Governor Adams Oshiomhole and new bride postpone honeymoon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 May 2015

Governor Adams Oshiomhole and new bride postpone honeymoon

Edo State governor Adams Oshiomhole may not be going to his honeymoon soon according to a report by Punch. The couple who got married on Friday May 15th have reportedly postponed their honeymoon till June in other to attend the inauguration ceremony of President-elect, Gen. Buhari which is scheduled for May 29 in Abuja. After that, they will be heading to their honeymoon possibly in Dubai.
ADVERTISEMENT

61 comments:

1. They need it but on a later date. Quite better than having it now, and cutting it short bcos of d swearing in.

2. This is why I love him. Lindaobserve

3. Nice decision, and thumbs up to them. I wish them all d best of marriage life. HML.

4. Duty calls first....#QueenT

5. Pls enuf of this chimpanzee.

1. Yeah your father is a chimp. Ode

6. Oshiomole has made name in Nigeria and abroad with this his famous wedding hehe.Always dare to marry the impossible

7. Dubai? Lara babe,be smart - Maldives, Seychelles, hawaii,barbados,ibiza, even zanzibar! Dubai has no much value to nigerians again!! Babe be smart!!

8. First lady things done they sweet her na

9. First lady things done dey sweet her na

10. Beauty and the beast in honeymoon...

11. Dis couple shld be left alone jare

12. Still can't lstop laughing 😆. Honeymoon indeed. Just like my father and my daughter. Wonders shall never cease

13. Just like David Cameron's wife wearing conservative tee for foto shoot,nija is a mess allday everyday

14. I bet she don't even no what apc stands for.lol

15. Why Dubai are their no other places?

16. Aunty linda, we've not yet gotten an alert for the last monday's give away.

17. Aunty linda, we've not yet gotten an alert for the last monday give away.

18. Aunty linda, we've not yet gotten an alert for the last monday give away.

19. Aunty linda, we've not yet gotten an alert for the last monday give away.

20. Deep down the bride is not looking forward to it. It will be nightmarish to spend weeks looked up with this face.

21. Such a useless man with no shame

22. Nice one! Enjoy urself sir! Life is too short!

23. Replies
    1. Should I say dis is a nice decision. Its their personal lives, and they know better. HML.

24. Happy married life to them.

25. He better be warming up for what he's going to have to do during his honey moon

26. Story!... What will they do there?!.

27. IN ORDER TO, not in other to. Abeg!

28. Chai this girl na mami water,see as she fine die,my son go marry from that ur village

29. Is there anyneed for honeymoon'"anyway" enjoy

30. "Order" not "other". Linda you make this mistake all the time!

31. Happy married life to them.

Linda cogitate

32. Oga no go enter dubai during ramadhan o. If you do then forget the honeymoon you will join us in fasting

33. She's avoiding the inevitable, rounds of marathon sex with the governor in consecutive days.

34. WHICH KIND HONEYMOON....WHEN WE NO THAT OLD MAN CAN'T POSSIBLY DO MUCH.

35. I wish him happiness. He loves a beautiful woman maybe in a different way than his first wife who was his soulmate. Life is a difficult journey. I pray Allah willl keep his love by his side and long life! Amin

36. But this man get eye for beta thing o

37. Nice of them...saibaba deserve it