Unbelievable! There is more to this pls. If proper check up is done u wil find out dat mayb she is pregnant or she is under stress not all dis talk of excessive heat.
This shows how much we are still in the 1800s. Why won't there be a first hand aid in such a place, in anticipation for incidents like this one. The rate at which we retrogress from civilization is with a hypersonic speed. I can imagine what the western community will think of us when they see pictures like this.
Why won't she collapes wen they hardly work out or go for training, see how fat she is , why on earth wld a force man/woman be this fat in the first place ? Nigeria ! Am tired sef ! #OYEGO !! Linda Return my Ring ooooooo
She fainting doesn't mean she's not strong. Nobody knows what it means to collapse due to heat. I find it funny why people should laf @her. She could be your mother or elder sister. Pls do to others what you want others to do to u. I wish her quick recovery. She had a choice to leave d vicinity wen she started having signs of discomfort but no,she was still der because she wanted to maintain peace and order. So sorry ma. D lord is ur strength. All your efforts wouldn't be in vain. Wish u a speedy recovery
90 comments:
LMAO
Sorry maa'm
Its not easy to serve one's Father's land. Linda take note!
Lol, the money wey APC give am no fit stop the heat wey sama her head
Dat pure water no go reach nw.. na bucket of water dem suppose pour for her head.. LMAO
Odikwa egwu,ewoo!! Onye uwe oji, ndo biko chai!
Lmao@ excessive heat. Fainting on duty is prohibited.
Hmmmm...and she must work for d money she was paid abi?
Wsh am there to give her kiss of life!!!
Get
Well
Soon
#ok bye
Y dint she leave wen she started feeling uneasy bikonu?
Awwwww...ajebo police
8 FANTASTIC Ways To Keep Him From CHEATING
O maa de ga ke
Huh? Sorry madam, it ain't easy o
Lmao@ excessive heat. Fainting on duty is prohibited.
OMG!
This so funny to me
Eyaaaaa sorry madam....na ur work u dey do, but no work is worth dying for
Lmao. Funny
Unbelievable! There is more to this pls. If proper check up is done u wil find out dat mayb she is pregnant or she is under stress not all dis talk of excessive heat.
Dz heat z 2much abeg infact e reach 2 break neck..sorry ma
na wa o
Ok o.
definitely this woman no strong, come imagine if wahala wan burst na she go first run....
Eeeyaaa...sorry ma
O ga o, op she's back to life
Ehyah. I kind of feel pity for her. Thank God the weather in Kd is ok.
Eyaaa but de shudnt be taking pple's pic like dat......haba!
Looolz agile mopol, see the kind Agbero helping her with water.
Lobatan.. Hehehe funny as hell
Make dem open her blouse, suck boobs or finger her she go wake up
Tell me why she no go collapse, when ndi ofe nmamu esi surround her.
WTF. Its a pity, sorry ooooo
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Eeya! God will be with her & quick recovery, its not easy o!!!
Smh!! Naija
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Eeyah ehn!, Pele. Hmmm, only in Nigeria. They should give her glucose and milk, only if we are that sophisticated, SMH
This shows how much we are still in the 1800s. Why won't there be a first hand aid in such a place, in anticipation for incidents like this one. The rate at which we retrogress from civilization is with a hypersonic speed. I can imagine what the western community will think of us when they see pictures like this.
She sef na human being
Kpele o! Ur r serving ur nation. #Lindatakenote!
Odi kwa nu easy
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Chai I feel her pain* This heat fit kill person
Wish her quick recovery oooooooo!!!. Chei!!!
Hope she's okay?
It is well. Pray she recovers quickly
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Our police not fit all
Leading by example
You sure say she don chop since morning?... Lol
Na too much fat and bleaching cream cause am no be heat
Wat a man can do, a woman ............ Pls finish it for me. Lol....
Uhmm,dehydration!
Na waooo. Well chai recover jare
Ahh they should get her Lucozade boost Na,and some food. IG: @tweetestboi
U sure say she's not sleeping
Nice of the civilians helping her. Indeed we are our brothers keeper
Lolx..... She don loss gas.... Sorry o...
I wonder wat will happen to civilians since force personels 're collapsing,
Why won't she collapes wen they hardly work out or go for training, see how fat she is , why on earth wld a force man/woman be this fat in the first place ? Nigeria ! Am tired sef ! #OYEGO !! Linda Return my Ring ooooooo
Enya
Na wa oo,el le igidigan
There is nothing we will not see in this election.
Lolzzzzzzzzz
Sorry
Hahahahaha... Jor oh
She need to hit the gym
God will save her
Should such a person be in the force? Na wa o
Its well with u ...ur labour n struggle 4 9ja wud never b in vain.....Get well son.
Oh dear. And some people are getting ice cream at their polling units lol. Hope she's gonna be fine.
Ladies!! Looking to get trendy, versatile outfits for all tastes and occassions? Check out our collections at AURA and take your pick!
aurabytiti.blogspot.com
God help her for dis is more than wht we r seeing here. She should go for check up.
Wud u advice such if she were to be ur mother,.hmmmm??-- pls grow up
My year of Linda's 100k
She should go for check up. Mayb she is pregnant or over stressed. Sorry madam.
Lol. This is funny I swear
May you be laughed at when you faint! Foolish bitch!
Am nt sure this woman eat b4 she left the house to serve her father's land
Yes ooo,no be smal tin
Get help Fast
LOl, more water please
You are a fool for leaving so much space before someone can read the next comment. This blog isn't for idle people like you.
Anon 4:13 PM. U re a fool for waisting those space and I can see u re a born throw way bastard
Eiyaah, I wish her quick recovery nd maybe she was not too strong before that was why
Honestly,moronic soul @anon4.32pm
U'r a retard for this nonsense!!! FOOL!
She fainting doesn't mean she's not strong. Nobody knows what it means to collapse due to heat. I find it funny why people should laf @her. She could be your mother or elder sister. Pls do to others what you want others to do to u. I wish her quick recovery. She had a choice to leave d vicinity wen she started having signs of discomfort but no,she was still der because she wanted to maintain peace and order. So sorry ma. D lord is ur strength. All your efforts wouldn't be in vain. Wish u a speedy recovery
Eyyaahh...its well. Under the sun or in the rain, Nigeria is ours Nigeria we'll
serve.
So retarded.