Kayode Ogundamisi comes for Ben Murray-Bruce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Kayode Ogundamisi comes for Ben Murray-Bruce

Senator-elect Ben Murray-Bruce has been trending on Twitter for some days now because of his anti-corruption tweets which a lot of youths seem to like. Well, yesterday social & political activist Kayode Ogundami decided it was time for the media mogul to answer some questions of his own, bordering on some government contracts his company was involved in. See more tweets after the cut

107 comments:

*yawns*

Abeg their headace, they re all d same thing

Gbam!

who is Kayode Ogundami ?

Visit AkwaIbom and see the good work Akpabio has done there.

Idiot, please travel and see

Can't dey just work togeda n beta my dear naija country... Lesser talk more work puh-lease

OGA BRUCE WE DEY WAIT FOR YOUR ANSWER O

Dikeje said...

Ewoo. we dey wait oga ben response

HAHAHA........ NICE ONE, BEEN WAITING FOR SOMEONE TO GIVE IT TO HIM...

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Lol...

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Who say he mother no go sleep he too no go sleep
Make una fight nigeria money na free money for una and children

Hope bruce ll stop making noise..

sounds like a broken record. We await B-Bruce' response

Wasn't the same man dey said he was knacking akpako presido wife dat tym?

Obiorajamal said...

Ghen Ghen!

Lmaoo... Talk about ur own flaws... I will be glued to my phone bcos murray will no doubt reply....

workaholic said...

@Benmurraybruce....Please if this is true, then this questions are begging for answers...

Let him come on twitter as usual to defend dis. Ole,senior corrupt senator elect. Pple like u shld not even open their mouth in public to talk, no tp talk of contesting elective position... dee

Lol....e don happen.

Molurlah's MakeOver said...

Looool

"Shakiiiiii!......come go buy me guguru"

Kikikiki Kayode vs Bruce Li * I siddon dey look*

Plz Oga ben it's tym oo biko start to ans

Hes been runing his mouth since like someone that is guilty of corruption or is it the senate that is sharking him , when a man has too much dough in his account belle go they sweet am to mis yarn go dey scratch am too.Too much money syndrome disturbing ben bruce.

Hehehe
Last tweet funny
Yeah Bruce ain't better,

Fool... if you don't know exactly about with he's particularly talking bout just shut the fuck up.... he attacking Ben Bruce not akpabio idiot

Some senators somewhere will be licking their lips at this sudden turn of event.

Gbam!!! Lindaobserve

When the dude was ranting all over I knew someone behind the scenes was gonna come for him..... politicians thoe

Am expecting him to reply afterall dis is his music. So we r listening.

Mr Bruce we need an answer to d question

Choi! i was expecting that o

People like you are what is wrong with Nigeria! Instead of you asking questions and standing up for the right thing, you would rather ignore the situations and probably be the first on to say that Nigeria is a corrupt country.

If u live in a glass house, do not throw stones.

Time to answer some questions Ben....

Jojo said...

Act 1 scene 1. Lol

This Hausa slave Kayode Ogundamisi should go and die. Ben Murray is too big to respond to you idiot.

No comment just speechless

He should answer already cos he's been forming one kind saint all dis while. Linda take note!

Tuzo said...

Why take sides already without hearing from Uncle Ben. Na wa for Nigerians o. When Uncle Ben was talking everyone seems to like him and he got all the hailings. Patiently wait for his response fellow Nigerians before you give a dog bad name because you want the dog hanged.

Anon 2:57 PM. Just ask a question who is Kayode ogun? Just like me I don't no him two.

Is not for u to call Anon 2:57 PM. Fool is not up to that extent @all, I can see u re the who is fooling yourself here right now

O set!

joy said...

true true all of them na the same thing! if am not mistaken this same guy was director general for NTA. Abeg wetin e do then!

Uncle Ben wan dey form Bruce Lee.... Loolz
Ole!

Hmmm.
I'm all ears.

Unchained said...

