Photos: Here's a glimpse at the famous 'cows' owned by Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Photos: Here's a glimpse at the famous 'cows' owned by Buhari

Last year, it was reported that Gen. Buhari while declaring his assets claimed he has approximately 150 cows. This was initially used by some to ridicule him claiming it was mere propaganda for pity and that he was probably richer. Well, he has gone on to win the Nigerian Presidential elections and here is a look at those cows. Another photo after the cut...

Photo Credit: @BayoOmoboriowo

147 comments:

1. Of course and he' s proud of his heritage. What will we do without the fulanis providing meat to feed this country. Sai Baba.

2. Linda is looking for friendship with buharis govt and his daughter

2. Hope they will give abokithewarriboy the job as a heards man. Lindaobsv

3. OK SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Boo oooooooooo..!

5. Buhari God win. Shame to haters,baba God don decide.

6. Hmmm, that is good for him.

7. Less than 10 cows, where are d remaining 140?

8. Heeeeeehe. Egwu dikwanuooo, ochi chi, nigeria iga adisi kwa mma ozo?

1. Come bush girl! Write in English or keep shut. Where do you think you are? Rubbish!

2. @ anonymous 5:18, you are a daft. Are you to tell her the language to use? Usu

9. Dey aren't much, abi where are the rest??? Linda take note!

1. See d lin cows. Nice one for soup, and stew.

10. ...but will the cows still remain 150 after May 29?

11. Dey aren't much, abi where are the rest??? Linda take note!

12. Dey aren't much, abi where are the rest??? Linda take note!

13. Where are the rest?lol

14. LOL. The famous cows with chieftancy titles that added to the votes in kano.

15. And they all resemble him, their papa....

1. Ani oloshi nie. Ugly duckling. The general is more handsome than Ur father.

2. Ur papa, I guess!

3. Na your papa dem resemble idiot

16. My country! my country!! God must save me from this future storm. Just pray he will remember that we are not cows but human.

1. from your statement it is very clear you are a cow so you shall be treated like that aturu

17. I can see only about 15 cows o

18. Sai Baba!
    Change is here.

19. lmao. the cows look sick sha. hahahahahahah

20. Linda grow up with this ur Buhari ass licking...it's getting annoying.

1. Shit isnt funny anymore,how is Buhari's cows news,this is nonsense

2. When a lady has no clitoris like Linda,u shd expect shit like dis.It's d after effect of vvf

3. @5:20 grow up! How in astute and childish. Your foul mouth is a reflection of you. You must be really ugly inside. Change whke you still can. Smh!

21. Its his property na

22. www.prognostore.com

1. Definitely he has done well to hav investment like dis. God bless him. I should apply to b his adopted child.

23. Come may 29th the cows will increase and grow fatter while Zahra will go on more shopping sprees

24. Now these cows are special cos they are now part of the "first family", lol..first Lady, first cows.

25. I could do with having 150 cows too

26. I have a hunch Buhari is just angry that his mates are multi billionaires and he didn't chop anything from the treasury, so he has come back for his own looting.

1. I met one of his unmarried daughters in NNPC , she works for NLNG. Trust me buhari is not poor. The gold dripping from her body could pay some peoples salaries for a year & dt was a work day.

2. As a man thinketh so he is. You are only revealing your evil mind

27. Now his cows will increase.
    All those people that insulted him that time, will want to be with him now.
    Story don change!
    Good for him

28. Soon this farm will be the largest cow and ram farm in Africa. Buhari we know how many cattles in your farm before u about to enter. After four years we will come back to count. Engr Emy

29. Nice one, sai Buhari all the way

30. Gotta lead by example

31. They look like him

1. Walahi!!!! Hw can u say dat...does GMB hav horns on his head....pls no kill me laugh here

32. And most pple sed his cows voted for him too... Lol..

***FAITH IS A TREASURE ***

33. I think its high time to apply for GMB to adopt me as one of his children. Dis wouldn't b a bad idea. My fellow LIB readers wht do u think abt dis?

1. I think you are plainly stupid

You have ur parents

2. You are an idiot for that stupid comment

34. Okay..we have seen the cows...only 5 o. So by the time he is leaving office, we will count and know how many...

35. @bayoomoboriowo and @Linda don't have work

Wetin concern me with @Buhari cow?

Abeg give us @Kim news if news don finish for ur archives

36. Shuuu…This cows don turn to celebrities.

37. They value cattle then human being

See as dem dey look the cows like say na dere chibok girls dey.

38. Its quite was this man declares, while others would be displaying exotic cars, houses, jets and so on, he modestly declares his cows, l think we might light at the end of a dark tunnel, it might be looking bleak but l feel they is a lot of good coming our way.

