This girl's head tho...I can imagin how she'd luk on lowcut....its nuh a shouty blue more like blue-black so I fink it wud luk kul on fair ladies generally (dts one major advantage dey av)wud luv 2 rock it one of dese days buh am on lowcut and I don't intend 2 b on "highcut" anytime soon...buh she fine sha,wit ha "opon" lol
Is it her hair? or her wig? or her weave? or her attachment? Let's call a spade a spade! Too much of artificial bells and whistles now paraded as "beauty".
By d time shez pregnant,she wldnt hv all dis energy to change her hair...she wld b on permanent low cut til she is done wit havin kids...no energy again to b formin diva....can't wait...
This woman spends all her saving and life time to impress the world, without having a life on her own or been fulfilled. Toke break the Internet nude like Kim, then you will be remembered my dear, cos with your over filter pix and salary spend on fashion life, one would expect you to have million likes on IG, yt is always 1k likes by some mbekes, who likes to advertise bleaching cream on your page since you are the expert. What a life, feel sorry for your tiny ass.
Nobody is perfect when it comes to English but I feel we should still try to read our comments at least twice before we post them. That way, there won't be too many corrections to be made.
I never knew this girl is this young as she looks now. Most times she looks old because of the way she dresses and the makeup. She looks quite young here. Good for her.
Jerseycarl can u plsss giv it a rest.... ur jes replying pple anyhw nd itz rilli childish of you, if toke is paying you to do dis den av fun wit ur money nd leave pple dat are entitled to der comments alone.... wtf is ur prblm.... two times and so wat... dey are makn silly mistakes YES buh it doesnt mean u shld cum her nd fool urslf.... plsss get a life ahah
Lol. Copy much? Beauty by JJ rocked it waaaaay better. Toke isnt even fine. Wanted 2 faint d day I saw her. Meanwhile teen girls somewhere would be wishing they were as fine as she is in her overly photoshopped pics.
142 comments:
Beautiful!
She looks gud but e b like say she don kpa Lori.
It looks good on her.
Is gud on her
Beautiful. Truth be told...
I wonder if her so called husband still hv control over her... dee
She looks gud
She looks her young age here. It looks good on her but nah, I wldnt dare.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***
toke na pace setter
It fits her... Lovely
I love!
Lovely nd adorable
She is so beautifull no doubt....
Na wow ooooo ,no sympathy for the dead,Sly just lay to rest,fashion do start,i beg try mourn him for day Toke Makinwa.
She. Get opon sha!
What a perfect blend
Me likely!!!!!it suits her
Beautiful woman
Oh I love Toke!!
This girl's head tho...I can imagin how she'd luk on lowcut....its nuh a shouty blue more like blue-black so I fink it wud luk kul on fair ladies generally (dts one major advantage dey av)wud luv 2 rock it one of dese days buh am on lowcut and I don't intend 2 b on "highcut" anytime soon...buh she fine sha,wit ha "opon" lol
Yap. I definitely will. Dat is a lovely hair.
I'll pass on this
Suits her....giving it a
try won't kill though.
Yes, yes,and yess. Will rock it anyday
Is a no for me...
With all that make up She's still gonna be pretty blue hair or bald... Does she have a "before/after" *rubbing palms and smiling*
Just dont knw y but dis woman jst luks old and washed out 2 me..
Runs girl of life.
Is this your definition of stun???If she like make she use purple...Linda can sabi to overhype people sha..
No thanks
No I will not. Some things are unafrican and this is.
Wow....she luks so beautiful in it,why wunt I? I will so rock rock it eh
Wow..lovely. Won't try it sha cos it won't suit me.
Wow....she luks so beautiful in it,why wunt I? I will so rock rock it eh
No thanks
she looks like a toy
Stunning! Beautiful!!
Its looks weird but cool on her depending on how u look@it.
Let say if u r black in complexion, and u dare u r finished, but if u r fair in complexion, and u dare dis b ready for unnecessary attentions.
I rest my case.
Is it her hair? or her wig? or her weave? or her attachment? Let's call a spade a spade! Too much of artificial bells and whistles now paraded as "beauty".
It looks weird but cool on her depending on how u look@it.
Let say if u r black in complexion, and u dare dis u r finished, but if u r fair in complexion, and u dare dis b ready for unnecessary attentions.
I rest my case.
Gorgeous
It suits her....not 4 me
l love it..
Abeg toke is too fyn joor...and almost everything fits. I give it to her!
Okiie for a celebrity not for a regular person. Linda take note!
Is she trying to be a smurf?
Boring.....
I love it look good on her keep it up toke
Cool..t's fits her.
When you are successful, even your enemies would famz. This is for u linlin
I love it look good on her keep it up toke
B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L #HB
I love it look good on her
Love!!!!!!!!!!
