Photos: Tennis ace, Andy Murray weds longtime girlfriend
Scottish Tennis star and world No. 3 Andy Murray married his longtime girlfriend Kim Sears today April 11th at Dunblane Cathedral in Scotland. The couple, both 27, have been dating for years and got engaged in November 2014. Congrats to them. Photos from their wedding after the cut...
Lovely andy....b4 9ja people start criticising him abt putting on a skirt, is thr tradition in Scotland to put on dat stuff wen getting married.......leumas mahni
Yes Skirt. Men in Nigeria wear wrapper as their traditional wear even during wedding. Its their traditional wear. Its even better than d Nigeria funny wrappers for men.
i always feel happy and emotional when honest, silent and successful pple get married to the person they have been with for years esp thru thick and thin. Aibekay
Shut up bisexual your head. If you are a girl wait till your husband wear wrapper on your traditional wedding day then u go ask am. So those men for Nija wen their traditional wear na wrapper them b bisexual abi foolish goat like u grow up and try travel out of Nija coz civilization far from you no be small tin ooo.
Them no go marry you sef. Some tradition wear in Nigeria for Men na wrapper so coz of that u no go marry too abi. You foolishness don't mature. For your information dey wear it only for occasions.
You've not travelled out before I guess + the school you went to there's no history teacher? Even in this computer days u till don't no what that is? or u just naturally dumb?
See how simple the Bride is without earrings sef.... We Nigerians go use life savings pay make up artiste & buy jewelries. We go into the Marriage proper & start Hunger Strike.
Very few intelligent ppl exist these days. So many "Dundeez" who still don't know that Andy's attire is a traditional wear called a "kilt" despite the fact that they have access to the Internet to google it. Yet some few intelligent ppl have tried their best in explaining it to these dullards, but they still keep calling it a "skirt"...Nawao!!! These days I no longer watch Comedy Central & stand up comedies because I have my LIB app to read some dumbass posts & just laugh my ass out. Most of una still need to go back to primary school & get a proper/decent education cause we really need CHANGE in Naija.
Niceeeee hml!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple
DeleteSooo heartwarming seeing pple flaunt dier traditional wears..lol/cute @ d skirt....Dey dnt luk 27 tho.dey luk dier in dier 40s..HML
DeleteCongrats, and I wish them HML.
DeleteSoon some men will also start rocking weeding gown,hml to dem.
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats but this Scottish attire thoe
DeleteCongrats to them.
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
HML! wiiiiiish dem a shit load of babies!!!nau get to work!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
One of my best tennis player... Wishing yu all the best man.....
HML!!!
ReplyDeleteKu.....hml
ReplyDeletebeautiful couple,congrats
ReplyDeletePretty as yu
Delete@nwogu Joseph I know u to be a chronic womaniser please Linda run away he is in LIB to chase gals
DeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteBuh wait ooo he luks like Simbi in Ali goes to schol,d skirt thngy luks funny altho it's a scotish thng.
ReplyDeleteD skirt d guy wore is sth else, and hw I wish it wil just pull off, d scene it wil mak wil b bigger than d wedding event.
ReplyDeleteHML, and congrats to them once again.
No offense man, but It's called a Kilt not skirt!
DeleteCongrats Andy #SeunLondon
ReplyDeleteNa skerit this guy wear do wedding ooo...any way congrate
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteNmaaa
Congrats to them both...
ReplyDeleteSee joy ----C21
ReplyDeleteLovely andy....b4 9ja people start criticising him abt putting on a skirt, is thr tradition in Scotland to put on dat stuff wen getting married.......leumas mahni
ReplyDeleteWhat's this man wearing??
ReplyDeleteE clear say you never travel out before not to talk of going to England. Dumb head its their traditional wear.
DeletePot calling kettle black you don't need to travel out before knowing other people culture
DeleteDid u have to insult to pass a simple message?....people sha...
Deletewishing them both happy married life....is he wearing a skirt???
ReplyDeleteFEELS GOOD TO BE BACK
#YOUNG HANK DREY
Awwwwww, they look so happy together. I'm happy for them, wishing them a marital bliss. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww, they look so happy together. I'm happy for them, wishing them a marital bliss. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them but y is he wearing skirt?
ReplyDeleteAnd so don't men in Nigeria wear wrapper as their traditional wear.
DeleteAbeg, y him wear skirt?
ReplyDeleteNo beg hear coz its their traditional wear. When men wear wrapper during tradition wedding for Nija why you no dey ask say but he is wearing wrapper.
DeleteWats the man wearing? Skirt?
ReplyDeleteYes Skirt. Men in Nigeria wear wrapper as their traditional wear even during wedding. Its their traditional wear. Its even better than d Nigeria funny wrappers for men.
DeletePls respect there tradition is der tradition ova der
Deletewhat was Andy putting on?
ReplyDeleteClick here for more
Skirt abi you blind. What is wrong in one wearing traditional wear as if men in nija men don't wear wrapper
DeleteKilt Oga not skirt!
Deletei always feel happy and emotional when honest, silent and successful pple get married to the person they have been with for years esp thru thick and thin.
ReplyDeleteAibekay
Plz what z with d skirt he z puttin on?? Hez he bisexual or wat
ReplyDeleteDondi of life....he is scottish.
DeleteShut up bisexual your head. If you are a girl wait till your husband wear wrapper on your traditional wedding day then u go ask am. So those men for Nija wen their traditional wear na wrapper them b bisexual abi foolish goat like u grow up and try travel out of Nija coz civilization far from you no be small tin ooo.
DeleteIt's the Scottish traditional attire and it's called a Kilt.
DeleteSo women dat wear trousers are also bisexual Abi. Pls read previous b4 u post u hv bin told is der tradition u are stil asking.
