Diddy's son, Christian Combs and his girl, Breah Hicks go to prom
Diddy's son with Kim Porter, Christian Combs, 17, and his girl, Breah stepped out
in dapper and stunning black & white outfits as they headed out to
their high school prom. See the pics after the cut
Cute gal+i want dat gown....i wish African parents can be so free wit their kids wen I was his age.... its a taboo to talk abt ur date and dey end up nuturin "SNEAKY CHILDREN "
Fine boy. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteGorgeous outfit's but their education matters, and goes a long way for them.
DeleteLinda how old did u say they were again
DeleteTrue son of his father!
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteThat makes. Diddy father in law
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteAunty linda, we've not yet gotten an alert for the last monday give away.
ReplyDeleteAwwww they look so cute..Nice one
ReplyDeletewww.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
too cute
ReplyDeleteThis is what 17yr olds should be doing.. prom n stuff. Not kylie jenner hisssssss
DeleteVery fine boi....
ReplyDeleteAkp21
I like
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCute.
ReplyDeleteWhtever! They don't worth my attention.
ReplyDeleteHaterz!!!
DeleteJealousy n bitterness can consume u faster than hell
Deletelooking much better as he's growing up
ReplyDeleteok seen.Next plz
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteThis one pass prom oo
ReplyDeleteThey look good! Too much adult swag in display
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteStunning kids!!
ReplyDeleteLet them focus on their education.
DeleteThe prom is part of their edu... stop exhibiting your bitterness
DeleteFine pikins
ReplyDeleteLove her gown
ReplyDeleteThe Guy No Get Swag but the Babe Fine Die.. We Talking Money, U Talking Beautiful Onyinye
ReplyDeleteCute little couple. I like her dress except for the brown line down the front.
ReplyDeleteThey re both drop dead gorgeous.....
ReplyDeleteDey both look lovely. Dave now Daniel Craig
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDelete@17
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Nice Bt he is not as cute as his dad
ReplyDeleteLovely gown worn by d girl
Beautiful couple....but xristian long neck tho.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful biko! Kylie jenner these re ur mates! Deal with it...stop all that tyga rapper shit. Do the things your mates do, its refreshing lol...
ReplyDeleteshe don hammer
ReplyDeleteShucks! I didn't go to prom. *sadface*
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHandsome boy... Meanwhile his father doesn't want to leave boys to men yet..!
ReplyDeleteOwk cute boy tho
ReplyDeleteLibb freak
This gf though she looks mid 30's
ReplyDeletePretty girl #QueenT
ReplyDeleteWow! Sweet couple! Lovely outfits.
ReplyDeleteGoddammit!!! the girl is hot and that there is a mini Sean Combs.
ReplyDeleteSlim shady! Maybe his mama wasn't so pretty.hapi couple dou
ReplyDeletesee how she's looking older than the boy sef
ReplyDeleteOshiomole-ing things. #mulato
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteThey look good
ReplyDeleteFuture king nd queen
ReplyDeleteSo? How is this news.
ReplyDeleteSo cute 😘
ReplyDeletedamn thz dude got his father's eyes nd taste,d girl is beautiful
ReplyDeleteAittyfinest xyz
OMG!They look so good together,wow she is so beautiful$he is so cute
ReplyDeleteCute couple.
ReplyDeleteI love that gown.
ReplyDeleteYoung love......wonderful feeling
ReplyDeleteLovely prom dress
ReplyDeleteCute gal+i want dat gown....i wish African parents can be so free wit their kids wen I was his age.... its a taboo to talk abt ur date and dey end up nuturin "SNEAKY CHILDREN "
ReplyDeleteTorrrr. Dopeness.
ReplyDeleteBe stunning like yur daddy
ReplyDeleteWow beautiful
ReplyDeleteAll ds small children doing adult tns, ooooh God is watching us
ReplyDeleteIts prom madam.. its US tradition. Nigerians be judging like they are better
DeleteThey look nice
ReplyDeleteCheck out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
Nice pics
ReplyDeleteThe girl is beautiful and d guy is handsome
ReplyDeleteSweet..awww but hope this boy is not following his father's footsteps. Woman wrapper
ReplyDeleteWow dey look gr8 2geda
ReplyDeleteLovely..Two love birds.
ReplyDeleteRich man pikin
ReplyDeleteMa I commented earlier on dis post, didn't see my comment. Ope dis one will show? Nice couple. Diddy fine pass he son o
ReplyDeleteVery cute I must say
ReplyDeleteSeeee as she fyne
ReplyDeleteCute gal
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteLinda. The caption does not make sense. Please use better grammar next time!
ReplyDeleteHandsome dude beautiful gurl all in one
ReplyDeleteEnjoying like papa
ReplyDeleteYoung & beautiful