There are pics of French Montana & Khloe's BFF hugging, and MTO says they are... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

There are pics of French Montana & Khloe's BFF hugging, and MTO says they are...

...having sex! Scandal! Lol. A man can't hug a woman again without them doing bad things? MTO doesn't seem to think so. Their report below...
"One day after it was announced that Khloe Kardashian's best friend Malika was getting her own show on E! Scandal breaks.
New photos were released showing Malika hugging Khloe's man French Montana inside Diddy's home. The pics were taken yesterday. And mind you, while all this is going on, Khloe was 2,000 miles away in Los Angeles doing press. Lol. Now she got us wanting to see the new show. Scandalous!" See the 'scandalous' photos after the cut...

65 comments:

Nky said...

Hehehe, more news loading

WhoThemHelp??? @ MTO

Confirm! E de dia eyes...chei! Dis guy alagbugo dis geh.

Dere biz

prettiyz said...

This MTO with their gossip

APPLELIPX said...

Dnt blame them
Guess there is not so much to write about
Buh french is chilling sha... banging all that package alone and you expect to earn a top chart hit???

Peejay said...

Smh! How predictable. MTO, we are not moved! *yimu*

Mto and fake stories tho!

Anything to b in d news, sex means nothing to dem groupies . No b today nyash dey for bak

Lol MTO we are still waiting 4 RIRI baby
bump

Poor Khloe, she never had it good.
From crack head to crack supplier.

Their cup of Orugbabe

justclassic.co.vu said...

I .... can see the WOrld about to end

Zamani said...

Rubbish. What if she is just lounging around the pool but out of the camera angle.

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

tsalz c.e.o said...

So...

Its possible oh

Lolz this is so funny

MercyBee said...

lol! MTO no go kee person o!

MercyBee said...

lol! MTO no go kee person o!

mrs Gold said...

Media take out n their crazy stories ..nofin is impossible though

Isnt it possible that Khloe is standing there ni

So its now a crime a hug. Jobless MTO crew. Get a fucking life!

These pictures aren't from yesterday. These are from earlier when they were all in Miami. Khloe was there. There are pictures of her on the dock with French and Malika on Daily Mail. Yesterday French Montana was in LA having lunch with Scott Disick in Calabasas.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

There goes another magnification of story. Its the easter season Think His Love or Sink in Sin. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

Lol.. MTO seeking attention with their nasty thought process

ADAOBI said...

I do not see anything wrong with the pics

mto ppl sef

missVEE

ohk oooooooooo. Anytn new cos ds is soooo stale.

Lmao

obiora said...

Their problem.

Tttsss! This is hot iron. Scandalous

Victor said...

innocent hug o..these people just be causing wahala

WOMEN SHOULD BE FREE TO MASTURBATE-CHARLIE XCX

MTO and their lies
I don't see anything wrong in the picture.

Never trust bitches with ur man, bitches be desperate.

Lmao!

PRETTY GIRL said...

MTO are Asswipes,I don't take them seriously...And oh,they forgot to mention French's got one Ugly body! At least they would've been right about one thing! LOL

hrm paul Ojeih said...

Linda d whites are dogs.the pictures speaks a lot.no doubt montana is shagging her

Damola Gbadegesin said...

This cant be true oooo Malika? Well we shall see.The drama will be interesting to watch if its true.

Na wao!!!

Ehem...*clears throat * ok oooo...when bare skin jam bare skin....brain no dey function again oooo

dey haf come again

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Lolly Sweet said...

Na them sabi.

Have you tried to make money genuinely online but kept failing?Goodnews for you here www.getwealthyonline.blogspot.com

Malika ? Hitting on French? Huh
Why keeping best friends aint too good, esp if u get d bad ones
Might be gossip though

And am suppose 2care

MtO can be very interesting, well I think the post is owned by a "Yoruba woman" Lmao

habibi said...

They are definitely straffing,notice where her other hand is placed, u don't do this for a casual hug,knowingly or unknowingly

It maybe true judging from the pictures they put up. Linda take note!

What's new?

Head line news dat is going to mak real news around d world. Let see hw dis goes.

Like seriously? Waiting for d big.......

MAGI said...

The kardarshians and controversies. Let's see what happens next..

And she got pregnant via bluetooth! Ndi ara!!!

Nobody o my bro

This MTO sha. I see nothing bad in that hug o. All these just to drive traffic to their page.

Awwwwww datz bad.
Not loyal

MTO be carrying fake news!!!!

Ethel said...

Apparently its all to make the show popular

This mto need to shut it, they need to be reminded of the false story on Rihanna being pregnant smh

Innocentia Annie said...

MTO is full of fake news
Don't believe them that much

Flora said...

MTO, hw market?? Mtcheeewww

MTO actually posted an old picture!, linda Observe MTO is up to something stupid

For newest news you have to pay a quick visit web and
on internet I found this site as a finest site for most up-to-date updates.

my page ... mua bán xe máy cũ tại quảng ninh