Earn An Extra N100,000 or More Monthly in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 May 2015

Earn An Extra N100,000 or More Monthly in Nigeria

If you’ve ever wondered what it feels like to be your own boss, here’s a sneak peek: You get to choose your working hours, go on vacation at your own time, spend more time with your loved ones and live your life based on your own terms? Interesting right? Now, that in simple English, is called Financial Freedom! 

Do you know you can use your skills to help people achieve financial stability and security while earning extra income for yourself. Whether you are a fresh graduate with no prior experience, a house wife, an employee or you simply run your own business.

YOU CAN MAKE A MINIMUM OF N100, 000 MONTHLY WITHOUT ANY UPPER LIMITS ON WHAT YOU CAN EARN.

I know this sounds like one of those multilevel marketing or affiliate marketing hoaxes, BUT IT ISN’T.  YOU WILL NOT EVEN BE ASKED TO PAY A KOBO. That is a guarantee!

If you are selected, you will work as an Insurance Risk Advisor wherein you will essentially

· Provide competent consultation to potential clients in the area of financial security.
· Help potential clients plan for a better and secure life through proper financial planning.
·Help potential clients plan and provide for those special occasions in life like children’s education, buying of assets etc.
If you are aged between 23 – 45 years, and live in Lagos, Abuja or Port Harcourt and  have ND/BSC, looking to have a great career and you think this deal is good for you, simply visit http://goo.gl/id9NDS  or send your CV to agencyrecruitment@unionassuranceng.com on or before 5th of June 2015.

27 comments:

Only?

Best offer ever.

***ECHOMASS***

Thanks for d info

Awesomely beautiful! Nigeria is progressing. 2tim 3:10

Arghhhhhhh, what of Kaduna nah?

Lol Linda no be today oooo.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Seen!

Delta no follow, why na??? Linda take note!

Dis is great, and nice.

SARAH said...

Guys this is the usual insurance marketing job. you will have to source for clients

Sazzy C said...

Noted

Dis is cool.

good luck to those interested

THIS NAH MARKETING JOB NO TWO WAYS ABOUT IT

2niceNorthEast said...

True talk tanks Bet we are not lukin for job if we are looking for job we wud av started trekking for GEJ or GMB

And what if it's a marketing job. Lazy bufoons. After wards you will start blaming the FG for lack of employment. You guys want to be spoon fed. Life is not that easy any where. Take a trip to the USA and England and see what i mean.

Chioma Ijomah said...

And it will come with a crazy monthly targets achievement..
Same old thing...

What of Delta?

lazy people looking for free money .Money doesn't grow on trees ,so you don't want to do network,you are looking for where to pick free money,you never start ,shame on you .whatever this company has to offer,be ready to raise your lazy ass an work for it .lf you think they are going to spoon feed you,go back to your mama womb

It scam linda, what abt working in dubai?... All we filled was in vein.... And its anoda freaking work

Ikponwa

Sounds good and interesting but what about Oyo state (Ibadan)?

arikeade said...

This sound interesting. Thank you for this information Ma.