39. Famous Cows??? whats their name mbok?

40. Okay....This is grate , let see what happens after the fist tenure as Mr p in office may be the cows fortune will change for good. But like seriously i like buhari and i think he will keep to his promise to nigerians. God bless nigeria.

41. Okay....This is grate , let see what happens after the fist tenure as Mr p in office may be the cows fortune will change for good. But like seriously i like buhari and i think he will keep to his promise to nigerians. God bless nigeria.

42. I too like buhari....his life style strikes me...I love everything about him

43. dis man go force all of us enter cow biz.lolz

44. Abegi dat's his business joor..

45. Good. I am not his fan, but i am impressed. Now let his sponsor show us his own cows. The whole of Lagos is his cow (ahahahahahah). Change has come to town

46. Lol...Linda so how many cows does he have now ? Nice one lol

47. he said it for real, that he had cattle's.and no one believed him. the truth is buhari has no time for wealth or material things

48. Linda you are Buhari Fans? Go to hell with him.

But we love you and hate your political view.

You dislike our man GEJ. But we love you and support you still.

49. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud man....

50. #CREDIBILITY. Am glad my vote counted for him. ****cageyberry ****

51. Sai Bhuari #linda's favorite

52. From Cattle Rearer to President. Who says Nigeria is not a land of opportunities. The Nigerian dream.

53. This is not news,Madam Linda,find somethings else to post as news. Let's rather wait for him to officially declare his asset

54. Replies
    1. Military looting is always in grand style . #Abacha

55. Presidential cows

56. rubish . just prepare to feed the nation

57. They are now presidential cows
    So their prices $ the price of other cows aiint gonna be the same
    Anyways, nice one Sai Buhari

58. i love Northerners they dont joke with their cattle rearing work some sleep on the same bed with their animal and drink from same water with them they don't care.

59. Na wa ooo, if he cant manage to run a cattle business how will he run 9ja.the cows look malnourished. have seen better cattle farms in the North.

60. The cows no even reach 10,chia! There's God ooo

61. These people knows how to preserve their heritage irrespective of their status.

62. Good! Now show us the picture of the farm and the cows a year from now lets compare.

63. Linda wetin kon b d news for cow matter now

64. Malu!, lol. God I feel like eating beef right now

65. Change has come, humility has come

66. Hmmmm more lies I thought they said he has 150 cows how come it's only about 6 cows is in the whole picture?.. The more you see the more confuse we are... I sit down dey look

1. Really? ?? Are u expecting to see a pix where u can count ONE HUNDRED AND FIFTY COWS? for real?

67. Replies
    1. Ur father's president. Mumu idiot!

2. Hang urself @anon4:19. He's the people's president,our very own Mandela.

68. Linda which kain nonsense news be dis one?

69. they look malnourished though oh....i bet things will improve now that he is the president!

70. Linda,we are Lucky to have a sincère and humble président like Gen Buhari, very upright man.Success should not change you but make you more humble!!!

71. He is Fulani ...almost every Fulani owns a cow its one of those things ...Nigerians tho'

72. And what if he bought the cows yesterday?
    Why didn't we get a "glimpse of the cows" before the election?
    Abeg park well!

<< LIB Addict >>

73. Presidential Cows

74. interesting to know. This is REAL CHANGE

75. How many again? 'Cos I couldn't count up to 10 cows in that pix. All these na show joor.

76. Aww didn't know Buhari is a CATTLE REARER!!!!

77. These man is not in public office to embezzle money unlike most politicians

78. Where's the 150 cows? I see about five, lol.

1. Look closely you will see the 145 remaining

79. me cef go do ds farm tin ooo.if @ d end of d day,i no sell,na chop direct.......

80. What do we do with it?

81. So we now have 'animalbrity' in Nigeria ? Ok

82. lol who is deceiving who abeg?

i'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

83. Wt dis, he wl pump more money into agriculture so dat fud n meat can b surplus 4 us

84. Those cows look hungry oooo..heheheheheh

85. SAI BUHARI,humbly declaring ur assets like play! Bt am very sure when u'd finish office the farm go don upgrade..naturaly..if yu kn wat I mean..

LINDA ikeji inasonki fa

86. No hard feelings but cows looks unhealthy like him

87. AS you are declaring assets also declare the cows because they could converted to liquid assets.

88. let their be feasting in nigeria our new president

89. let their be feasting in nigeria our new president

90. Hungry looking cows.

91. Good job my president....Leadership by example. May God help you all the way.

92. after may 29 cost of each cow will now be 1.5m =N=

93. after may 29 cost of each cow will now be 1.5m =N=

94. How can cost of each cow be 1.5m......haba