Nice one; bruce is just a charlatan.

Light... Camera... Action!!!

Oya answer please

Ahmed said...

who be dis MUMU Kayode self...... The best Governor in Nigeria is AKpabio...

Chi chi said...

Biko Bruce Li, I am also waiting for your response.

You have been for actor Saint Bruce for a week now. You will be the greatest Moron not to respond to this crucial question.

You have been all about accountability so please account for the Akwa Ibom project.

Learn to read

Lobatan!!! Mr Bruce over to you,can u please answer the questions?

Hmmmmm! Intersting!!

Anonymous 3:1pm, first u must be a shallow minded person to make dat stupid anti-tribal comment.Secondly, Ben Bruce is not too big to respond to Kayode's question. Its people like u dat give politicians so much power and make them feel like gods. U need to change ur thought pattern or keep ur opinions to urself.

Ben Bruce has suddenly become a later day champion of the masses. But why now?

N he has bn behavin lik a beter person Oya give ansas

What do they say about people pointing fingers huh

BLUNT said...

Only an ignorant fellow takes Ben Murray Bruce seriously. A man that lacks any moral authority to contribute in moral discussions. This man and his family have helped in no small measure in destroying morals in our young women. They organise phantom 'beauty pageants', mobilise hundreds of teens and embark on sexually exploiting them. We're watching. Mark my word, Ben will be the first person to resuscitate the anti-gay issue. He'll try to rally round other legislators to 'kill' this law. That's the type of personality he possesses.

Stop the insult. Questions need answers.

Interesting! Waiting to hear Mr bens reply.

Laughing at this hausa slave. Kay, they have finished you.

Meanwhile before all these deals, there was NTA...

U are d fool here cos d park is dere, d hotel near completion at ikot ekpene so wat are u talking about

Speechlessssss........sell your products for free,click here

Dis kayode ode is jus blabbing go to ikot ekpene and see

Kayode you are yet to ask Tinubu questions ...you are yet to ask Ameachi , Okorocha ,Fashola , Buhari ,Atiku

you guys always work with sentiments. idiots

All these apc idiots on thus blog like deer illiterate Buhari. Na Linda I blame wen let una comment for civilized world. Goats called apc.

I'm very proud of Nigerians. No matter how bad we are made to look, we still have people who make good use of their minds. Please Sen Ben answer the question and stop ignoring it like you ain't seeing

For those praising Akpabio, please note that GODSWILL AKPABIO IS THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNOR IN NIGERIA! This Tropicana deal is just a tip of the iceberg. Akwa Ibom State receives N20 billion every month as Federal Allocation. Akpabio has been Governor since 2007. Ask him how many deals he has transacted and how he and his brothers and wife now literally own the state. Akwa Ibom conveniently owes Zenith Bank over N600 Billion. The state also owes UBA over N50 Billion which it services with a hefty amount every month. How can a State with the allocation of five times that of a typical state be so poor? Today, Akpabio has rigged in Udom Emmanuel, former CFO and Executive Director of the same Zenith Bank as State Governor with over 1 million votes when accredited voters were only 400,000.Jim Ovia, Chairman of the same Zenith Bank was awared the contract for the Petroleum project in Esit Eket. Akpabio has initiated the Tropicana complex, the Stadium, and the Millenial Hospital as major projects. None is completed. The Stadium has only the soccer pitch completed,yet, Julius Berger is owed for its construction and has since abandoned the site,yet the state House of Assembly had appropriated N62 Billion for it. The Le Meridien Hotel, the Airport and the IPP Plant in Ikot Abasi were all initiated by former Governor Obong Attah.The roads he built were at an outrageous N1 Billion per kilometer!The prayers of Akwa Ibom people will soon be answered. More stinking deals will come out in the public. The Tribunal will cancel Udom Emmanuel's and Akpabio's rigged Governorship and Senatorial "elections". Change has come with Buhari. Akwa Ibom will be free.