Fits her
No, I won't!
Good on her...!kylie Kardashian inspired..
Good for her
It's a wig.
Good for her...plus she looks pretty in dispics
Kylie jenner's hair challenge lol
The hair fits her perfectly. She looks amazing. Go Toke!
She's a beauty already. Looks nice.
oh naaah not good for the kind of job she does, she looks like a make-up artist.
Na onto Kylie jenner tinz nau ooo luks gud tho.
By d time shez pregnant,she wldnt hv all dis energy to change her hair...she wld b on permanent low cut til she is done wit havin kids...no energy again to b formin diva....can't wait...
She actually does look gorgeous!
Looking very lovely
This woman spends all her saving and life time to impress the world, without having a life on her own or been fulfilled. Toke break the Internet nude like Kim, then you will be remembered my dear, cos with your over filter pix and salary spend on fashion life, one would expect you to have million likes on IG, yt is always 1k likes by some mbekes, who likes to advertise bleaching cream on your page since you are the expert. What a life, feel sorry for your tiny ass.
She look good on it
Yes, she really look stunning
I must confess she ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ beautiful
love it
She fine sha..
I dislike it but it suits her.
I will
Suits her.
Yeah kinda nice
Cool,ya!
Is it for omo commercial?
Mtchwww... One of d reason Nigeria will take centuries to grow is thoughts like this
Wetin u dey talk biko....??
Mumu talk. Na she kill am? Smh
Muah***
I love sha... Annie sayz so!
Put up your own picture lets see. #Badbelle.
Na u dey runs her abi!! #evil.
It looks weird but cool on her depending on how u look@it.
Let say if u r black in complexion, and u dare dis u r finished, but if u r fair in complexion, and u dare dis b ready for unnecessary attentions.
I rest my case.
Oga royal.... did u just say black in complexion?? nawaoh!! Why dint u say white in complexion too instead of fair....
U even get mind send am two times sef....
Three times... nd u still dey Gbagaun inside!!
Then Let her form diva now that she has the time naaa...
Village girl,diva moms are all over the place.dey there dey tie wrapper.
Nobody is perfect when it comes to English but I feel we should still try to read our comments at least twice before we post them. That way, there won't be too many corrections to be made.
Looks.
So long as she hasn't come to you to give her money,it shouldn't concern you.
Looks.
Two times??
As beautiful as Toke is, she has this weird lips and a permanent pout that's very weird. Anyway
Onyx thanks a lot for that comment.
Jerseycarl, it's twice not two times.
Listen to yourself. My friend Keep quiet and take correction.
As in what decade are you from? There's something called wigs. Who says pregnant women have to be on low cut?
Actually never been a fan of this babe or her looks... but she looks stunning in this pic. #respect
Beautiful, i'll so try it
Some people are born dumb. You knw??
TOke...looking so young. 💋💋
Flawlesss👏👏
don't like it
I never knew this girl is this young as she looks now. Most times she looks old because of the way she dresses and the makeup. She looks quite young here. Good for her.
nice hair.It looks good on her
Am forced to reply you @Jerseycarl you gat no job...commenting on all comments just to correct there English..i advise you take up a teaching job..
Such a cutie! nice
HER husband not YOUR husband.....learn to mind your business ...
Let's see yours!!!!!
Lol.....pls keep correcting them.
Jerseycarl can u plsss giv it a rest.... ur jes replying pple anyhw nd itz rilli childish of you, if toke is paying you to do dis den av fun wit ur money nd leave pple dat are entitled to der comments alone.... wtf is ur prblm.... two times and so wat... dey are makn silly mistakes YES buh it doesnt mean u shld cum her nd fool urslf.... plsss get a life ahah
Lmao.....take a breather , relax......some people are incorrigible......... (can't find words to complete it)
But this lady doesn't look like toke Makinwa
Lolzzzz
I wonder o
Lol. I swear
Thats not the question...
Do you like it or not?
Lol. This girl though...
Very funny
What exactly is boring?
Leave people oooo
Actually, its kylie jenner
@anya odey, have you checked her account balance?
Please how do i contact linda ikeji directly, assuming i have information she needs to know about?
Nice shot!
Nice shot!
Stop this
It fits her
She looks like one of the mutants from X-men. Rogue or is it Storm?
She is okay and the hair is fine but no for me
Agadi!
Na underage Kylie, u go dey borrow her style.
E fine sha...
Lol. Copy much? Beauty by JJ rocked it waaaaay better. Toke isnt even fine. Wanted 2 faint d day I saw her. Meanwhile teen girls somewhere would be wishing they were as fine as she is in her overly photoshopped pics.
I like