsense.

118. She still sits like a man!!! A lady closes her legs

119. He/she's stil ugly as he was.....

120. Looks like Celine Dion!

121. Science project! U still sit like a damn man! I tot u would be all legs crossed n stuff

122. someone should tell bruce women dont sit like that. he needs to learn to sit like a woman now loool.

123. he/she still sit like a man...maybe its his D that is causing it, he should cut it off already arrrgggghhhhhhh

124. he still sits like a man,sorry bruce you just can't help it.

125. he still sits like a man,sorry bruce you just can't help it.