DeleteCongt
ReplyDeleteCongrats to u Andy
ReplyDeleteKrix via iPhone 6 gold
Biko wats d groom wearing??? Hml
ReplyDeleteTraditional wear dumb ass
DeleteU didn't read previous chat b4 asking dat question Abi
DeleteHe's outfit is cute but they look older than dia age. Linda pls help me tell Kristen dat I love her nd I can turn gay for her biko. Amaka bae
ReplyDeleteCongrats Andy my man
ReplyDeleteThat skirt abi what will I call it! Hmmm so cute.
ReplyDeleteI will be d last person to marry in scotlandl! How man like me go wear skirt.
ReplyDeleteThem no go marry you sef. Some tradition wear in Nigeria for Men na wrapper so coz of that u no go marry too abi. You foolishness don't mature. For your information dey wear it only for occasions.
Deleteluvin the dude's skirt... I hope my father-inlaw won't be mad...cos am so rockin it for my weddin at Ibadan in August...
ReplyDeleteCrazy dey worry you na their traditional wear no be swag. You better do your tin big goat.
DeleteHehehe.... I pity u....
DeleteBut it's a nice concept oh dat kilt is lovely
DeleteThey are obviously happy together...hml to them
ReplyDeleteHml to Andy , never knew he is Scottish,England 's pride
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Congratulations Andy Murray! Love them together and it was long overdue
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteThe grooms attire thou!scottish
ReplyDeleteAww.See him shed a tear!! Happy married life.
ReplyDeleteHe wore a skirt on his wedding day.
ReplyDeleteAnd so stupid comment. Its their traditional wear. Men do same in Nija during traditional wedding .
DeleteHe wore skirt on his wedding day.
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of attire is he putting on
ReplyDeleteLook up the word "Kilt" on Google and enlighten yourself.
DeleteDont mind dem
Deletelots have been waiting for this. congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteAbeg na skirt dat man wear abi na wetin ?
ReplyDeleteI love that Skirt(Scottish skirt) lol
ReplyDeleteWow!am so happy for them and i love the rich cultural outfits .And i hope she would propel him to greater height on his career as a good wife does
ReplyDeleteCongratulations guys.
ReplyDeleteNice Kilt.
ReplyDeleteWow this is great,omg! Hehehehe why is d groom wearing a skirt na?hope hmm I reserve my words..:-)any way sha I wish them a happy married life
ReplyDeleteYou've not travelled out before I guess + the school you went to there's no history teacher? Even in this computer days u till don't no what that is? or u just naturally dumb?
DeleteHML to them!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress, very stylish too. Don't understand this kilt murray
ReplyDeleteAhhh,how good.congrats to the new couple!!!!! And by the way am loving the wedding gown from behind but the front's a no no
ReplyDeleteNow that's beautiful...congratulations Andy. #falling in love with Scottish wedding already.
ReplyDeleteI don't like the bride's dress at all. Both of their getups don't impress me.
ReplyDeleteThey don't care cuh!
DeleteD skirt thou, i knw is dr culture dr, bt seriosly i cant imagine my hubby wearing skirt on my wedin.
ReplyDeleteHAHAHA I LOVE HIS FUNNY ATIRE,HAPPY MARIED LIKE ANDY,
ReplyDeleteThat laugh was for your foolishness. Men traditional wear in Nija no b wrapper so wetin dey to wear e own.
DeleteMy man, the history maker
ReplyDeleteHappy for them. Wish them a blissful life together.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Soon a copycat Nigerian will want to wear skirt during his wedding not knowing that's the guy's tradition.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile Check out Jay Z and Beyonce riding in the back of a pick-up in Hawaii at naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
Congrats to them
ReplyDeletecultures are awesome!!! Love his kilted skirt.
ReplyDeleteNo be skirt him wear so?
ReplyDeleteThey re blessed
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteLoovely
ReplyDeleteHML,wish them God's blessings IJN,Amen
ReplyDeleteSee how simple the Bride is without earrings sef....
ReplyDeleteWe Nigerians go use life savings pay make up artiste & buy jewelries.
We go into the Marriage proper & start Hunger Strike.
Talking form experience I guess!
Deletecongrats Andy wish u a blissful marriage life. make djokovic wey don propose close to 2 yrs do same b4 accusing Nadal or Roger for his delay.
ReplyDeleteBig Brother, welcome to the club...... Who's next? I'm waiting for my own day. Can't wait to dance shoki
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them...My time is coming
ReplyDeleteCongrats to em! Linda wen ur own go come na?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them...My time is coming
ReplyDeleteThey're both great though.
ReplyDeleteThis is to remind you all that the movie Furious 7 is out on Doronize.com
Follow me on twitter @doronize for more movies
@olamiju,yeah..... Our time is going and guess what, is gonna be the latest and talk of the world for a long time!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat is God's name is he wearing?
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!! wish them everlasting marriage life
ReplyDeleteSome dumb ass ppl here asking what is Andy wearing?! Biko get enlightened, see foreign movies n read books + Magazines!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!!
ReplyDeleteVery few intelligent ppl exist these days. So many "Dundeez" who still don't know that Andy's attire is a traditional wear called a "kilt" despite the fact that they have access to the Internet to google it. Yet some few intelligent ppl have tried their best in explaining it to these dullards, but they still keep calling it a "skirt"...Nawao!!! These days I no longer watch Comedy Central & stand up comedies because I have my LIB app to read some dumbass posts & just laugh my ass out. Most of una still need to go back to primary school & get a proper/decent education cause we really need CHANGE in Naija.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteNice one, at last after so many ups and downs. Congrats British Maestro. Linda i sight you.