Godswill Akpabio sworn in for a third term!Sorry, Udom, the Tribunal will do its legally required job of canceling the rigged election that brought you in as imposed by your master, Akpabio. We will have real elections under Buhari, and if you win, so be it.
Very Good of them
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him!
ReplyDeleteTheplushist.com says so
Congratulations to him!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Niger state own nw..... I wanna see ABULOLO.....
Congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteAs we experience dis change of leadership so shall we experience d needed changes in our individual lives.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hehehehehe! Finally may 29th 2015 is here and almost over! Can't wait for this day to end!
ReplyDeleteThe people of akwaibom trust in your leadership. Make them proud. Eph 6:18
ReplyDeleteFine man, congrats Sir! I'm sure dis is the inauguration Ini Edo attended. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWhere's marykoko the mistress?
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 him
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAii
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Why is he the only one sitting down na when even buhari had to stand while signing...na wa oo
ReplyDeleteE worry u! That has not stopped him from been sworn in. If he likes let him sleep n be sworn in, he is d governor n u can't do anything about it.
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDelete#iTwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
All dis pple DAT won by hook or crook, congrats anyway
ReplyDeleteMy dear, speak 4 your state!
DeleteLike the children that vited for Buhari Abi?
DeleteYou are a daft fool for saying that! What do you know about Akwa Ibom State? Keep your congrats to yourself!
DeleteTNB
Congrats sir.
ReplyDeletedats my able govenor
ReplyDeleteStill dressing like a zenith man. Old habits die hard.
ReplyDeleteAbeg! How him 4 dress? Some pple must comment even if they ve nothing 2 say.
DeleteGodswill Akpabio sworn in for a third term!Sorry, Udom, the Tribunal will do its legally required job of canceling the rigged election that brought you in as imposed by your master, Akpabio. We will have real elections under Buhari, and if you win, so be it.
ReplyDeleteGood talk, if he wins in a rerun. So be it.
DeleteI hope u will contest in that election. Udom will win again and again. Udom is right, who no like am make him leave Akwa ibom
DeleteCongrat to him
ReplyDeleteEmmanuel Udom`s tenure will be very short.The election that brought you to power was a monumental fraud which shall not stand.
ReplyDeleteCry cry baby!
DeleteEmmanuel Udom`s tenure will be very short.The election that brought him to power was a monumental fraud which shall not stand.
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS SIR
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.