Photos: INEC official reportedly caught with the thumb-printed ballot papers today
According to twitter user @ibbrox2709, the INEC official
pictured here was today caught with ready made thumb printed ballot
papers, to be used in the Guber elections today. More photos after the cut
Why are there too much irregularities and bloodshed in today's election?i guess PDP wanna show they're still clinging to power while APC are tryna show the baton of power has changed hands.Na wa o
Let's go out now&vote 4 our choice, gburugburu ndi igbo!!! Don't 4get 2vote 4 PDP in lagos state :p :p so we Will turn d lagoon 2 real estate in 2020 #..... Shame@ ObaOf Lagos.
Nawaoooooo na APC space dey thumbprint already ooooooo Abeg make una zoom in closer see Wetin I see. I tire for this people ooooo. Na them come dey accuse jona of planning something to rig lagos state election yesterday.
Rigging times aint over yet. Most Nigerians know their votes don't mean a thing in this country. That's why I can stay home with no guilt whatsoever. ----C21
What State election was the criminal INEC official busted in. What candidate(s) did the rogue INEC official thumb print for. What party is benefiting from the criminal activity...
Do your readers justice and provide full unbiased news report. Your omission of pertinent details indicate your bias and attempt to cover up
Clearly an APC logo. That was how they rigged presidential election in the North and the West. That is what APC stands for. Full of despiration. Sure Nigerians wouldn't regret?
Just ad they rigged president election in the north, they want to rig Gubernatorial in South too. APC (Association of Present Criminals ). Fear of JK and stupidity of the Oba Akiolu....JK we Trust. Ambode was sacked by BRF in 2013.
One of the problem of this country is that the penalty for corruption is too cheap and simple. If this man is found guilty, I will suggest he should be sentenced to death by hanging to stop other people from perpetuating such a criminal offence.
Very true. I tried to zoom and couldn't. At least we need to know which state and thumb prints for which party. At least verify when posts like these are sent to you. The picture doesn't really say much.
123 comments:
Chai! Nwoke nke gi ekpome....ona atakwa mbo sef.
APCrigging... it's clear the print is on APCriminals logo..
Lol...Only in naija. Linda pls let's know which party was thumb printed for in the ballot papers
I can imagine d party who sent em! Smh
No location???... OBSEQUIOUS
Theres plenty of it in ajimobis house as we are speaking,i wonder when all this politicians will allow pple make there choice n stop rigging.
Ahah! Naija nawa o...
Na wa ooo! Dis half bake news sef. Linda which state or which area d dis happened? Pls keep us updated.
Why are there too much irregularities and bloodshed in today's election?i guess PDP wanna show they're still clinging to power while APC are tryna show the baton of power has changed hands.Na wa o
Bad Nigerian #lindailoveyou
Lol. Na who dem catch be thief
Thinking of what lies to say......lol.....na so i collectam ohhh......
Linda plse tell us where this happened. I mean which state
Hmmm luck run against him
Let's go out now&vote 4 our choice, gburugburu ndi igbo!!! Don't 4get 2vote 4 PDP in lagos state :p :p so we Will turn d lagoon 2 real estate in 2020 #..... Shame@ ObaOf Lagos.
Naija Na una way
Heeeh. Which state is this?
OMG! That is where the APC Logo is on that ballot paper. Kudo's to the security agencies
Which state? Which party?
In favour of which political party and state?
Straight to prison. Am sure Jega will accompany you.
HMMM CANT WAIT TO SEE THE END OF ALL THIS TRASH.
Which state biko...
Ole...
Ole...
Choii APC u wanna win at all cost
At where please?
Linda...where?
Apc smh
Where and which party???
Nawaoooooo na APC space dey thumbprint already ooooooo Abeg make una zoom in closer see Wetin I see. I tire for this people ooooo. Na them come dey accuse jona of planning something to rig lagos state election yesterday.
God will xpose all of dem!!
I hate all dis half info, y keeping us in suspense? Wh party ws he thump printing for? Tell us now
He should be flogged
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN
Ole, Ohi, Barawo, Thief..
And it's Apc,see d thumbprint
Ole, Ohi, Barawo, Thief..
Change indeed
Linda, if you will give information then give with facts. Where is this and what party, at least let's know the full information.
We are watching, PDP touts begging and offering money to people to cast their votes for Agbaje.
Mtcheeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
Gan gan....and the rigging continues!
Rigging times aint over yet. Most Nigerians know their votes don't mean a thing in this country. That's why I can stay home with no guilt whatsoever. ----C21
if true, very glad he was caught, enough of the nonsense.
lol see as he dey look ......
God don catch dem. Na APC people. They want to tk over d whole naija but God pass dem
Hw are we sure this was not wot they did during d presidential election?