Gen gen.........Murray Bruce go Shock

Please Ben answer that question. We want to know what happened

That's the problem with we Africans, we know everything that is wrong about our countries Nd yet we chose to be apathetic about the state of affairs. It's out silence that kills nt the actions of our leaders.

If Kayode is a Nigerian social and political activist as Linda claimed, then the dude is blind, primitive and uninformed.
The dude ain't got nothing to offer, just another attention junkie who is trying to capitalise on the present euphoria of Ben Bruce's stance on political rogues.....

I just told someone today that uncle Ben is an hypocrite, and i have just been proven right... who is deceiving who!

Gbagaun, Mr Bruce we r anxiously waiting 4 ur reply sir

anonymous said...

Pls do not attack kayode,he's a man of intergrity we all knw him,he's nt a politician either,all these people insulting him shud stop for he's jst spoken the truth

Tell Bruce to pay his sliverbird staff 1st b4 he tries to play Jesus on Nigeria!!!

Oai

Mr Bruce Lee pls jacky chan Kayode has challenged wit nice kick of kongfu question, Pls come out stronger to fight back

Meanwhile as the Governor owes N650billion it is paying subsidy for cinema films at the prestigious Silverbird Galleria

The man has used his generosity to blinden people. Spending their own money in weddings, dashing people money everywhere.

He is not Game, no time for Robin Hood..

But the people get the leaders they deserve

Lol!

Loool

Kayode Ogundamisi you are a coward and a hypocrite do not think you are the only one with facts. you work with a certain class of politicians and you do their bidding, we have photos and pictures too. if not come out and make a public filing and accuse people not this social media rubbish. you a selective in your criticism and i hate that. i am not in support of Ben Bruce but why are you just coming out with this your self. you have had this information for how long now and said nothing. Mr Bruce do not answer this non entity please.

He should answer d questions. He was tweeting as if he wasn't into d senate ish for his share of d money.

Good one from Mr Kayode, I saw this coming.

And you're just like them. You don't care about your country.

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Oya Bruce Li ansa d'question...hehehe..see pot callin kettle black

Kayode when will you ask Tinubu and Amaechi question?

I am not against questions o. But please start with Tinubu and co.

Chai !! Fellow widows !!!

U make sense die. Majority of people here are untamed. It is better listen than talking. The story just unfolded, so best we can do is to listen as both parties explain what is going on.

Just Googled the centre and it's quite good. Certain portions of the entertainment centre are already up and running. So Mr. Kayode shld really do his homework

Ghen Ghen

dis kayode stupid sha..i live around the area.everywer is completed except the conference center..the hotel has been builded,internal decoration is going on

nunulicious said...

uncle ben, please we eagerly await your response oh. thank God for social media. it brings us closer to each other...

nunulicious said...

very soon, some people will say kayode should shut up because he is tribalsitic. myopic! uncle ben, answer the question abeg?

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Yah pepper scatter scatter

Dis is wat happens when U dont learn when, how and why 2 shut up!

Wif you don't know Kayode Ogundamisi then you are a rookie in Nigetian social media please get someone in your village who is not ignorant to explain to you. Or rather still go and ask the Obi, Oba or chief of your village about him.

Internal decoration? Smh...it's interior decoration

I shall speak not

Kayode why not attach a picture of what the place is Like now before taking them to the cleaners?

Don't mind the hypocrite called kayode.

Your narration simply tell me where u are coming from? Hypocrites that always see the wrong in others and never see the wrong in themselves. Have u ever narrated Fashola's government or is he a saint? Shame on u! Nigerians are a lot wiser.

How many times has kayode raised issues on any Yoruba leader? Not until he does that he will remain a hypocrite!

Of course he is. Even the blind can see it.

What about him? Pleas tell us we don't know him cuz he is obviously biased.

TINAPA IS NOT IN AKWA IBOM, BUT TOPICANA
IF THERE IS ANYBODY THAT SHOULD ANSWER THIS QUESTION, IT SHOULD BE AKPABIO.