Which state
This Linda sef with her half bake reportage...
What State election was the criminal INEC official busted in. What candidate(s) did the rogue INEC official thumb print for. What party is benefiting from the criminal activity...
Do your readers justice and provide full unbiased news report. Your omission of pertinent details indicate your bias and attempt to cover up
Na APC agent b dis one ooooooo
visit my blog pls http://gemiclem.blogspot.com/ thaanks
I pity him, he should be sent to Kirikiri as an example to his senders
Cul d sac. End of d road. Have u seen d story about Flavour's niteclub? Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
The thumb-printed discovered was for which party?
Clearly an APC logo. That was how they rigged presidential election in the North and the West. That is what APC stands for. Full of despiration. Sure Nigerians wouldn't regret?
Look at where the thumbprint is.. it's Apc! These political parties tho! Linda pls confirm the location
See his head like igbo man.
The thumb prints all on APC
He's so in trouble...
This election is serious o
Even more intense than the presidential.
pdp at it again.....old habits never dies
MoRE DETAILS ON DS PLS..HE DOESNT SIMS CAUGHT...TOMJERRYSWIT
Linda you didn't add APC thumb prints???? It's all over Twitter
Nigeria we hail thee!
Quick money doesn't last + the disgrace....
Everyday for the thief one day for d owner
Chei
Nigerians will never change
Mogbe
At where? Which state?
Pdp why! You people have started rigging again
Chai,PDP see your life
Jimi no amount of rigging will save you
I am sure it's PDP , useless party
na waaoo hw much dey gv u?
Where and which state was he caught?
Chai! Diariz God o! Bia, Linda which state is this? Don't encourage incomplete news from people.
This info is so useless. No location , name of political party thumbprinted for not revealed... So what do u want us to say?
Rigging alert
Eeyah.....all in d name of money
True talk
Apc in action
Ode cant u see it apc,thats wat they are best at "rigging"
You're one dumb ass idiot..
Oloriburuku! U don vote?
Na our way.
D twitter user @ibbrox2709 head is not complete bcos d info is incomplete. Y didn't he tell us d state or area where it happened?
Y nah?bcos ov politics u ar callin som1 oloriburuku 4 cryin out loud is not fair!
Just ad they rigged president election in the north, they want to rig Gubernatorial in South too. APC (Association of Present Criminals ). Fear of JK and stupidity of the Oba Akiolu....JK we Trust. Ambode was sacked by BRF in 2013.
But he is correct zoom in d pix to see for ur self d exact spot d thumb print was placed, it's on apc logo!!
Rigging on fleek
#just saying....
Why? Cos he's Igbo? U are the dumb ass. Go do some make up or sumfin
Imbe! Can't u c its APC
Mumu! Dats APC
One of the problem of this country is that the penalty for corruption is too cheap and simple.
If this man is found guilty, I will suggest he should be sentenced to death by hanging to stop other people from perpetuating such a criminal offence.
Very true. I tried to zoom and couldn't. At least we need to know which state and thumb prints for which party. At least verify when posts like these are sent to you. The picture doesn't really say much.
Stupid Idiot. You are sure.
Oluwadamilola u must have a very serious eye problem or just plain old foolish not to see that the print is on apc
Let the man go & rot in jail, no matter the party. Thank God the president showed us all he wasn't so desperate to cling to power.
You people should not mind linda, it's thumbprinted for pdp at ajeromi ifelodun, tribalistic linda. Hisssssssssss
Uhmm,,this is why I jst dont like Nigerian politics...tooooo dirty! Damn!
hate all dis half info, y keeping us in suspense? Wh party ws he thump printing for? Tell us now nawa ooh JC.
Nawao. E never reach like dat. Abi na ur papa get APC?
Who knows how many INEC officials with this APC thumb-printed ballot papers???????????
Oloriburiku u too. Amadioha strike u there. Idiot. Was ur oba right? Oily stew fool.
Chai. He didn't get lucky. Cheap men
Hehehehe
Kedu nke na eme here?
Election malpractices,which party carry this one for head?
INEC official rigging, Thank God he was caught
that man should be allow to go home
Click here for more
Idiots tackling him for saying the truth am a corper and I conducted d election. .. dat is APC! Pdp is below... The ballot is in alphabetical order!!!
This is APC! Pdp is below... The ballot is in alphabetical order!!!
Oluwadamilola Na goat with half past 4 eye!!! Na there pdp dey abi u wan talk say sdp naim do that one APCriminals at work!!!
Ur state
A good example z mE
Question
A good example z mE
Ur state
APC is at number 4 on the ballot paper. So do your examination properly.